Best Rated Moscow Mule Mugs

Looking for the best rated moscow mule mugs that can last long and perform well? Read our review and buying guide on best rated moscow mule mugs below.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Rated Moscow Mule Mugs.

Our Top Pick
[Gift Set] Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4-100% HANDCRAFTED Pure Solid Copper Mugs - 16 oz Premium Gift Set with BONUS: 4 Cocktail Copper Straws, Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet!

9.7/10 our score

Best Rated Moscow Mule Mugs

Rank Product Name Score
1
[Gift Set] Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4-100% HANDCRAFTED Pure Solid Copper Mugs - 16 oz Premium Gift Set with BONUS: 4 Cocktail Copper Straws, Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet!

[Gift Set] Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4-100% HANDCRAFTED Pure Solid Copper Mugs – 16 oz Premium Gift Set with BONUS: 4 Cocktail Copper Straws, Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet!
9. 7
2
Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mug - 100% Pure Copper - Authentic Moscow Mule Mugs (16 oz Barrel)

Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mug – 100% Pure Copper – Authentic Moscow Mule Mugs (16 oz Barrel)
9. 5
3
KoolBrew Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Gift Set of 2, 100% Solid Handcrafted Copper Cups - 16 Ounce Food Safe Hammered Mug For Mules

KoolBrew Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Gift Set of 2, 100% Solid Handcrafted Copper Cups – 16 Ounce Food Safe Hammered Mug For Mules
9. 1
4
Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4 - 100% HANDCRAFTED - Food Safe Pure Solid Copper Mugs - 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS: Highest Quality Cocktail Copper Straws and Jigger!

Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4 – 100% HANDCRAFTED – Food Safe Pure Solid Copper Mugs – 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS: Highest Quality Cocktail Copper Straws and Jigger!
8. 8
5
[Gift Set] Mule Science Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4 - Pure Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz with BONUS: Copper Cups with Cocktail Copper Straws, Stirring Spoon, Cleaning brush, Coasters and Shot Glass!

[Gift Set] Mule Science Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4 – Pure Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz with BONUS: Copper Cups with Cocktail Copper Straws, Stirring Spoon, Cleaning brush, Coasters and Shot Glass!
8. 6
6
Raajsee Moscow Mule 18 ounce Pure Copper Mugs Set of 2 Solid Hammered Design Gift Set

Raajsee Moscow Mule 18 ounce Pure Copper Mugs Set of 2 Solid Hammered Design Gift Set
8. 2
7
Widousy Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4-HANDCRAFTED - Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS :4 Cocktail Copper Straws

Widousy Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4-HANDCRAFTED – Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS :4 Cocktail Copper Straws
8. 0
8
LAVA Premium Spicy Moscow Mule Mix by LAVA Craft Cocktail Co., Made with Ginger Beer, Key Lime Juice, Real Ginger Puree, No Artificial Sweeteners, Ready to Use, 1-Liter (33.8oz) Glass Bottle

LAVA Premium Spicy Moscow Mule Mix by LAVA Craft Cocktail Co., Made with Ginger Beer, Key Lime Juice, Real Ginger Puree, No Artificial Sweeteners, Ready to Use, 1-Liter (33.8oz) Glass Bottle
7 .7
9
Kitchen Science Stainless Steel Lined Moscow Mule Copper Mugs 18 Ounce Gift Set of 2 Mugs Plus Bonus of 1 copper jigger, 2 copper straws, 1 copper stirring spoon, and a straw brush!

Kitchen Science Stainless Steel Lined Moscow Mule Copper Mugs 18 Ounce Gift Set of 2 Mugs Plus Bonus of 1 copper jigger, 2 copper straws, 1 copper stirring spoon, and a straw brush!
7. 4

1. [Gift Set] Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4-100% HANDCRAFTED Pure Solid Copper Mugs – 16 oz Premium Gift Set with BONUS: 4 Cocktail Copper Straws, Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet!

[Gift Set] Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4-100% HANDCRAFTED Pure Solid Copper Mugs - 16 oz Premium Gift Set with BONUS: 4 Cocktail Copper Straws, Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet!

