Best Pepper Mill For Cooking

Choosing the best pepper mill for cookingmay be challenging as you have to screen through the large amount of similar products available on the market. Don’t worry though; we have got our hands on 10 trendy and top rated products and below is our recommendation.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Pepper Mill For Cooking.

Our Top Pick
The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook

9.7/10 our score

Best Pepper Mill For Cooking

Rank Product Name Score
1
The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook

The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook
9. 7
2
Grind Gourmet Original Pump & Grind Cooking Gadgets, Salt and Pepper Grinder Set or Singles, Buy 1, Buy 2 or More, Solid Stainless, Red or Black.

Grind Gourmet Original Pump & Grind Cooking Gadgets, Salt and Pepper Grinder Set or Singles, Buy 1, Buy 2 or More, Solid Stainless, Red or Black.
9. 5
3
OXO Good Grips Radial Pepper Grinder,White,0.385 lbs

OXO Good Grips Radial Pepper Grinder,White,0.385 lbs
9. 1
4
Grind Gourmet Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2 with Modern Thumb Push Button Grinder, Premium Stainless Steel, for Black Pepper, Sea Salt and Himalayan Salt, With Stand

Grind Gourmet Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2 with Modern Thumb Push Button Grinder, Premium Stainless Steel, for Black Pepper, Sea Salt and Himalayan Salt, With Stand”
8. 8
5
One Pot: 120+ Easy Meals from Your Skillet, Slow Cooker, Stockpot, and More: A Cookbook

One Pot: 120+ Easy Meals from Your Skillet, Slow Cooker, Stockpot, and More: A Cookbook
8. 6
6
PepperMate Traditional Pepper Mill 723 - Turnkey High Volume Salt and Gourmet Peppercorn Grinder (White)

PepperMate Traditional Pepper Mill 723 – Turnkey High Volume Salt and Gourmet Peppercorn Grinder (White)
8. 2
7
VEVOK CHEF Salt and Pepper Grinder Set, Adjustable Coarseness Ceramic Pepper Mills Salt Grinder with Stand,Kitchen Cooking Salt and Pepper Shaker Spice Grinder Home Kitchen Chef Gift

VEVOK CHEF Salt and Pepper Grinder Set, Adjustable Coarseness Ceramic Pepper Mills Salt Grinder with Stand,Kitchen Cooking Salt and Pepper Shaker Spice Grinder Home Kitchen Chef Gift
8. 0
8
Salt and Pepper Grinder Set Oil Sprayer for Cooking Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Shaker Tall Salt and Pepper Grinder Adjustable Coarseness with Silicone Funnel Cleaning Bottle Brush for Home Chef-5Pack

Salt and Pepper Grinder Set Oil Sprayer for Cooking Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Shaker Tall Salt and Pepper Grinder Adjustable Coarseness with Silicone Funnel Cleaning Bottle Brush for Home Chef-5Pack
7 .7
9
Set of 2, Rabbit Salt & Pepper Grinder, ABS Plastic, Ceramic Core Salt & Pepper Shakers, Multi-Functional Household Salt Grinders and Pepper Mill Shaker Set for BBQ, Kitchen, Cooking

Set of 2, Rabbit Salt & Pepper Grinder, ABS Plastic, Ceramic Core Salt & Pepper Shakers, Multi-Functional Household Salt Grinders and Pepper Mill Shaker Set for BBQ, Kitchen, Cooking
7. 4
10
Kariwell Wood Salt and Pepper Mill Set, Pepper Grinders, Salt Shakers with Adjustable Ceramic Rotor

Kariwell Wood Salt and Pepper Mill Set, Pepper Grinders, Salt Shakers with Adjustable Ceramic Rotor
7. 2

1. The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook

The Middle Eastern Vegetarian Cookbook

9.7/10 our score

  • Phaidon Press

2. Grind Gourmet Original Pump & Grind Cooking Gadgets, Salt and Pepper Grinder Set or Singles, Buy 1, Buy 2 or More, Solid Stainless, Red or Black.

Grind Gourmet Original Pump & Grind Cooking Gadgets, Salt and Pepper Grinder Set or Singles, Buy 1, Buy 2 or More, Solid Stainless, Red or Black.

