Best Molecular Model Kit For Organic Chemistry

Here, we’ll review the top 10 best molecular model kit for organic chemistry on the market today. We’ll provide an overview of the pros and cons of each product. Read on for our selection of best molecular model kit for organic chemistry.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Molecular Model Kit For Organic Chemistry.

Our Top Pick
Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Set: Molecular Model Set

9.7/10 our score

Best Molecular Model Kit For Organic Chemistry

Rank Product Name Score
1
Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Set: Molecular Model Set

Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Set: Molecular Model Set
9. 7
2
Prentice Hall Molecular Model Set For Organic Chemistry

Prentice Hall Molecular Model Set For Organic Chemistry
9. 5
3
Molecular Visions (Organic, Inorganic, Organometallic) Molecular Model Kit #1 by Darling Models to accompany Organic Chemistry

Molecular Visions (Organic, Inorganic, Organometallic) Molecular Model Kit #1 by Darling Models to accompany Organic Chemistry
9. 1
4
1003Alpha/Organic Chemistry Basic Set

1003Alpha/Organic Chemistry Basic Set
8. 8
5
” class=”lazyload”>

1013Alpha Organic Chemistry Set for Student <2nd Edition>
8. 6
6
Organic Chemistry Model Kit (239 Pieces) - Molecular Model Student or Teacher Pack with Atoms, Bonds and Instructional Guide

Organic Chemistry Model Kit (239 Pieces) – Molecular Model Student or Teacher Pack with Atoms, Bonds and Instructional Guide
8. 2
7
Swpeet 179 Pcs Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Kit, Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Set - 76 Atoms & 102 Links & 1 Short Link Remover Tool

Swpeet 179 Pcs Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Kit, Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Set – 76 Atoms & 102 Links & 1 Short Link Remover Tool
8. 0
8
Brisk Learner Organic & Inorganic Chemistry Molecular Model Kit (240pcs) - Free A5 Organic Chemistry Stencil & 10 Pages Learning Booklet - Perfect for Ochem 1, 2; Premed Students

Brisk Learner Organic & Inorganic Chemistry Molecular Model Kit (240pcs) – Free A5 Organic Chemistry Stencil & 10 Pages Learning Booklet – Perfect for Ochem 1, 2; Premed Students
7 .7
9
Organic Chemistry Model Kit (307 PCS) – Armyte Chemistry Molecular Model for Teacher Student and Young People Academic Chemistry Education, Pack with Atoms, Bonds, Electron Orbital (Colorful)

Organic Chemistry Model Kit (307 PCS) – Armyte Chemistry Molecular Model for Teacher Student and Young People Academic Chemistry Education, Pack with Atoms, Bonds, Electron Orbital (Colorful)
7. 4
10
419PCS Chemistry Molecular Model Kit Organic & Inorganic Modeling Student Teacher Set with 179 Atoms & 240 Bonds Academic Chemistry Education for University College Professors Brisk Learner Scientist

419PCS Chemistry Molecular Model Kit Organic & Inorganic Modeling Student Teacher Set with 179 Atoms & 240 Bonds Academic Chemistry Education for University College Professors Brisk Learner Scientist
7. 2

1. Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Set: Molecular Model Set

Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Set: Molecular Model Set

9.7/10 our score

  • same parts as Prentice Hall 9780205081363 or 0205081363

2. Prentice Hall Molecular Model Set For Organic Chemistry

Prentice Hall Molecular Model Set For Organic Chemistry

9.5/10 our score

  • Great for Organic Chemistry class!

3. Molecular Visions (Organic, Inorganic, Organometallic) Molecular Model Kit #1 by Darling Models to accompany Organic Chemistry

Molecular Visions (Organic, Inorganic, Organometallic) Molecular Model Kit #1 by Darling Models to accompany Organic Chemistry

9.1/10 our score

4. 1003Alpha/Organic Chemistry Basic Set

1003Alpha/Organic Chemistry Basic Set

8.8/10 our score

5. 1013Alpha Organic Chemistry Set for Student <2nd Edition>

“>

8.6/10 our score

6. Organic Chemistry Model Kit (239 Pieces) – Molecular Model Student or Teacher Pack with Atoms, Bonds and Instructional Guide

Organic Chemistry Model Kit (239 Pieces) - Molecular Model Student or Teacher Pack with Atoms, Bonds and Instructional Guide

