Best Outdoor Brick Ovens

If you are ready to choose a new best outdoor brick ovens, check out our detailed recommendation below!.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Outdoor Brick Ovens.

Our Top Pick
Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Burning Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-500 Countertop Oven with Copper Vein Hood

9.7/10 our score

Best Outdoor Brick Ovens

Rank Product Name Score
1
Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Burning Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-500 Countertop Oven with Copper Vein Hood

Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Burning Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-500 Countertop Oven with Copper Vein Hood
9. 7
2
Camp Chef Artisan Outdoor Pizza Oven, 16

Camp Chef Artisan Outdoor Pizza Oven, 16″ Two Burner Accessory, Ceramic Pizza Stone, 16 in. x 24 in. x 9 in
9. 5
3
BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven

BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven
9. 1
4
Brick Pizza Oven • Wood Fired Pizza Oven - Build a Large Brick Oven in Your Backyard with The Foam Mattone Barile Grande DIY Brick Oven Form and Locally sourced Masonry Materials.

Brick Pizza Oven • Wood Fired Pizza Oven – Build a Large Brick Oven in Your Backyard with The Foam Mattone Barile Grande DIY Brick Oven Form and Locally sourced Masonry Materials.
8. 8
5
Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-750 DIY Kit

Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-750 DIY Kit
8. 6
6
Aluminum Pizza Peel Paddle with Detachable Wooden Handle, 12

Aluminum Pizza Peel Paddle with Detachable Wooden Handle, 12″ x 14″ inch Blade, Long 21.5″ Handle with Leather Strap, 35.5 inch overall – Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories
8. 2
7
Outdoor Pizza Oven Kit • DIY Pizza Oven – The Mattone Barile Foam Form (Medium Size) provides the PERFECT shape / size for building a money-saving homemade Pizza Oven with locally sourced Firebrick.

Outdoor Pizza Oven Kit • DIY Pizza Oven – The Mattone Barile Foam Form (Medium Size) provides the PERFECT shape / size for building a money-saving homemade Pizza Oven with locally sourced Firebrick.
8. 0
8
Aluminum 17.5 inch Pizza Spinner Turning Fork with Wooden Handle and Leather Strap (2-Pack) - Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories

Aluminum 17.5 inch Pizza Spinner Turning Fork with Wooden Handle and Leather Strap (2-Pack) – Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories
7 .7
9
Tierra Firme WRPO-002-N Ravenna Talavera Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, Rustic Brown

Tierra Firme WRPO-002-N Ravenna Talavera Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, Rustic Brown
7. 4
10
Brick Oven Plans DIY Outdoor Cooking Pizza Patio Party Ribs Backyard Woodfired

Brick Oven Plans DIY Outdoor Cooking Pizza Patio Party Ribs Backyard Woodfired
7. 2

1. Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Burning Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-500 Countertop Oven with Copper Vein Hood

Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Burning Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-500 Countertop Oven with Copper Vein Hood

9.7/10 our score

  • MADE IN THE USA: High-performance outdoor pizza ovens sourced and made in the USA to ensure safe and reliable year-round cooking.
  • PROPRIETARY DESIGN: Vastly different than barrel-shaped ovens, our proprietary low-dome design, flue system and refractory materials create our signature FlameRoll, which generates temperatures as high as 1,000°F for true, wood-fired taste.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Low cost, low maintenance means this oven is an investment to your outdoor entertainment space.
  • DURABILITY: State-of-the-art high-temp refractory ovens are reinforced with stainless steel fibers to ensure long-term strength and durability to handle extreme climates.
  • INCOMPARABLE FLAVOR: Anything cooked on a grill or in a conventional oven can be prepared in a wood-burning oven. The difference? Everything tastes better when it’s wood-fired.

2. Camp Chef Artisan Outdoor Pizza Oven, 16″ Two Burner Accessory, Ceramic Pizza Stone, 16 in. x 24 in. x 9 in

Camp Chef Artisan Outdoor Pizza Oven, 16

9.5/10 our score

  • Fits all Camp Chef 16″ Cooking System stoves
  • Opened face pizza oven cooks like a traditional wood-fired brick oven, Fully adjustable heat allows for cooking several styles of pizza including artisan, pre-made, and frozen pizzas
  • Ceramic stone pulls outer moisture off dough and promotes perfect crust, leaving the inside moist and fluffy, Pizza stone made of cordierite ceramic
  • Built in temperature gauge, Temperatures can reach up to 700°F
  • Includes Italia Pizza Oven Cooking Guide with recipes
  • Overall Dimensions: 16 in. x 24 in. x 9 in.
  • Product Weight: 30 lbs.

3. BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven

BakerStone O-ABDHX-O-000 Original Box Kit Pizza Oven

9.1/10 our score

  • Simply place on a grill and bake gourmet pizza in 2-4 minutes (performance may vary by grill)
  • Bakes pizza, breads, roasts meats, vegetables and fish
  • Converts most 3 burner and larger gas grills and large charcoal or pellet grills into a pizza oven
  • Kit includes pizza oven box, wooden pizza peel and metal pizza turner

4. Brick Pizza Oven • Wood Fired Pizza Oven – Build a Large Brick Oven in Your Backyard with The Foam Mattone Barile Grande DIY Brick Oven Form and Locally sourced Masonry Materials.

Brick Pizza Oven • Wood Fired Pizza Oven - Build a Large Brick Oven in Your Backyard with The Foam Mattone Barile Grande DIY Brick Oven Form and Locally sourced Masonry Materials.

8.8/10 our score

  • MATTONE BARILE GRANDE | FOAM PIZZA OVEN FORM – The Mattone Barile GRANDE is our large, half-barrel shaped DIY pizza oven form. The 1050 SqIn cooking surface can easily entertain 20 – 25 guests. Be sure to visit our store to see our full line of budget-friendly DIY-EZ pizza oven kits!
  • KEEP COSTS LOW. BUILD YOUR OVEN WITH LOCALLY SOURCED MASONRY MATERIALS: When you combine our DIY Pizza Oven Kits with locally sourced masonry materials (firebrick, mortar, cinder block…), you too can build an inexpensive, yet high-performance wood-fired pizza and bread oven. The average investment for a complete / finished Mattone Barile Grande pizza oven (including the base) is around $1650.
  • HIGHEST CUSTOMER SATISFACTION RATING: While we’re new on Amazon, BrickWood Ovens has been selling our patented pizza oven kits online for over 8 years. 1000’s of pizza oven kits later… We have one of the highest (if not the highest) customer satisfaction ratings in the industry. 4.89 out of 5 stars from over 500 actual / verified customers!
  • INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS & MATERIALS LISTS: Download our FREE Pizza Oven Plans AND Materials Lists before you start building! Simply visit our Website or Forum and download your copy of our Extremely-Detailed and Ridiculously-Illustrated Pizza Oven Plans & Materials Lists (PDF).
  • THIS PACKAGE CONTAINS: Mattone Barile GRANDE Polystyrene (Foam) Pizza Oven Form

5. Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-750 DIY Kit

Chicago Brick Oven Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, CBO-750 DIY Kit

8.6/10 our score

  • MADE IN THE USA: High-performance outdoor pizza ovens sourced and made in the USA to ensure safe and reliable year-round cooking.
  • PROPRIETARY DESIGN: Vastly different than barrel-shaped ovens, our proprietary low-dome design, flue system and refractory materials create our signature FlameRoll, which generates temperatures as high as 1,000°F for true, wood-fired taste.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Low cost, low maintenance means this oven is an investment to your outdoor entertainment space.
  • DURABILITY: State-of-the-art high-temp refractory ovens are reinforced with stainless steel fibers to ensure long-term strength and durability to handle extreme climates.
  • INCOMPARABLE FLAVOR: Anything cooked on a grill or in a conventional oven can be prepared in a wood-burning oven. The difference? Everything tastes better when it’s wood-fired.

6. Aluminum Pizza Peel Paddle with Detachable Wooden Handle, 12″ x 14″ inch Blade, Long 21.5″ Handle with Leather Strap, 35.5 inch overall – Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories

Aluminum Pizza Peel Paddle with Detachable Wooden Handle, 12

8.2/10 our score

  • Easy Handling: 12″ X 14″ Aluminum Blade Is Optimally Sized For Easy Maneuvering. Overall Length Is 35.5″ And Support Pizzas Up To 14″ In Diameter.
  • Detachable Handle: Long 21.5″ Natural Wooden Handle Prevents Your Hands From Getting Burned. Detachable Handle Makes It Easy For Storage And Cleaning.
  • Quality Detailing: Sanded Wooden Handle Is Smooth To Touch. Features Leather Strap To Showcase And Hang Pizza Peel.
  • Bake Like A Pro: Tapered Edge Makes It Easier To Slide Under Dough. Rounded Corners Make It Safe To Handle. Transfer Pizzas, Pastries, Cakes Safely And Professionally.
  • Usage: Prior To Use, Sprinkle With Cornmeal, Wheat Bran, Or Flour To Prevent Sticking. Patent Pending Design. Great For Outdoor Pizza Ovens. Search “Chicago Brick Oven” For Line Of Premium Usa Made Outdoor Pizza Ovens.

7. Outdoor Pizza Oven Kit • DIY Pizza Oven – The Mattone Barile Foam Form (Medium Size) provides the PERFECT shape / size for building a money-saving homemade Pizza Oven with locally sourced Firebrick.

Outdoor Pizza Oven Kit • DIY Pizza Oven – The Mattone Barile Foam Form (Medium Size) provides the PERFECT shape / size for building a money-saving homemade Pizza Oven with locally sourced Firebrick.