9.5/10 our score

  • FORM AND FUNCTION EXQUISITELY PAIRED Grind Gourmet is the creator of the Original Pump & Grind salt and pepper grinder set. Similar looking mills on the market are evidence of Grind Gourmet’s success however Grind Gourmet mills are made with a superior quality stainless steel, the core is solid steel not plastic so pressure from grinding will not cause the mill to break. Once you use these mills you’ll never want to be without them. Enjoy our environmentally friendly pepper grinders.
  • FREE UP ONE HAND with Grind Gourmet’s Original Herb Grinder. Whether you are adding Himalayan sea salt or peppercorns to a dish/recipe these salt and pepper grinders easily do the job. Our one handed pepper mill and salt grinder will allow you to grind some fresh sea salt seasoning onto a hard-boiled egg or burrito while holding it with the free hand, because thumb salt and pepper grinders do the work conventional two-hand operated salt and pepper mills require.
  • EASY TO USE EASY TO REFILL Operating our one handed pepper grinder is easy, if my grandmother can use it so can you! Using our mills helps to keep your muscles in good shape. Put the battery-powered mills aside keep your texting thumbs in good shape! To refill our mills we suggest keeping salt and pepper in freezer sized bags in your pantry to easily scoop pepper into the pepper grinder and salt into the salt mill.
  • BEST PRODUCT BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE Every purchase is backed by a no-questions-asked policy we want you happy so in the unlikely event of a complication we’ll be around to assist you. We created the Original Pump & Grind in 2000 with the highest quality stainless steel to prevent rust and wear. You get what you pay for with Grind Gourmet products! We have offered the best salt and pepper grinders for almost two decades now there is a reason for that, we’ll be around should you need us!
  • BUY ONE, TWO OR AS MANY AS YOU LIKE Grind Gourmet salt grinder and pepper grinder comes in singles to allow you to decide how many will cover your needs in the kitchen and dining room. Our pump grind mills come in a variety of colors, sizes, sets and singles. Investigate all the original design products Grind Gourmet offers. The red grinder and black grinder mills add color and function, the colored rubber accent makes it easy to grip and grind salt and pepper. Stands sold separately.

3. OXO Good Grips Radial Pepper Grinder,White,0.385 lbs

OXO Good Grips Radial Pepper Grinder,White,0.385 lbs

9.1/10 our score

  • Non-slip, oversized knob is easy to grip and turn
  • Long arm makes grinding easy
  • Ceramic mechanism adjustable for coarse or fine grind
  • Clear door shows when to refill and opens wide for filling

4. Grind Gourmet Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2 with Modern Thumb Push Button Grinder, Premium Stainless Steel, for Black Pepper, Sea Salt and Himalayan Salt, With Stand”

Grind Gourmet Salt and Pepper Grinder Set of 2 with Modern Thumb Push Button Grinder, Premium Stainless Steel, for Black Pepper, Sea Salt and Himalayan Salt, With Stand

8.8/10 our score

  • FORM AND FUNCTION EXQUISITELY PAIRED Grind Gourmet is the creator of the Original Pump & Grind salt and pepper grinder set. Similar looking mills on the market are evidence of Grind Gourmet’s success, however, Grind Gourmet mills are made with a superior quality stainless steel, the core is solid steel, not plastic so pressure from grinding will not cause the mill to break. Once you use these mills you’ll never want to be without them. Enjoy our environmentally friendly pepper grinders.
  • FREE UP ONE HAND with Grind Gourmet’s Original Herb Grinder. Whether you are adding Himalayan sea salt or peppercorns to a dish/recipe these salt and pepper grinders out perform other salt and pepper mills on the market. Our one handed pepper mill and salt grinder will allow you to grind some fresh sea salt seasoning onto a hard-boiled egg or burrito without having to put it down because thumb salt and pepper grinders do the work conventional two-hand operated salt and pepper mills require.
  • NO MORE MESS No one likes the salt and pepper mess left over after seasonings a meal, we gotcha cover with our mess free stand. We designed our salt and pepper mill set to come with stands to hold your mills in place, keeping them from toppling over and contain residual grind granules from messing up the kitchen or tabletop.
  • EASY TO USE EASY TO REFILL Operating our one handed pepper grinder is easy, if my grandmother can use it so can you! Using our mills helps to keep your muscles in good shape. Put the battery-powered mills aside keep your texting thumbs in good shape! To refill our mills we suggest keeping salt and pepper in freezer sized bags in your pantry to easily scoop pepper into the pepper grinder and salt into the salt mill.
  • BEST PRODUCT BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE Every purchase is backed by a no-questions-asked policy we want you happy so in the unlikely event of a complication, we’ll be around to assist you. We created the Original Pump & Grind in 2000 with the highest quality stainless steel to prevent rust and wear. You get what you pay for with Grind Gourmet products! We have offered the best salt and pepper grinders for almost two decades now there is a reason for that, we’ll be around should you need us!

