Best Self Tanners For Body

This guide comes with the top 10 best self tanners for body available on the market. Therefore, if you are looking for the best self tanners for body, you have everything you need here.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Self Tanners For Body.

Our Top Pick
Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh

9.7/10 our score

Best Self Tanners For Body

Rank Product Name Score
1
Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh
9. 7
2
Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner, Bronzing Spray, Medium Dark, 6 oz

Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner, Bronzing Spray, Medium Dark, 6 oz
9. 5
3
Jergens Natural Glow Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Skin Tone, Body Lotion for Natural Looking Tan, featuring Vitamin E, Medium to Tan, 10 Fl Oz

Jergens Natural Glow Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Skin Tone, Body Lotion for Natural Looking Tan, featuring Vitamin E, Medium to Tan, 10 Fl Oz
9. 1
4
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Light Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Fake Tan for Fair to Medium Skin

Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Light Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Fake Tan for Fair to Medium Skin
8. 8
5
Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Deep Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Natural Looking Fake Tan

Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Deep Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Natural Looking Fake Tan
8. 6
6
Tanceuticals Self Tanner - CC Self Tanning Lotion for Body Gives Natural, Long Lasting Sunless Tan - Fresh Coconut Scent and Full of Healthy Cosmeceuticals - Easy to Apply - Dark 4.2 oz

Tanceuticals Self Tanner – CC Self Tanning Lotion for Body Gives Natural, Long Lasting Sunless Tan – Fresh Coconut Scent and Full of Healthy Cosmeceuticals – Easy to Apply – Dark 4.2 oz
8. 2
7
Botanic Tree Self Tanner-Organic Sunless Tanner for Natural-Looking Fake Tan-Herbal Self Tanning Lotion for Flawless Bronzer Skin-Instant Face and Body Tanner for Fair and Dark Skin.

Botanic Tree Self Tanner-Organic Sunless Tanner for Natural-Looking Fake Tan-Herbal Self Tanning Lotion for Flawless Bronzer Skin-Instant Face and Body Tanner for Fair and Dark Skin.
8. 0
8
Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray - Medium/Dark, 6 Fl Oz (2 pack)

Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray – Medium/Dark, 6 Fl Oz (2 pack)
7 .7
9
Jergens Natural Glow FIRMING In-shower Self Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tones, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, Wet Skin Lotion for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan

Jergens Natural Glow FIRMING In-shower Self Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tones, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, Wet Skin Lotion for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan
7. 4
10
Self Tanner with Natural & Special Ingredients, Sunless Self Tanning Lotion for Body, Bronze (5.12 FL OZ)

Self Tanner with Natural & Special Ingredients, Sunless Self Tanning Lotion for Body, Bronze (5.12 FL OZ)
7. 2

1. Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Fair to Medium Skin Tone, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Fresh

9.7/10 our score

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION – Create a flawless light bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin.
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING – Our Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color.
  • CELLULITE REMOVER – Infused with collagen, elastin, and green tea infusions, our fast-acting, anti cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days.
  • FIRMING TAN LOTION – Infused with antioxidants and Coconut Water, Jergens +FIRMING Moisturizer’s hydrating blend of nutrients boosts moisturization for healthier looking skin and daily skin hydration.
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING – Jergens Natural Glow sunless tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent.

2. Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner, Bronzing Spray, Medium Dark, 6 oz

Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner, Bronzing Spray, Medium Dark, 6 oz

9.5/10 our score

  • TANNING WITHOUT THE SUN: Get an instant summer glow with Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner. This salon-quality sunless tanning in a bottle will give you a natural-looking year-round tan without lying under the sun and exposed to harmful ultraviolet rays causing skin damage and get high risk of skin cancer. Very easy to use! Just spray into the skin, let dry and you’re done! Your way to achieving that desired ‘sexy tan’ look while enjoying its light chocolate scent!
  • MADE IN USA, FORMULATED WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray added beneficial ingredients such as Orange Extract with rich antioxidant that reduces signs of skin aging, Aloe Vera to reduce skin irritation and cools the skin, Sea Kelp that hydrates and moisturizes skin, Black Walnut, and Chamomile that soothes and promotes healthy skin while giving a natural glow. 100 % cruelty-free, never tested on animals, and proudly made in the USA.
  • FAST-DRYING QUICK TAN, NONGREASY FORMULA: To bake, or to fake? It’s a classic tanning dilemma. Our sunless tanning fine-misting spray-on with salon formula will give an immediate luxurious and perfectly golden bronze tan you’ve always wanted. This fast-drying, nongreasy spray provides even coverage that will not fade, or turn your skin to orange. It’s streak-free and mess-free. Your skin will have a warm matte bronze with reddish undertones, making it look like you were actually in the sun!
  • SELF-TANNER BRONZING SPRAY FOR EVERYONE: Our sunless tanning spray is perfect for all skin types and tones – even to those who have sensitive skin! It’s moisturizing and tanning ingredients care for your skin while achieving that ‘gorgeous tan’ look! Whether you have naturally fair or snow-white skin, Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray will help you achieve just the right color for you! What’s not to love? You’ll like this handy spray to bring with you on trips!
  • SPRAY AND GO: Get a perfectly sun-kissed complexion in a matter of minutes! Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner has 360 degrees nozzle for easy application. Very easy to use! All you have to do is to exfoliate your skin for smooth application, spray evenly over your body holding 10″ away, wash your hands once done, and let your skin dry before putting on clothes. For a deeper tan, use once a day until the desired perfect natural golden tan is achieved. To maintain tan, apply twice weekly.