8.2/10 our score

  • MOLECULAR MODEL KIT: This Educational Molecule modelling kit is designed for Easy Chemistry learning for organic, inorganic and functional groups. The Model Kit caters for beginner through to advanced science and chemistry learning. Develop and unleash your Chemistry Genius.
  • BONUS LEARNING GUIDE: This Model Kit for Organic Chemistry comes with an 8 Page Instructional Guide to easily identify all Atoms and Connectors. Delivered in a sturdy plastic box with four compartments for storage and portability. It’s a complete toolkit to help learn Organic Chemistry.
  • 3D VISUAL LEARNING: The 239 piece set is built for students from Grade 7 to Graduate level with Color Coded bonds to help visually understand and demonstrate the structure and geometry of compounds. All Atoms are color coded to universal standards making the Old Nobby Molecular kit your best Chemistry friend.
  • ASSEMBLY COMPLEX STRUCTURES in MINUTES: The Molecular Model Kit for Organic Chemistry contains high quality Atoms and Bonds that seamlessly connect and disconnect to ensure you don’t get tired fingers. Bonus link remover included to make the task of dissembling your Molecular Model Kit Structures super easy and fast.
  • FUN AND EFFECTIVE WAY TO LEARN CHEMISTRY: Learning complex structures in 3D with Color codes Atoms, plus your Bonus Learning Guide, means the Organic Chemistry kit is designed to serve your Chemistry needs for years to come.

7. Swpeet 179 Pcs Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Kit, Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Set – 76 Atoms & 102 Links & 1 Short Link Remover Tool

Swpeet 179 Pcs Organic Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Kit, Chemistry Molecular Model Student and Teacher Set - 76 Atoms & 102 Links & 1 Short Link Remover Tool

8/10 our score

  • BETTER TO UNDERSTAND —This molecular model is very useful for both the teacher and the student. This molecular model kit will help teachers and parents to cultivate children’s interest in chemistry. Let intangible chemical molecules atomic shape transform into tangible. Better to understand and kinds will find it helpful in studying molecular geometry. A great hands-on way to learn!
  • POWERFUL FUNCTIONS — This model contains C, O, N, H, CI, BR, I and other metals and a variety of single and double bonds, long bonds, long keys. Can be put high school, university chemistry in most of the organic or inorganic molecular structure model for the study of experimental operation.
  • WHAT YOU GET — Swpeet brings you this terrific 179-piece molecular model set! Each molecular model kit comes with 76 atom pieces made up of different elements. Also included are 102 links: long flexible ones (good for double and triple bonds), medium-length hard links, and two types of shorter space-filling links. Easily separate atoms from the links with the included removing tool.
  • WHAT YOU GET — Swpeet brings you this terrific 179-piece molecular model set! Each molecular model kit comes with 76 atom pieces made up of different elements. Also included are 102 links: long flexible ones (good for double and triple bonds), medium-length hard links, and two types of shorter space-filling links. Easily separate atoms from the links with the included removing tool.
  • WHAT YOU GET — Swpeet brings you this terrific 179-piece molecular model set! Each molecular model kit comes with 76 atom pieces made up of different elements. Also included are 102 links: long flexible ones (good for double and triple bonds), medium-length hard links, and two types of shorter space-filling links. Easily separate atoms from the links with the included removing tool.

8. Brisk Learner Organic & Inorganic Chemistry Molecular Model Kit (240pcs) – Free A5 Organic Chemistry Stencil & 10 Pages Learning Booklet – Perfect for Ochem 1, 2; Premed Students

Brisk Learner Organic & Inorganic Chemistry Molecular Model Kit (240pcs) - Free A5 Organic Chemistry Stencil & 10 Pages Learning Booklet - Perfect for Ochem 1, 2; Premed Students

7.7/10 our score

  • THE MOST EFFECTIVE, FUN WAY TO LEARN CHEMISTRY, Unlock and develop your chemistry genius with the Brisk Leaner molecular model kit. Increase your grades by inspiring science students and kids from beginner to advanced level. Learning organic structure, biochemistry, and stereochemistry has never become so easy. The perfect tool for memorizing organic, inorganic and functional group chemistry.
  • 3D VISUAL ACTIVE LEARNING, LET’S BUILD, Thanks to our universal standard color coded Atomic Balls, you can now understand 3D complex molecule structures with ease by building your favorite molecules with our 240 ball & stick models (86 Atoms, 153 Bonds, 1 Disconnector tool). Covering 12 elements: hydrogen, carbon, oxygen, nitrogen, sulphur, phosphorus, fluorine, chlorine, bromine, iodine, metal and boron. The Brisk Learner Atom Model Kit is your chemistry best friend.
  • BONUS STENCIL & LEARNING GUIDE, As our way to say thank you, we are now including a FREE ochem stencil and a FREE learning booklet. You will be able to finish your homework, notes and exams much faster than your classmates with our A5 stencil. Drawing countless molecular structures neatly and quickly like never before. Our 10 pages learning booklet (including Periodic Table) will help those from Upper Elementary level to College and beyond to grow to the next level.
  • SLIM CASE WITH SECURE CLOSING, BUILT TO LAST MODELS, Take your favorite kit into classes and build with your friends with our slick ABS case design which comes with rubber bands to enforce the box to stay shut. It is extremely hard to damage our atom balls or bonds because we used the highest quality PP and LDPE to manufacture. Construct molecules effortlessly with durable, glossy atomic balls and flexible, tough double/ triple bonds. Our Model Kit is guaranteed to serve you for years to come.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE, We are so confident that this is the BEST molecular model kit on the market, which is why we provide you with a 30-day money back guarantee and 3 years FREE replacement warranty. With over 120+ five stars ratings, you can trust that Amazon customers agree our model kit is TOP QUALITY. We have LIMITED supply of this best-selling product, grab yours today from Amazon.com exclusively.