5. One Pot: 120+ Easy Meals from Your Skillet, Slow Cooker, Stockpot, and More: A Cookbook

One Pot: 120+ Easy Meals from Your Skillet, Slow Cooker, Stockpot, and More: A Cookbook

8.6/10 our score

6. PepperMate Traditional Pepper Mill 723 – Turnkey High Volume Salt and Gourmet Peppercorn Grinder (White)

PepperMate Traditional Pepper Mill 723 - Turnkey High Volume Salt and Gourmet Peppercorn Grinder (White)

8.2/10 our score

  • This elegant ceramic pepper grinder, looks great on your table, functional in the kitchen, it is easy to fill featuring a clear acrylic panel so that you can tell when it needs refilling
  • Easy to use, this consistently reliable pepper mill features variable settings, fine to coarse grind, maximum approximately 1/16th of an inch, the grind is easily changed by a simple twist of the Key Grind mechanism
  • This Multi purpose pepper grinder can also be used as a salt mill, giving you a salt and pepper set, or a spice mill or dried herb grinder like cumin, coriander seeds, mustard seeds, anise and even coffee
  • Save money the Peppermate pepper grinder is manually operated and so has no ongoing costs, no need to be continually buying batteries, Organic in Use and a plus for the environment.
  • Complete Ceramic Grinder Lifetime Warranty We at Peppermate stand behind all our products, we are certain you will be satisfied with your pepper grinder, customer satisfaction is our priority

7. VEVOK CHEF Salt and Pepper Grinder Set, Adjustable Coarseness Ceramic Pepper Mills Salt Grinder with Stand,Kitchen Cooking Salt and Pepper Shaker Spice Grinder Home Kitchen Chef Gift

VEVOK CHEF Salt and Pepper Grinder Set, Adjustable Coarseness Ceramic Pepper Mills Salt Grinder with Stand,Kitchen Cooking Salt and Pepper Shaker Spice Grinder Home Kitchen Chef Gift

8/10 our score

  • SET OF 2,HIGH QUALITY SALT AND PEPPER GRINDERS-Stainless steel cap, rubber base which make the mill set more convenient for kitchen-to-table use.
  • STEPLESS GRINDING ADJUSTMENT- have over 8 levels from fine to coarse,suitable for all the spices.
  • EASY TO USE-Just turn the knob on top of grinder,hold the head and twist the glass body,the spices will come.
  • EASY TO REFILL-Big clear bottle,easy for refilling.Maintain the freshness,keep moisture and dust away.
  • KEEP NATURAL FLAVOR-The ceramic grinder is non-corrosive and won’t absorb flavors. Please Note: SPICES NOT INCLUDED

8. Salt and Pepper Grinder Set Oil Sprayer for Cooking Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Shaker Tall Salt and Pepper Grinder Adjustable Coarseness with Silicone Funnel Cleaning Bottle Brush for Home Chef-5Pack

Salt and Pepper Grinder Set Oil Sprayer for Cooking Stainless Steel Pepper Mill Shaker Tall Salt and Pepper Grinder Adjustable Coarseness with Silicone Funnel Cleaning Bottle Brush for Home Chef-5Pack

