Best Retinol Creams For Stretch Marks

In this review, we evaluate the best retinol creams for stretch marks available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 best retinol creams for stretch marks reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Retinol Creams For Stretch Marks.

Our Top Pick
Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks and Pregnancy Skin Care, 4.4 oz.

9.7/10 our score

Best Retinol Creams For Stretch Marks

Rank Product Name Score
1
Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks and Pregnancy Skin Care, 4.4 oz.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks and Pregnancy Skin Care, 4.4 oz.
9. 7
2
Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 4.2 Ounce, for All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 4.2 Ounce, for All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E
9. 5
3
Natural Aloe Vera Body Lotion - Face & Body Moisturizing Cream With Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Retinol Cream, Shea Butter – Anti Aging, Stretch Marks, After Sun Lotion, Dry Skin, Acne Scar Cream, Eczema Cream - 8oz

Natural Aloe Vera Body Lotion – Face & Body Moisturizing Cream With Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Retinol Cream, Shea Butter – Anti Aging, Stretch Marks, After Sun Lotion, Dry Skin, Acne Scar Cream, Eczema Cream – 8oz
9. 1
4
Stretch Mark Cream for Pregnancy & Scar Removal - 100% Retinol Free - Mommy Knows Best Maternity Stretch Marks Cream Removal Treatment with Cocoa and Shea Butter - 4 fl oz

Stretch Mark Cream for Pregnancy & Scar Removal – 100% Retinol Free – Mommy Knows Best Maternity Stretch Marks Cream Removal Treatment with Cocoa and Shea Butter – 4 fl oz
8. 8
5
TreeActiv Crepey Skin Repair Treatment | Skin Firming & Tightening Lotion for Neck, Arms, Chest, Legs | Anti-Aging & Anti-Wrinkle Honey Cream | Hyaluronic Acid Stretch Marks Remover | 8 fl oz (237 ml)

TreeActiv Crepey Skin Repair Treatment | Skin Firming & Tightening Lotion for Neck, Arms, Chest, Legs | Anti-Aging & Anti-Wrinkle Honey Cream | Hyaluronic Acid Stretch Marks Remover | 8 fl oz (237 ml)
8. 6
6
Advanced Clinicals Retinol Cream and Collagen Cream Skin Care set. Value anti-aging set for wrinkles, fine lines, firming skin. 16oz Spa size are great for face cream and body moisturizer.

Advanced Clinicals Retinol Cream and Collagen Cream Skin Care set. Value anti-aging set for wrinkles, fine lines, firming skin. 16oz Spa size are great for face cream and body moisturizer.
8. 2
7
Stretch Marks

Stretch Marks
8. 0
8
FITTOO Womens High Waist Textured Workout Leggings Booty Scrunch Yoga Pants Slimming Ruched Tights Blue XL

FITTOO Womens High Waist Textured Workout Leggings Booty Scrunch Yoga Pants Slimming Ruched Tights Blue XL
7 .7
9
Retina

Retina
7. 4
10
Smooth Retinol & Glycolic Acid Resurfacing Serum For Face and Neck. With Lactic Acid, Pyruvic Acid. Powerful Skin Serum to Refine Fine Lines and Wrinkles and Improve Stretch Marks 1 oz/ 30 ml

Smooth Retinol & Glycolic Acid Resurfacing Serum For Face and Neck. With Lactic Acid, Pyruvic Acid. Powerful Skin Serum to Refine Fine Lines and Wrinkles and Improve Stretch Marks 1 oz/ 30 ml
7. 2

1. Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks and Pregnancy Skin Care, 4.4 oz.

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks and Pregnancy Skin Care, 4.4 oz.

9.7/10 our score

  • Skin type: Sensitive
  • Also recommended for stretch marks associated with weight fluctuations.
  • Ideal for stretch mark prone areas such as tummy, hips, thighs and bust
  • Dermatologist approved, hypoallergenic, and free from mineral oil, parabens, and phthalates

2. Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 4.2 Ounce, for All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 4.2 Ounce, for All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