9. Organic Chemistry Model Kit (307 PCS) – Armyte Chemistry Molecular Model for Teacher Student and Young People Academic Chemistry Education, Pack with Atoms, Bonds, Electron Orbital (Colorful)

Organic Chemistry Model Kit (307 PCS) – Armyte Chemistry Molecular Model for Teacher Student and Young People Academic Chemistry Education, Pack with Atoms, Bonds, Electron Orbital (Colorful)

7.4/10 our score

  • 1. Inspiration and Education: This organic Chemistry model can help Chemistry learner understand the 3 dimension atom and molecule in invisible micro world. It’s an essential tool to inspire children or students’ interest when learning Chemistry. In addition, the model can enhance practical ability to link the molecular. For teachers or parents, you can teach your students or children about the complex molecular structure much easier than only picture in books!
  • 2. Most complete and precise Chemistry model: This sophisticated model contains 126 atoms including: Carbon, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Hydrogen, Sulfur, Chlorine, etc. Besides, it contains 30 electron cloud orbitals, 150 molecular bonds (single bond, double bond, triple bond) and 1 bond-disassemble tool. With this kit, it’s very easy to make a benzene, ethylene, methane molecular by using ‘4-hole Carbon’ atom and ‘1-hole Hydrogen’ atom.
  • 3. Excellent Electron Orbital Model Kits: Our product contains extra electron orbital model for advanced education in Chemistry. For example, you can assemble a Methane electron orbital model by using ‘5-hole Carbon’ atom and ‘1-hole Hydrogen’ atom. This is a difficult part and therefore, it’s an essential part for students and children.
  • 4. Durable Model: PP (polypropylene) plastic Atoms have good durability, high gloss and well texture. LDPE (Low density polyethylene) plastic linking bonds have perfect durability and perfect bending property. The product can endure many years. Never worry about broken problem.

10. 419PCS Chemistry Molecular Model Kit Organic & Inorganic Modeling Student Teacher Set with 179 Atoms & 240 Bonds Academic Chemistry Education for University College Professors Brisk Learner Scientist

419PCS Chemistry Molecular Model Kit Organic & Inorganic Modeling Student Teacher Set with 179 Atoms & 240 Bonds Academic Chemistry Education for University College Professors Brisk Learner Scientist

7.2/10 our score

  • 419PCSDon’t buy a defective kit from one of our competitors! Our Chemistry Molecular Model Kit was originally designed as a custom kit for a college professor who selected every piece carefully for use in his own classroom,it contains 179 atom pieces made up of different elements,155 medium-length hard bonds,25 long flexible bonds (good for double and triple bonds),30 V-bonds (for space-filling models),30 lone pair of electrons.With this set,you can build all common molecules and ions!
  • Four Tetrahedral Holes in All Octet Rule Obeying AtomsOur kit places 4 holes on all atoms with tetrahedral electron geometry:carbon,oxygen,nitrogen,sulfur,phosphorous all have 4 tetrahedral holes,which allows to build these types of molecules and ions that have more than the normal valence( having positive formal charges).With this kit,you can not only build all the models other kits can build,you can build structures other models cant build like carbon monoxide(CO) and ammonium ion(NH4+)
  • Geometries of Metal ComplexesWhat makes this kit unique is that it also includes 4 of gray balls representing metals with 5 holes at 120 degree+90 and 4 of in a different shade of gray that are 6 holes at 90 degree,which can build all the common geometries of metal complexes:octagonal,square planar,and trigonal bipyramidal and linear. Enough balls are included to make four models with any of these geometries allowing students to explore enantiomers and other stereoismers of metal complexes.
  • Non-Toxic MaterialAll materials of our 419PCS Organic Chemistry Model Kit are eco-friendly.Polypropylene atoms (pp plastic) feel smooth,no scraps or cutting edges from the holes,Low-Density Polyethylene links (LDPE plastic) are easy to remove and put on.The atom parts and links are color coded to national standards for ease of identification and come with an Instructional Guide to easily identify all atoms and connectors.Delivered in a sturdy plastic box for easy storage and portability!
  • Making Chemistry FunThis educational molecule modeling kit is designed for easy chemistry learning for organic,inorganic,o chem and functional groups.The color coded bonds and atoms help visually demonstrate the geometry and structure of compounds & other bond types,let intangible chemical molecules atomic shape transform into tangible,help teachers and parents to cultivate children’s interest in chemistry,makes learning chemical 3D molecule or atomic structures fun and interactive