9.7/10 our score

  • ✓ FOOD GRADE 100% PURE QUALITY COPPER – JUST LIKE THE ORIGINAL 1941 MULE: A29 Moscow Mule Mugs are not only authentic 100% copper but also safe. Each copper mug went through a comprehensive third-party safety and quality testing to ensure it is food safe because we want you to enjoy it without any worries. With 1000+ 5 star reviews, you can buy these Moscow Copper Mule Mugs with complete confidence.
  • ✓ IMPRESSIVE HANDCRAFTING – HAND HAMMERED COPPER MUG DESIGN: These are genuinely handcrafted Copper Moscow Mule Mugs. From application of the large brass handle to the hand hammered design, the attention to detail when crafting these copper mugs is unmatched. 100% Guarantee of Quality. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, we will refund you with no questions asked. Order your Moscow Mule Copper Mugs Now!
  • ✓ COPPER MUGS SET OF 4 – BONUS 4 PURE COPPER STRAWS + 1 SHOT GLASS + RECIPE BOOKLET WITH A GIFT BOX: Order your Set of 4 Hammered Copper Mule Mugs today and receive Free 4 Pure Copper Straws, 1 Shot Glass and Recipe Booklet. All these Moscow Mule Copper Mugs and the freebies are included in a splendid gift box packaging which makes for a great bar gift.
  • ✓ 16 OZ CAPACITY COPPER MUGS WITH NUMEROUS USES: Imagine you sipping chilled beers, iced teas, frosted cocktails and water in your new 100% Pure Copper Moscow Mule Mug. The generous 16 oz sized copper mug is perfect to hold your drink and ice cubes without worrying about spills. Our copper mugs feature a smooth lip with a securely welded handle for comfort and durability. These Moscow Mule Copper Mugs are easy to clean and beautiful accessories to store.
  • ✓ MAKE YOUR KITCHEN SHINE – HANDWASH RECOMMENDED: These hammered copper mugs will really stand out in your kitchen and impress your friends. The shiny copper exterior glimmers wherever it is placed, and it’s the perfect staple for the host or party-thrower. These Moscow Mule Copper Mugs are externally lacquered to maintain the luster and last a long time unlike other mugs. Handwash recommended. We recommend using any copper cleaner cream to keep your mugs looking like new for a lifetime.

2. Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mug – 100% Pure Copper – Authentic Moscow Mule Mugs (16 oz Barrel)

Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mug - 100% Pure Copper - Authentic Moscow Mule Mugs (16 oz Barrel)

9.5/10 our score

  • 16 oz Authentic Copper Mugs with Riveted Copper Handle and Classic Smooth Barrel Style
  • NOT For Microwave or Dishwasher Use, Hand Wash is Recommended To Keep Luster
  • These Mugs are NOT Lined on the Inside – Unlined Mugs are Required for Authentic Moscow Mules and Ayurvedic Benefits
  • Bonus Cleaning Instructions and Moscow Mule Recipe Variations Included with Purchase – Lifetime Guarantee from Manufacturer Defects
  • NOTE: Copper Tarnishes, This is Normal for a 100% Pure Copper Mug – Care Instructions are Included for Tarnish Removal

3. KoolBrew Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Gift Set of 2, 100% Solid Handcrafted Copper Cups – 16 Ounce Food Safe Hammered Mug For Mules

KoolBrew Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Gift Set of 2, 100% Solid Handcrafted Copper Cups - 16 Ounce Food Safe Hammered Mug For Mules

9.1/10 our score

  • INDULGE IN PREMIUM QUALITY – This Moscow Mule gift set of 2 authentic Moscow Mule Mugs is handmade by craftsmen who pay attention to every detail. They are made from 100% pure food-safe copper inside and out, that artisans have hammered into an elegant finish. You know you are getting a genuine handcrafted KoolBrew copper mug, because the bottom of each copper mule mug is engraved with the KoolBrew seal of quality.
  • GIVE THE PERFECT GIFT – This set of 2 16-oz. Moscow Mule Copper Mugs comes in an elegant gift box, ready to send to that special someone. It is the perfect Moscow Mule Mug gift set for His and Hers, best friend, college student, young single, Valentine’s Day, wedding, anniversary, business associate, or anyone who enjoys a fun and festive atmosphere.
  • AN ESSENTIAL COPPER CUP SET – The Koolbrew moscow mule copper mugs are an esseential addition to your kitchen or dining room. Boost the appearance and stun your guests with our authentic hand crafter copper cups for drinks, cocktails and moscow mules!
  • LUXURY MOSCOW MULE MUG SET – We pride ourselves in the quality craftsmanship of our copper mug sets. Wow your guests, friends, and family with our luxury pair of copper mugs for drinking, cocktails, mules, and more! The hammered shape of our cups and handle make our mugs distinctly different and provide a luxury drinking experience.
  • GET A SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – Buy with confidence, knowing that your satisfaction is our top priority. We are so confident in the quality of our copper mules, that we will refund your money or replace your pure 100% Copper Moscow Mule Mugs at any time if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase.

4. Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4 – 100% HANDCRAFTED – Food Safe Pure Solid Copper Mugs – 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS: Highest Quality Cocktail Copper Straws and Jigger!

Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4 - 100% HANDCRAFTED - Food Safe Pure Solid Copper Mugs - 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS: Highest Quality Cocktail Copper Straws and Jigger!

8.8/10 our score

  • IMPRESSIVE HANDCRAFTING – NO TWO ARE THE SAME: You already know proper handcrafted Moscow Mule Mugs are as stunning as they are functional. Enjoy your 100% authentic Mule Cups with a polish finish, you deserve this drinking glasses kit.
  • FOOD GRADE PURE COPPER – JUST LIKE THE ORIGINAL 1941 MULE: Benicci copper mugs are not only authentic but also safe. It went through a comprehensive third party safety and quality tests to make sure that it is food safe. Because we want you to 100% enjoy it without worries.
  • COPPER MUGS SET OF 4 – 12-MONTH GUARANTEE & GIFT WITH PURCHASE: Order your set of 4 Copper Mugs today and receive Free 4 Pure Copper Straws and Measuring Jigger. We’re so happy with the craftsmanship on our mugs you get a 12-Month Money Back Guarantee. Order Now.
  • CAN YOU HANDLE AUTHENTICITY? Our Moscow Mule Cups are Pure copper and crafted only for people who love all icy cold drinks and cocktails and proper Moscow Mules. Your bar gift set contains 4 Handcrafted Copper Mule Mugs, Jigger and 4 Copper Straws.
  • THE STRONG, AUTHENTIC SILENT TYPE: Imagine you sipping frosted cocktails, beer, teas and water in your new 100% Pure Copper Mug. Polished finish with a comfortable welded handle for durability. Easy to clean and beautiful accessories to store. Order Now.

5. [Gift Set] Mule Science Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4 – Pure Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz with BONUS: Copper Cups with Cocktail Copper Straws, Stirring Spoon, Cleaning brush, Coasters and Shot Glass!

[Gift Set] Mule Science Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4 - Pure Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz with BONUS: Copper Cups with Cocktail Copper Straws, Stirring Spoon, Cleaning brush, Coasters and Shot Glass!

8.6/10 our score

  • FOOD SAFE & 100% PURE COPPER MOSCOW MULE MUGS – US based third party lab tested and certified for food safety. No nickel, tin, or other metals on copper mugs! Only pure copper to give your moscow mule the right taste.
  • ARTISAN HANDCRAFTED – Each copper moscow mule mug is made by hand by artisans who have been practicing this craft for generations. Each dent on the hammered copper mugs is also done by hand to make the copper tough and long lasting. The copper cups are then coated with food grade lacquer to make them retain their shine.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY – We are an American, family owned small business and we take pride in our product. We have developed the industry’s first ever 21 point quality checklist to ensure that you get the very best moscow mule cups which last long. To demonstrate our confidence in the quality we offer a NO QUESTIONS ASKED 100% REFUND GUARANTEE. If you are not happy with our product for any reason, just let us know and we will give you a refund. Don’t trust us? Just look at our near perfect reviews.
  • BONUSES FOR ENHANCED DRINKING EXPERIENCE: On humid summer days, drinks in copper mugs sweat a lot and can ruin your tables. To solve this each of our mug comes with a perfectly sized coaster. Most customers prefer to display our mugs in their bar, to enhance their display, our set of 4 copper mugs comes with 4 copper straws, a stylish copper stirring spoon and copper shot glass. Order this complete set now.
  • PERFECT GIFT – There’s no doubt that your colleagues, friends, and family will love your copper mug gift set! Everyone will treasure your alcohol gift sets with an elegant and classic design that will never go out of style! Perfect as a christmas mug, copper gifts, groomsmen gift, bridal shower gift, wedding favors, fathers day gift and as valentines day gift.