9.5/10 our score

  • IMPROVES APPEARANCE OF ACNE SCARS AND STRETCH MARKS – Clinically proven to help repair skin damage and scars from pregnancy, surgery, injury, acne, C-section, aging, and more. Bio-Oil is non comedogenic and a great acne scar treatment for face.
  • PACKED WITH POWERFUL, NATURAL OILS – Vitamin A Oil promotes the formation of new collagen and assists in skin renewal, increasing skin elasticity. Vitamin E Oil, Chamomile Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Lavender Oil are anti-inflammatory and promote healthy skin.
  • LOCKS IN ESSENTIAL MOISTURE WITHOUT CLOGGING PORES – Uniquely formulated, non-greasy body oil that hydrates skin and helps retain moisture to repair scars without clogging your pores. Effective acne scar healer and anti-aging face moisturizer for women.
  • HELPS SMOOTH UNEVEN SKIN TONES – Works naturally to improve the appearance of uneven skin tones, for light and dark skin tones. Mineral oil, one of Bio-Oil’s base oils, works both as an emollient, which keeps the skin soft and smooth, and as a moisturizer.
  • FORMULATED FOR ALL SKIN TYPES – Keep Bio-Oil Skincare Oil on-hand to ensure the whole household is covered. Helps soften skin and repairs damage for all types, tones, textures, and areas of your skin. Bio-Oil is safe to use during pregnancy.

3. Natural Aloe Vera Body Lotion – Face & Body Moisturizing Cream With Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Retinol Cream, Shea Butter – Anti Aging, Stretch Marks, After Sun Lotion, Dry Skin, Acne Scar Cream, Eczema Cream – 8oz

Natural Aloe Vera Body Lotion - Face & Body Moisturizing Cream With Organic Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamin E, Vitamin C, Retinol Cream, Shea Butter – Anti Aging, Stretch Marks, After Sun Lotion, Dry Skin, Acne Scar Cream, Eczema Cream - 8oz

9.1/10 our score

  • ⭐ DEEPLY MOISTURIZING: A complete solution for dry damaged or prematurely aged skin, our Hydrating formula absorbs rapidly into deepest layers of skin to nourish & rejuvenate from the inside out. Our full body/face moisturizer for women & men can be used as a night cream for face, hand cream for dry cracked hands, foot care, after sun aloe vera gel, as a psoriasis cream or even gentle eczema cream for baby. No more dry, scaly, irritated skin –perfect for self care gifts for women!
  • ⭐ SUPERIOR INGREDIENTS: Carefully crafted with 30 natural organic ingredients to give your skin the vitamins, minerals, amino-acids, natural oils, active botanicals & anti-aging anti-oxidants it needs for cellular regeneration, collagen production & overall skin health. Using the highest grade organic Aloe gel, raw shea butter & moisturizing oils, you can replace your vitamin c serum, facial serum or other chemical laden beauty products in favor of our powerful skin healing cream
  • ⭐ SAFE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN: With no harmful ingredients like artificial fragrances, petrochemicals, dyes, irritating alcohol’s or harmful preservatives, our cream is safe for the most sensitive skin & can be applied liberally to any part of the body including the face, around the eyes & for babies delicate skin. Unlike ordinary skin care products, our skin cream is suitable for all skin types –whether you need body creams for dry skin or a moisturizer for oily acne prone skin
  • ⭐ NON-GREASY & ULTRA ABSORBENT: Senior among skin care products, our all natural Full Body Cream absorbs fully into skin with no greasy oily residue or sticky feel. Lighter than body butter, it can be used as a night cream, under eye cream, as a daily facial moisturizer or wrinkle cream for face, in your acne skin care routine, to sooth dry skin or even to calm dermatitis. As a scar removal cream, it aids in stretch mark removal while the healing aloe plant provides sunburn relief
  • ⭐ WONT CLOG PORES: Non-comedogenic so it won’t cause breakouts, blackheads or irritate, our acne fighting properties are a potent ally for facial, back acne or body acne treatment while helping to even skin tone, reduce the appearance of fine lines/wrinkles, not to mention unsightly stretch marks. It’s truly an all-in-one healing lotion for use in face care, body moisturizer, keratosis pilaris, hyperpigmentation treatment, hand/foot lotion or as an eczema cream for adults & babies

4. Stretch Mark Cream for Pregnancy & Scar Removal – 100% Retinol Free – Mommy Knows Best Maternity Stretch Marks Cream Removal Treatment with Cocoa and Shea Butter – 4 fl oz

Stretch Mark Cream for Pregnancy & Scar Removal - 100% Retinol Free - Mommy Knows Best Maternity Stretch Marks Cream Removal Treatment with Cocoa and Shea Butter - 4 fl oz