3. Jergens Natural Glow Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Skin Tone, Body Lotion for Natural Looking Tan, featuring Vitamin E, Medium to Tan, 10 Fl Oz

Jergens Natural Glow Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Skin Tone, Body Lotion for Natural Looking Tan, featuring Vitamin E, Medium to Tan, 10 Fl Oz

9.1/10 our score

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION – Create a flawless deep bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING – Our Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY LOOKING SKIN – Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer for Body, featuring a blend of antioxidants and Vitamin E, helps moisturize for healthy-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING – Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • DAILY SKIN HYDRATION – Simply use as your daily body lotion, smoothing on evenly before getting dressed. Use daily to maintain gradual color

4. Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Light Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Fake Tan for Fair to Medium Skin

Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Light Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Fake Tan for Fair to Medium Skin

8.8/10 our score

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER – Create a flawless, quick tan with gradual, natural-looking color for gorgeous skin and blended color for fair to medium skin.
  • INSTANT SUNLESS TANNING – Lightweight, airy tanning mousse enhances your natural skin tone to mimic results from the sun.
  • NATURAL BODY BRONZER – Develop your tone instantly, and watch it deepen within hours of application for steak-free results. Use the next day for deeper color.
  • TROPICAL, FRUITY SCENT – Jergens Natural Glow Mousse gives you an island escape with its tropical, fruity fragrance.
  • EASY, FAST-DRYING APPLICATION – Applied by hand or sunless tanning mitt, our self tanning mousse is tinted for precise application, and it dries in just 60 seconds.

5. Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Deep Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Natural Looking Fake Tan

Jergens Natural Glow Instant Sun Body Mousse, Self Tanner for Deep Bronze Tan, 6 Ounce, Sunless Tanning Body Bronzer, Natural Looking Fake Tan

8.6/10 our score

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER – This dark self tanner creates a flawless, quick tan with gradual, natural-looking color for gorgeous skin and blended color.
  • DEEP SUNLESS TANNING – Lightweight, airy tanning mousse enhances your natural skin tone to mimic results from the sun.
  • NATURAL BODY BRONZER – Develop your tone instantly, and watch it deepen within hours of application for steak-free results. Use the next day for deeper color.
  • TROPICAL, FRUITY SCENT – Jergens Natural Glow Mousse gives you an island escape with its tropical, fruity fragrance.
  • EASY, FAST-DRYING APPLICATION – Applied by hand or sunless tanning mitt, our self tanning mousse is tinted for precise application, and it dries in just 60 seconds.

6. Tanceuticals Self Tanner – CC Self Tanning Lotion for Body Gives Natural, Long Lasting Sunless Tan – Fresh Coconut Scent and Full of Healthy Cosmeceuticals – Easy to Apply – Dark 4.2 oz

Tanceuticals Self Tanner - CC Self Tanning Lotion for Body Gives Natural, Long Lasting Sunless Tan - Fresh Coconut Scent and Full of Healthy Cosmeceuticals - Easy to Apply - Dark 4.2 oz

8.2/10 our score

  • #1 RATED BEST SELF TANNER – Tanceuticals has received numerous awards by beauty editors worldwide including: #1 by the SelfTanning authority blog, #1 by Vive Magazine, ranked in Marie Claire’s “10 Best No-Streak Self Tanners” and many more. Trusted by over 245,000 self tanners!
  • GORGEOUS COLOR AND AMAZING SCENT – Our exclusive formula guarantees a smooth, natural-looking sunless tan with no streaks or orange color. And, our fresh coconut scent eliminates that self tanner “smell” that everyone dislikes.
  • EASY TO USE – Our smooth tanning lotion blends easily and dries quickly. And it lasts 6-7 days on average which is FAR longer than most self tanners. Finally, it doesn’t come off on clothes or bedsheets!
  • GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN – Tanceuticals is filled with heathy cosmeceuticals like Acai Berry, Mango Butter and Vitamin E that improve the quality and appearance of skin. Our formulas don’t contain any harmful ingredients like Parabens or Mineral Oil and are certified cruelty-free by PETA.
  • 100% MONEYBACK GUARANTEE – All our self tanning lotions are made in the USA and come with an unconditional, 30-day money back guarantee. That’s how confident we are that you’ll love the way Tanceuticals makes you look and feel!