6. Raajsee Moscow Mule 18 ounce Pure Copper Mugs Set of 2 Solid Hammered Design Gift Set

Raajsee Moscow Mule 18 ounce Pure Copper Mugs Set of 2 Solid Hammered Design Gift Set

8.2/10 our score

7. Widousy Moscow Mule Copper Mugs – Set of 4-HANDCRAFTED – Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS :4 Cocktail Copper Straws

Widousy Moscow Mule Copper Mugs - Set of 4-HANDCRAFTED - Solid Copper Mugs 16 oz Gift Set with BONUS :4 Cocktail Copper Straws

8/10 our score

  • FOOD SAFE MATERIALStainless steel and pure copper, it does not contain other not good for health thing heavy metals, please feel free to enjoy your cool drink. These cups are beautiful, spacious, with a capacity of 16 ounces, and have a true copper hammer polishing effect. It is made of high-quality copper and has an unprecedented level of craftsmanship.
  • RUST PREVENTIONThe outer surface is coated with food-safe varnish to enhance the natural gloss of the cup. The cups are certified and tested without harmful substances.
  • HIGH QUALITY TREATMENTThe Mosco0w M cup is polished and the surface is polished to look very solid. The copper cup is sturdy and the handle is welded instead of riveted.
  • ENJOY EVERY DRINK COLD AND FRESH- These Moscow Mule Copper Mugs by Widousy are the real thing. all come together in clearly the most perfect vessel for an extraordinary drink. The copper keeps it cold, the tradition keeps it magnificent.
  • BEST GIFTEach cup set is beautifully packed in a unique gift box, which is the perfect gift for someone special! Scope of delivery: 4 Moscow M cups and 4 straws.

8. LAVA Premium Spicy Moscow Mule Mix by LAVA Craft Cocktail Co., Made with Ginger Beer, Key Lime Juice, Real Ginger Puree, No Artificial Sweeteners, Ready to Use, 1-Liter (33.8oz) Glass Bottle

LAVA Premium Spicy Moscow Mule Mix by LAVA Craft Cocktail Co., Made with Ginger Beer, Key Lime Juice, Real Ginger Puree, No Artificial Sweeteners, Ready to Use, 1-Liter (33.8oz) Glass Bottle

7.7/10 our score

  • #1 Rated Moscow Mule Mixer by Consumers
  • Made with Non-GMO Key Lime Juice, Ginger Puree, Ginger Beer
  • All-In-One Moscow Mule Mix, Just Add Vodka and Club Soda
  • Tons of Flavor! Spicy, Sour, Sweet, Tart, Fresh and Delicious
  • Tons of Flavor! Spicy, Sour, Sweet, Tart, Fresh and Delicious

9. Kitchen Science Stainless Steel Lined Moscow Mule Copper Mugs 18 Ounce Gift Set of 2 Mugs Plus Bonus of 1 copper jigger, 2 copper straws, 1 copper stirring spoon, and a straw brush!

Kitchen Science Stainless Steel Lined Moscow Mule Copper Mugs 18 Ounce Gift Set of 2 Mugs Plus Bonus of 1 copper jigger, 2 copper straws, 1 copper stirring spoon, and a straw brush!

7.4/10 our score

  • FOOD SAFE STAINLESS STEEL LINED COPPER MOSCOW MULE MUGS – US based third party lab tested and certified for food safety.
  • ARTISAN HANDCRAFTED – Each moscow mule mug is made by hand by artisans who have been practicing this craft for generations. Each dent on the hammered copper mugs is also done by hand to make the copper tough and long lasting.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY – We are an American, family owned small business and we take pride in our product. We have developed the industry’s first ever 21 point quality checklist to ensure that you get the very best moscow mule cups which last long. To demonstrate our confidence in the quality we offer a NO QUESTIONS ASKED 100% REFUND GUARANTEE. If you are not happy with our product for any reason, just let us know and
  • BONUSES FOR ENHANCED DRINKING EXPERIENCE: You are not only getting stylish copper mugs in this gift set. We have added the accessories that you need to make your moscow mule drinking experience a lot better! Get a beautiful copper jigger, a stylish stirring spoon, 2 copper straws and even a straw brush on this package. Now that’s a really sweet deal only from Kitchen Science!
  • PERFECT GIFT – There’s no doubt that your colleagues, friends, and family will love your copper mug gift set! Everyone will treasure your alcohol gift sets with an elegant and classic design that will never go out of style! Perfect as a christmas mug, copper gifts, groomsmen gift, bridal shower gift, wedding favors, fathers day gift and as valentines day gift.
  • NEW THUMB REST DESIGN – We know how you like the design of traditional moscow mule mugs! These mugs come with the classic thumb rest design that adds character to your new cups! It doesn’t only make the copper mug look better, it also prevents slips and gives you a more stable handle when you’re holding the mug.