8.8/10 our score

  • CLINICALLY PROVEN ANTI STRETCH MARK REMOVAL AND SCAR CREAM – Unlike scar treatments and strechmark remover products that claim to work, our formula has been clinically proven to help reduce the appearance and depth of stretch marks! 100% of participants saw a visible reduction in the appearance and strechmarks, age spots, scars, blotches, & skin discoloration.
  • RETINOL FREE PREGNANCY STRETCH MARK CREAM – We reformulated our pregnancy cream to remove the retinol making it safe for your baby. It’s no secret that retinol causes irritation and dryness to even the most tenacious of skins. This is why we formulated our body butter lotion with high quality essential oils and vitamins to revitalize the skin at the pore level.
  • USE OUR ANTI STRETCH MARK CREAM FOR PREGNANCY daily for softer & smoother skin. We are rated one of the best cream for stretch marks because our stretch mark cream helps tone and tighten your skin and belly, while also safely fading existing scars, dark marks, and blemishes.
  • STRETCH MARK CREAMS REMOVER ACTS AS A NATURAL REVITALIZING MOISTURIZING CREAM – Our Formula harnesses the power of premium ingredients to sink deep into your skin, leaving you with a smooth and supple feeling thanks to the vitamin E, Jojoba, Coco, Shea, and Mango butter and other proven natural and organic ingredients.
  • ADVANCED STRETCH MARK REMOVAL CREAM THAT IS SAFE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES – We offer the best pregnancy stretch mark cream that is safe for use during and after postpartum pregnancy, but also works on oily, dry or combination skin if you aren’t pregnant. Consider it the one true Stretch Mark Cream and Scar Treatment!

5. TreeActiv Crepey Skin Repair Treatment | Skin Firming & Tightening Lotion for Neck, Arms, Chest, Legs | Anti-Aging & Anti-Wrinkle Honey Cream | Hyaluronic Acid Stretch Marks Remover | 8 fl oz (237 ml)

TreeActiv Crepey Skin Repair Treatment | Skin Firming & Tightening Lotion for Neck, Arms, Chest, Legs | Anti-Aging & Anti-Wrinkle Honey Cream | Hyaluronic Acid Stretch Marks Remover | 8 fl oz (237 ml)

8.6/10 our score

  • IMPROVES SKIN ELASTICITY: As the ideal skin firming lotion for loose skin, our body and neck firming cream tightens, softens, and conditions crepe paper-like skin, use our anti-aging moisturizer daily to achieve a plumper, younger, and healthier look
  • FOR CREPEY SKIN: With natural ingredients like Glycolic Acid, Shea Butter, and Glycerin, this skin-tightening cream helps soften fine lines and reduce the look of wrinkles and age spots, our anti-aging cream helps boost your self-esteem as you age
  • GIVES A RENEWED, YOUTHFUL GLOW: Our anti-wrinkle cream with pure Vitamin E Oil is also a hand lotion and neck cream, with regular use, you can bid goodbye to dry, sagging, wrinkly skin and double chin, and welcome a firm, dewy look instead
  • GENTLE FIRMING BODY LOTION: Our Hyaluronic Acid moisturizer and hand cream is safe for all skin types, this natural body lotion, cellulite cream, and tummy-tightening cream with Aloe Vera Oil, Apricot Oil, and Glycerin hydrates and refreshes without irritation
  • DIRECTIONS FOR USE: After cleansing, massage a quarter-sized amount of our skin-firming cream onto affected areas until fully absorbed, do not rinse, and apply twice daily, for extra strength, use this skin repair cream with our Retinol Cream

6. Advanced Clinicals Retinol Cream and Collagen Cream Skin Care set. Value anti-aging set for wrinkles, fine lines, firming skin. 16oz Spa size are great for face cream and body moisturizer.

Advanced Clinicals Retinol Cream and Collagen Cream Skin Care set. Value anti-aging set for wrinkles, fine lines, firming skin. 16oz Spa size are great for face cream and body moisturizer.

