Best Vitamin C Serums

In this review, we evaluate the best vitamin c serums available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 best vitamin c serums reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Vitamin C Serums.

Our Top Pick
Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum, 1.02 Ounces

9.7/10 our score

Best Vitamin C Serums

Rank Product Name Score
1
Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum, 1.02 Ounces

Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum, 1.02 Ounces
9. 7
2
Tree of Life Glow Vitamin C Serum for Face Brightening | Revitalizing Facial Serum with Vitamin E, 1 Fl Oz

Tree of Life Glow Vitamin C Serum for Face Brightening | Revitalizing Facial Serum with Vitamin E, 1 Fl Oz
9. 5
3
Tree of Life Anti-Aging Complete Regimen 3-Pack, Vitamin C Serum, Retinol Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Renew, Revitalize and Brighten, 3 Count x 1 Fl Oz

Tree of Life Anti-Aging Complete Regimen 3-Pack, Vitamin C Serum, Retinol Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Renew, Revitalize and Brighten, 3 Count x 1 Fl Oz
9. 1
4
DOUBLE SIZED (2 oz) PURE VITAMIN C SERUM FOR FACE 20% With Hyaluronic Acid - Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Vitamin C, Pore Cleanser, Acne Scars, Organic Vegan Ingredients

DOUBLE SIZED (2 oz) PURE VITAMIN C SERUM FOR FACE 20% With Hyaluronic Acid – Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Vitamin C, Pore Cleanser, Acne Scars, Organic Vegan Ingredients
8. 8
5
TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz
8. 6
6
Korean Skin Care K Beauty - 20% Vitamin C Hyaluronic Acid Serum + CE Ferulic Acid Provides Potent Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Korean Beauty 1oz

Korean Skin Care K Beauty – 20% Vitamin C Hyaluronic Acid Serum + CE Ferulic Acid Provides Potent Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Korean Beauty 1oz
8. 2
7
Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum and Brightening Skin Corrector, Anti Aging Serum for Face with 15% Pure Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E, for Brighter, Firmer Skin, 0.34 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum and Brightening Skin Corrector, Anti Aging Serum for Face with 15% Pure Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E, for Brighter, Firmer Skin, 0.34 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)
8. 0
8
CeraVe Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid | Skin Brightening Serum for Face with 10% Pure Vitamin C | Fragrance Free | 1 Fl. Oz

CeraVe Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid | Skin Brightening Serum for Face with 10% Pure Vitamin C | Fragrance Free | 1 Fl. Oz
7 .7
9
Premium 20% Vitamin C Serum For Face with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Amino Acids - Boost Skin Collagen, Brighten Hydrate & Plump Skin, Anti Aging & Wrinkle Facial Serum

Premium 20% Vitamin C Serum For Face with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Amino Acids – Boost Skin Collagen, Brighten Hydrate & Plump Skin, Anti Aging & Wrinkle Facial Serum
7. 4
10
RoC Multi Correxion Revive + Glow Vitamin C Serum, 1 Fl Oz

RoC Multi Correxion Revive + Glow Vitamin C Serum, 1 Fl Oz
7. 2

1. Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum, 1.02 Ounces

Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum, 1.02 Ounces

9.7/10 our score

  • All Natural, Vegan, Cruelty-Free, GMO Free
  • Scores super safe rating of 1 by The Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep
  • Great for Reducing Discoloration, Blemishes
  • Mad Hippie uses a stabilized form of vitamin C so that oxidation is not a concern. Please note serum has naturally yellowish tint.

2. Tree of Life Glow Vitamin C Serum for Face Brightening | Revitalizing Facial Serum with Vitamin E, 1 Fl Oz

Tree of Life Glow Vitamin C Serum for Face Brightening | Revitalizing Facial Serum with Vitamin E, 1 Fl Oz

9.5/10 our score

  • Brighten, Firm and Smooth: Packed with antioxidants to visibly brighten skin and reduce the appearance of dark spots to give you that all over glow, Skin will be left looking hydrated, smooth, and positively radiant
  • Clean Conscious Formula: Vitamin C brightens, certified organic aloe and jojoba for moisturizing, witch hazel minimizes appearance of pores, dark spots, and redness, and vitamin E to soothe skin
  • Make Vitamin C Part of Your Daily Routine: Our serums are lightweight, not sticky or oily so wears well underneath makeup, For best results, use every morning followed by your favorite sunscreen
  • Only the good, none of the bad: Certified Cruelty Free, Certified Vegan, No Parabens
  • Quality at the Core: Founded by a scientist with the mission of making a better product that was affordable, tested by dermatologists, loved by customers, love it or return within 30 days for your money back