8/10 our score

  • MATTONE BARILE | FOAM PIZZA OVEN FORM – The Mattone Barile is our MEDIUM sized DIY pizza oven form. The 700 SqIn cooking surface can easily entertain 10 – 15 guests. Be sure to visit our store to see our full line of budget-friendly DIY-EZ pizza oven kits and packages!
  • KEEP COSTS LOW. BUILD YOUR OVEN WITH LOCALLY SOURCED MASONRY MATERIALS: When you combine our DIY Pizza Oven Kits with locally sourced masonry materials (firebrick, mortar, cinder block…), you too can build an inexpensive, yet high-performance wood-fired pizza and bread oven. The average investment for a complete / finished pizza oven (including the base) is around $1500.
  • HIGHEST CUSTOMER SATISFACTION RATING: While we’re new on Amazon, BrickWood Ovens has been selling our patented pizza oven kits online for over 8 years. 1000’s of pizza oven kits later… We have one of the highest (if not the highest) customer satisfaction ratings in the industry. 4.89 out of 5 stars from over 500 actual / verified customers!
  • INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS & MATERIALS LISTS: Download our FREE Pizza Oven Plans AND Materials Lists before you start building! Simply visit our Website or Forum and download your copy of our Extremely-Detailed and Ridiculously-Illustrated Pizza Oven Plans & Materials Lists (PDF).
  • THIS PACKAGE CONTAINS: Mattone Barile Polystyrene (Foam) Pizza Oven Form. No other materials are included – ONLY the BrickWood Ovens Mattone Barile Foam Form.

8. Aluminum 17.5 inch Pizza Spinner Turning Fork with Wooden Handle and Leather Strap (2-Pack) – Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories

Aluminum 17.5 inch Pizza Spinner Turning Fork with Wooden Handle and Leather Strap (2-Pack) - Outdoor Pizza Oven Accessories

7.7/10 our score

  • QUALITY: Made from premium materials like real wood, leather, and aluminum alloy, our Pizza Spinner 2-Pack will be useful for endless pizza making. The thick aluminum alloy fork is specifically designed for use in hot pizza ovens, as it can both withstand extremely high heat and is easy to clean!
  • SAFETY: Turning a Pizza in hot oven can be dangerous. Chicago Brick Oven’s Pizza Spinner 2-Pack’s 17.5 Inch length gives you the ability to turn your pizza while maintaining a safe distance away from the heat. Avoid burns on your finger, arms, and hands without sacrificing the perfectly crispy pizza.
  • STORAGE: Designed to be easily stored, simply hang your Pizza Spinners on a hook near your oven with the elegant rustic leather lanyard included with each spinner. For long term storage, the spinners disassemble easily into two pieces by twisting the wooden handle to disconnect from aluminum alloy fork.
  • MANEUVERABILITY: Our Pizza Spinners are designed with a 110 degree angled fork to give you optimal control over your pizza. This can help you rotate or move pizza, lift crust up for inspection, shift or move toppings, or pop cheese bubbles that form while cooking. Pizza Peels, Spatulas, and other utensils make turning a pizza within a scorching hot oven impossibly difficult.
  • DELICIOUS: The key to a perfectly cooked pizza is an evenly cooked, crispy crust. With Chicago Brick Oven’s Pizza Spinner 2-Pack, you have the ability to closely control the dough’s color, flavor, and crispiness. Cook each exactly how you like it and start serving the most delicious, perfectly cooked pizza possible today!

9. Tierra Firme WRPO-002-N Ravenna Talavera Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, Rustic Brown

Tierra Firme WRPO-002-N Ravenna Talavera Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, Rustic Brown

7.4/10 our score

  • OUTDOOR PIZZA OVEN: Features a classic look with rustic textures and a brown top, making it a timeless accessory for your deck, porch, or garden
  • INCLUDES PIZZA STONES: 4 included clay pizza stones combined with sand (not included) provide longevity and prevent the bottom of the oven from cracking
  • HIGH-QUALITY DESIGN: Handmade in Mexico with durable clay and decorative Talavera tile for years of quality use
  • LARGE OPENING: Mouth of the oven measures 11.75″ W x 4.25″ H to give you plenty of room for sliding in pizzas and other foods
  • IDEAL SIZE FOR YOUR OUTDOOR SPACE: Stand measures 4”H x 26”W to conveniently fit on your porch or patio and includes an ember rake to help you manage the fire

10. Brick Oven Plans DIY Outdoor Cooking Pizza Patio Party Ribs Backyard Woodfired

Brick Oven Plans DIY Outdoor Cooking Pizza Patio Party Ribs Backyard Woodfired

7.2/10 our score

  • ️ Brick Oven Plans DIY Outdoor Cooking Pizza Patio Party Ribs Backyard Woodfire
  • ️ Outdoor Brick Oven Plans Outdoor
  • ️ Brick Oven Building Plans
  • ️ Wood Fired Pizza Oven Plans
  • ️ These plans will show you how to build your own Backyard Woodfire Pizza Oven