8.2/10 our score

  • Best-selling skin care products are now available in a value set! Anti-aging moisturizer with retinol will help decrease the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, crows feet, dark circles, puffiness. Collagen lotion tightens and firms skin and is great for sagging skin on your neck, face, hands, and decollete.
  • For salon professionals, this large 16oz retinol cream and collagen cream come with convenient to use pump helps avoid contamination. Powerful anti-aging moisturizers will help reduce appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, age spots, blemishes, and blotchiness and help promote even skin tone.
  • For all skin types, and great for dry skin. Retinol cream is a great night cream. Specially designed for you to be able to get the most out of the number 1 rated anti-aging ingredient, vitamin A (retinol) without the drawbacks of dryness or irritation that is typically associated with the use of Retinol.
  • Collagen cream will help provide flawless tone and texture by working deep into your skin to help eliminate the look of stretch marks, loose skin, cellulite, spider veins scars, crepey skin and more. Can be used as a day cream for your face.
  • Paraben free Manufactured in the USA. Not tested on animals. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

7. Stretch Marks

Stretch Marks

8/10 our score

8. FITTOO Womens High Waist Textured Workout Leggings Booty Scrunch Yoga Pants Slimming Ruched Tights Blue XL

FITTOO Womens High Waist Textured Workout Leggings Booty Scrunch Yoga Pants Slimming Ruched Tights Blue XL

7.7/10 our score

  • High quality non see through material component with 90%polyamide and 10%spandex. Skinny, breathable and very soft to wear, comfortable fit, it’s so comfortable and soft that makes it your second skin without restriction. Lightweight fabric, cool and quick dry, keeps comfy all day
  • Elastic waistband. Sexy honeycomb well constructed, butt scrunch style, shape your body curves as dream. gives your butt a streamlined look like a Juicy peach. Great butt lifting feature for a natural looking back. It also has compression around the legs to help hide cellulite, The high waist stays in place and the texture really helps to camouflage any imperfections in your thighs and backside
  • Unique leggings with fantastic 4 way stretch texture design. Cute fabric,superior craftsmanship, durable, great quality, no distortion, No pilling, Non-fading, Stretchy, Squat proof, No limitation, Feeling nothing about what you wear, plus size yoga leggings, you always have a fit
  • Slimming built anti-cellulite leggings. No Cellulite, No Lumps, No Bumps, the pattern covers it all! no wedgie or camel toe. Just get it, show your slender leg and curvy build, accentuate the booty , flattering, good for the perfect body figure exercise
  • Fitness sports outdoor, house around or casual daily wear. They are very comfortable and make your booty pop. Bootilicuous to wear to the gym. you can easily match different styles from casual to dressy, affordable and perfect for fitness enthusiasts. Fashionable elements and sporty construction makes this leggings really suitable for running, jogging, cycling,lifting, gym training dance etc

9. Retina

Retina

7.4/10 our score

10. Smooth Retinol & Glycolic Acid Resurfacing Serum For Face and Neck. With Lactic Acid, Pyruvic Acid. Powerful Skin Serum to Refine Fine Lines and Wrinkles and Improve Stretch Marks 1 oz/ 30 ml

Smooth Retinol & Glycolic Acid Resurfacing Serum For Face and Neck. With Lactic Acid, Pyruvic Acid. Powerful Skin Serum to Refine Fine Lines and Wrinkles and Improve Stretch Marks 1 oz/ 30 ml

7.2/10 our score

  • ADVANCED TOPICAL FACIAL SERUM- Help repair skin , acne, scar and sun damage with our Dermatologist developed glycolic acid cream. Apply Smooth to your face to peel your skin as a toner for face. Our organic acid remover is a healthy skincare product for women and men.
  • POWERFUL INGREDIENTS- Smooth lotion has 12 dermatology grade ingredients to deliver high-quality face care for your body. Watch those spots disappear after using our natural lightener and ceramide & glycerin serum for a few months. Timeless beauty and healthy skin will be yours with our oil.
  • MADE IN THE USA- Smooth is proudly made in the United States and is Animal Cruelty Free. All it takes is a few drops of our vitamin-enhanced cleansing moisturizer daily after you wash to minimize redness and oils and help moisturize your skin with alpha naturals. It has been a best seller glycolic acid in our medical practice for years.
  • BEST GLYCOLIC ACID PEEL- Your inner radiance will quickly return with our lightening gel, erase wrinkles, acne scars, stretch marks and spots with powerful lifting and tightening qualities. Every pore on your face will love this liquid cleanser and face serum. Top skin care product for women and men!
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE – If for any reason you decide that this perfecting acid serum is not working for your skin, you have 30 DAYS to contact us for a worry-free 100% money-back refund. Dr. Balshi is super confident you’ll love SMOOTH and get your youthful vibrancy back with it!