7.7/10 our score

  • ☆SALT, PEPPER GRINDER AND OIL SPRAYER SET of 5: There are 2 grinders, 1 sprayer, 1 collapsible funnel and 1 cleaning brush in our grinder set ( SALT AND PEPPER NOT INCLUDED ). The various of products makes grouping more convenient. If you hope your cooking can be assigned specific task without confusion, these are your best choice.
  • ☆ADJUSTABLE GLASS GRINDER: Salt and pepper mill allows you to easily adjust from a fine to coarse grind. Varied coarseness settings,fine and coarse knob allowing to regulate the size of the spices. Add flavor into salad dressings, eggs, burgers, seafood and more, with a simple twist of the grinder.
  • ☆OIL SPRAYER: Consistently dispenses per press, easy to control the amount of used. Dispenses any cooking oil or vinegar in unique mist. Perfect for cooking and BBQ. The sprayer is compact for easy storage.
  • ☆HIGH QUALITY AND DURBALE : The grinders and sprayer are firmly constructed by premium clear glass bottle & brushed stainless steel caps and rings, resistance of falling apart, dents, lasting for long time. And transparent design, easy to recognize the seasoning.
  • ☆AFTER-SALES SERVICE : All our salt and pepper mills go through rigorous inspection and testing to ensure our customers receive quality products. If you have any problems after buying, pls contact us, we will offer refund or replacement.

9. Set of 2, Rabbit Salt & Pepper Grinder, ABS Plastic, Ceramic Core Salt & Pepper Shakers, Multi-Functional Household Salt Grinders and Pepper Mill Shaker Set for BBQ, Kitchen, Cooking

Set of 2, Rabbit Salt & Pepper Grinder, ABS Plastic, Ceramic Core Salt & Pepper Shakers, Multi-Functional Household Salt Grinders and Pepper Mill Shaker Set for BBQ, Kitchen, Cooking

7.4/10 our score

  • HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL: These pepper grinders are made from durable food-grade ABS plastic, which is non-corrosive, BPA-free, and won’t absorb flavors. The grinding core is made of ceramic for consistent and precise grinding.
  • ATTRACTIVE APPEARANCE: Simple and lovely, these salt and pepper shakers feature a cute bunny design. The round shape is easy to grip and perfect for kitchen-to-table use. They can also be perfect kitchen decorations.
  • EASY TO USE: To use the pepper mills, just squeeze the rabbit-shaped long handles and the pepper will be ground through the groove at the bottom. The design is suitable for one-hand operation, and you won’t be fussing around anymore while cooking!
  • MULTIPLE USES: These salt and pepper shakers measure 3.7×5.9 inches, which are capacious enough to hold peppercorn, sea salt, kosher salt, Himalayan salt and other spices. And if you are looking for a gift for Mother’s Day, these are exactly what you need! They are also suitable for daily family use, kitchen cooking, and outdoor barbecue.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If you find any problem or damage of the products, please contact us by email to refund or replace. We check every item before shipment, but it may be damaged during the long transit. This is only a small probability event, but we will be responsible for it.

10. Kariwell Wood Salt and Pepper Mill Set, Pepper Grinders, Salt Shakers with Adjustable Ceramic Rotor

Kariwell Wood Salt and Pepper Mill Set, Pepper Grinders, Salt Shakers with Adjustable Ceramic Rotor

7.2/10 our score

  • SOLID WOOD MATERIAL: Natural oak wood salt and pepper grinder set, ceramic rotor, no plastic material, non-corrosive, you can use it safely. Elegant and fancy grinders are a must have to any kitchen.
  • LARGE CAPACITY: Novelty wooden salt and pepper mill set which feature with a tall 3 oz capacity, you don’t have to refill the spice in every-time using.
  • REFILLABLE SALT PEPPER GRINDERS: Professional salt and pepper set are totally refillable. Easily refill the sea salt or black pepper to the pepper mill or salt grinder by removing the top cover, with no mess.
  • ADJUSTABLE GRINDING MECHANISM: Industrial salt and pepper shaker with adjustable ceramic grinding core, you can easily adjust the grind grade in them from fine to coarse by twisting top nut.
  • EASY RECOGNIZATION: Oak wood grinders can store salt, pepper and other spice,two different colors help you to differ different spice for easy recognization.