7. Botanic Tree Self Tanner-Organic Sunless Tanner for Natural-Looking Fake Tan-Herbal Self Tanning Lotion for Flawless Bronzer Skin-Instant Face and Body Tanner for Fair and Dark Skin.

Botanic Tree Self Tanner-Organic Sunless Tanner for Natural-Looking Fake Tan-Herbal Self Tanning Lotion for Flawless Bronzer Skin-Instant Face and Body Tanner for Fair and Dark Skin.

8/10 our score

  • SKIP THE SUN & GET YOUR GLOW THE SAFE WAY with our plant-based, 100% organic natural self tanner, which will give you a faux bronze that looks so natural no one will believe it’s from a bottle.
  • WAVE GHOSTLY WHITE SKIN GOODBYE IN A BREEZE: Our streak-free self tan lotion will leave your skin perfectly tanned without making it turn orange like many instant or gradual tanning foam or mousse products.
  • PUT ON YOUR CLOTHES RIGHT AFTER APPLICATION: Our natural tanning lotion is fast-absorbed and will offer you a beautiful tan without staining your clothes or leaving dark spots on your towels and sheets.
  • BEST BEAUTY TANNING LOTION FOR MEN & WOMEN: Our organic self tanning lotion is rich in Shea Butter and ten organic fruit extracts that deeply hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate your dry, oily, or combination skin.
  • NATURAL SUNLESS TANNING LOTION MADE IN THE USA: Unlike doubtful origin spray and cream self tanners, our sunless tanning lotion bronzer is made in the USA, cruelty-free, with zero parabens and toxic chemicals.

8. Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray – Medium/Dark, 6 Fl Oz (2 pack)

Body Drench Quick Tan Instant Self-Tanner/Bronzing Spray - Medium/Dark, 6 Fl Oz (2 pack)

7.7/10 our score

  • NATURAL LOOKING TAN: Salon Quality Sunless Tanning in a Bottle. Bronzing Spray. Natural Looking Tan. Instant Sun-Kissed Glow Salon quality sunless tanning in a bottle. Quick Tan Instant Self Tanners give a natural looking year-round tan.
  • 360° NOZZLE FOR EASY APPLICATION: Bronzing Spray has 360° nozzle for easy application Bronze tint for an instant sun-kissed glow Tinted formulas make it easy to see where to apply Natural-looking sunless tan develops in 3 – 5 hours.
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY: Maven Gifts provides you with only the most durable and well-designed items. You can always rest assured that your items will come as expected, featuring high quality construction and well detailed designs. We take pride in our items and selection for you.
  • MAVEN GIFTS: We work hard to bring together your favorite items to make your shopping experience more convenient. Instead of spending countless hours looking for everything you need, get it all at once with Maven Gifts’ single clicking, one stop shopping.

9. Jergens Natural Glow FIRMING In-shower Self Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tones, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, Wet Skin Lotion for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan

Jergens Natural Glow FIRMING In-shower Self Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tones, 7.5 Ounce, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, Wet Skin Lotion for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan

7.4/10 our score

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER – Create a flawless tan for gradual, natural-looking color before, or after, the beach
  • BUILT-IN CELLULITE REMOVER – With collagen, elastin, and coconut water infusions, our fast-acting anti-cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN – With antioxidants and Vitamin E and collagen, Jergens Natural FIRMING In-shower lotion features a blend of nutrients to boost moisturization for healthier-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING LOTION – Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning in-shower firming body lotion will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING – Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer glides on smooth for in-shower application, and develops color with minimal transfer or drying time

10. Self Tanner with Natural & Special Ingredients, Sunless Self Tanning Lotion for Body, Bronze (5.12 FL OZ)

Self Tanner with Natural & Special Ingredients, Sunless Self Tanning Lotion for Body, Bronze (5.12 FL OZ)

7.2/10 our score

  • Sun kissed without the sun damage, let you love that bronzed and beautiful exotic glow.
  • Friendly Sunless tanner lotion is infused with milk extract for a warm and sexy smell to compliment your beautiful new tan. You can wear this product with confidence knowing that it makes you smell as good as it makes you look.
  • The organic self tanner is formulated with only the highest quality natural ingredients. Our cutting-edge formula will moisturize and hydrate your skin while giving you that stunning beach babe goddess look.
  • The colour is fully developed after approximately 4 to 6 hours and the effect will last from 5 days to up to 7 days.
  • This bronzing lotion is for everyone of all genders, skin tones and ages, from all walks of life. it will make you beautiful and confident to be whoever it is that you want to be.