3. Tree of Life Anti-Aging Complete Regimen 3-Pack, Vitamin C Serum, Retinol Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Renew, Revitalize and Brighten, 3 Count x 1 Fl Oz

Tree of Life Anti-Aging Complete Regimen 3-Pack, Vitamin C Serum, Retinol Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Renew, Revitalize and Brighten, 3 Count x 1 Fl Oz

9.1/10 our score

  • The Ultimate Skin Revitalizing Set: Vitamin C brightens in the AM, Retinol renews while you sleep, Hyaluronic acid is the perfect day or night solution to lock in moisture to reduce appearance of fine lines
  • Vitamin C is your wake up cure with powerful antioxidants that protect and brighten skin, Hyaluronic acid is paired with orgnic green tea extract for powerful antioxidants to protect skin, Clinically tested retinol resurfaces skin, while organic aloe, jojoba, and vitamin E soothes and moisturizes
  • Start your day with Vitamin C serum followed by Hyaluronic Acid, At night after cleansing your face, apply retinol serum and follow with Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Avoid applying Retinol and Vitamin C at the same time to maximize benefits
  • Only the good, none of the bad: Certified Cruelty Free, Certified Vegan, No Parabens
  • Quality at the Core: Founded by a scientist with the mission of making a better product that was affordable, tested by dermatologists, loved by customers, love it or return within 30 days for your money back

4. DOUBLE SIZED (2 oz) PURE VITAMIN C SERUM FOR FACE 20% With Hyaluronic Acid – Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Vitamin C, Pore Cleanser, Acne Scars, Organic Vegan Ingredients

DOUBLE SIZED (2 oz) PURE VITAMIN C SERUM FOR FACE 20% With Hyaluronic Acid - Anti Wrinkle, Anti Aging, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Vitamin C, Pore Cleanser, Acne Scars, Organic Vegan Ingredients

8.8/10 our score

  • VITAMIN C (20%) Anti-aging and brighter skin, Minimizes fine lines and wrinkles by increasing collagen synthesis, Eliminates sun spots, Reduces signs of aging, Skin will look hydrated & have a youthful glow, Eliminates dark acne spots & Hyper pigmentation.
  • Hyaluronic Acid Hydrates the skin and makes it feel soft and smooth. Hyaluronic acid supports up to 1,000 times its weight in water. It removes moisture from the environment and forms a protective and moisturizing barrier on the skin.
  • Contains Vitamin E To block free radicals from the body, which play a large part in the aging process. If we can fight free radicals, then we can reduce wrinkles and keep skin looking youthful.
  • Other potent ingredients – Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Witch Hazel, Aloe, Vitamin C, Jojoba Oil, Amino Acids, Gotu Kola Extract, Horsetail Plant Extract, Dandelion Extract, and Geranium Extract.
  • 100% Guaranteed – We are so confident that you will love the benefits of Meera’s Beauty Vitamin C Serum, that we will refund every penny if you are not 100% satisfied. Just contact us directly for a full refund. What have you got to lose?

5. TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz

8.6/10 our score

  • ANTI AGING FACE SERUM – Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil in an anti aging, skin brightening formula designed to improve wrinkles and dark spots
  • OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW BEST – Don’t just take our word for it, see thousands of reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin
  • PLANT-BASED FORMULATION – No added synthetic colors, fragrances, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, PEGs, or GMOs. Our active botanicals combine in a silky smooth anti-aging serum that can be used day or night.
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE by Leaping Bunny, our Vitamin C facial serum is also formulated, manufactured and bottled in the USA for guaranteed freshness
  • EXTENDED MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE – Love it or your money back! If for any reason you decide this product isn’t a good fit for your skin, we offer a 90-day money-back refund. The expiration date is printed on the barcode sticker attached to the packaging.

6. Korean Skin Care K Beauty – 20% Vitamin C Hyaluronic Acid Serum + CE Ferulic Acid Provides Potent Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Korean Beauty 1oz

Korean Skin Care K Beauty - 20% Vitamin C Hyaluronic Acid Serum + CE Ferulic Acid Provides Potent Anti Aging, Anti Wrinkle Korean Beauty 1oz

8.2/10 our score

  • THIS KOREAN SKIN CARE VITAMIN C serum contains the same potent, active ingredients as the $160 Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Serum
  • EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE – WE PROMISE you’ll begin to see results with this K beauty product within 3 weeks when used daily
  • POTENT ANTI AGING, ANTI WRINKLE serum is proven to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines & crows feet
  • THIS TOPICAL VITAMIN C ALSO helps to fade sun spots and is guaranteed to provide you with a brighter more youthful complexion
  • THIS FACIAL SERUM HELPS TO shrink pores, clear up acne, prevent breakouts, and minimize the appearance of acne scars & perfect under korean makeup

7. Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum and Brightening Skin Corrector, Anti Aging Serum for Face with 15% Pure Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E, for Brighter, Firmer Skin, 0.34 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum and Brightening Skin Corrector, Anti Aging Serum for Face with 15% Pure Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E, for Brighter, Firmer Skin, 0.34 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

8/10 our score

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

8. CeraVe Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid | Skin Brightening Serum for Face with 10% Pure Vitamin C | Fragrance Free | 1 Fl. Oz

CeraVe Vitamin C Serum with Hyaluronic Acid | Skin Brightening Serum for Face with 10% Pure Vitamin C | Fragrance Free | 1 Fl. Oz

7.7/10 our score

  • ANTIOXIDANT BENEFITS Formulated with 10 percent l-ascorbic acid, the purest form of vitamin C, to help provide antioxidant protection
  • HYDRATING SERUM Helps to improve skin tone, texture, and hydration for a healthy looking, radiant complexion
  • MOISTURE RETAINING INGREDIENTS Formulated with three essential ceramides (1, 3, 6 II), moisturizing hyaluronic acid, and soothing Vitamin B5
  • PROTECTIVE PACKAGING Helps prevent oxidation and maintain product performance
  • GENTLE ON SKIN Fragrance-free, paraben-free, non-comedogenic. Allergy tested

9. Premium 20% Vitamin C Serum For Face with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Amino Acids – Boost Skin Collagen, Brighten Hydrate & Plump Skin, Anti Aging & Wrinkle Facial Serum

Premium 20% Vitamin C Serum For Face with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Amino Acids - Boost Skin Collagen, Brighten Hydrate & Plump Skin, Anti Aging & Wrinkle Facial Serum

7.4/10 our score

  • Plant Based Formulation – Free of synthetic color additives, fragrance, and stabilizers, dynamic active botanicals like Aloe Vera, Witchhazel, Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Witch Hazel and organic Jojoba oil combine in a silky smooth serum that can be used day or night.
  • Anti-Aging Vitamin C Serum For Face – As you grow older, the skin loses its vitality, leaving it dull, dry and dehydrated. Vitamin C Serum contains Hyaluronic Acid and botanical blend that helps fight against wrinkles and spots. Including Vitamin C Serum in your daily skin care, helps add moisture on face and skin, nourishes the skin and helps to retain its natural glow.
  • Advanced Antioxidant Serum – An indispensable nutrient for collagen production, vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E, designed to target the most common signs of aging, including brightness, firmness, fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots & sun spots.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL SKIN TYPES – Helps with hyperpigmentation, fade scars and reduce fine lines. Also makes a great dark spot corrector for face. Can be used around the under eye area to help with dark circles and wrinkles. Great for women and men for daily use with maximum prescription strength effectiveness yet gentle enough for sensitive skin and is non comedogenic. Can be used day and night.
  • Stimulate Collagen Formation – Vitamin C is responsible for collagen production. Boosting your skin and body with Vitamin C Serum will enhance the natural formation of collagen that is the number one component for connecting tissues for skin health. No oily residue left behind. Absorbs quickly without a heavy, greasy or sticky feel.

10. RoC Multi Correxion Revive + Glow Vitamin C Serum, 1 Fl Oz

RoC Multi Correxion Revive + Glow Vitamin C Serum, 1 Fl Oz

7.2/10 our score

  • MULTI-TASKING GLOW SERUM: Reveal visibly smoother luminous skin with our lightweight serum. Supercharged with a blend of Vitamin C & energizing nonapeptide to make tired, dull skin look glowing & tight + combat visible effects of environmental stressors.
  • PROVEN RESULTS: Experience clinically proven benefits. Instantly, skin is visibly radiant. In 1 week, skin looks brighter & texture is visibly improved. In 4 weeks, skin appears tighter, discoloration is visibly reduced, & elasticity appears restored.
  • ANTI-AGING FORMULAS: Whether you’re looking for a solution for deep wrinkles, fine lines, dark circles, crow’s feet, uneven skin tone or dry skin, we have an anti-aging formula that’s right for you.
  • SCIENCE & BEAUTY: We produce a wide array of skin care products & treatments including moisturizers, cleansers, serums, skin tone & wrinkle regimens & creams for eyes, neck, decollete & much more!
  • SKIN CARE INNOVATION: Our products are recognized by beauty industry leaders & dermatologists for their best-in-class effectiveness. We continue to research & innovate new formulas for healthier skin.