Best Mandoline Slicer For Zucchini

With the number of alternatives available on the market, getting the right one could sometimes be a difficult task.. That’s why our platform is dedicated to product testing and coming up with this list of top 10 best mandoline slicer for zucchini. Having done thorough research on this topic, we hope that our list will help you find the one you need!

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Mandoline Slicer For Zucchini.

Our Top Pick
Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

9.7/10 our score

Best Mandoline Slicer For Zucchini

Rank Product Name Score
1
Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline
9. 7
2
Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
9. 5
3
Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige

Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige
9. 1
4
Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 7 Blades

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer – Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 7 Blades
8. 8
5
Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Veggie Slicer 6-in-1 Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter - Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Veggie Slicer 6-in-1 Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater – V Slicer Mandoline Cutter – Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker
8. 6
6
Jeslon Vegetable Mandoline Slicer - 10 in 1 Vegetable Spiralizer Cutter and Shredder - Kitchen Multipurpose Julienne Grater with Guard and Egg white Separator - Low Carb Meals Veggie&Food Dicer

Jeslon Vegetable Mandoline Slicer – 10 in 1 Vegetable Spiralizer Cutter and Shredder – Kitchen Multipurpose Julienne Grater with Guard and Egg white Separator – Low Carb Meals Veggie&Food Dicer
8. 2
7
Sboly Vegetable Spiralizer, 5-Blade Zoodle Maker Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Veggie Pasta Maker, Strongest And Heaviest Duty Mandoline Slicer With Container, Lid, Brush

Sboly Vegetable Spiralizer, 5-Blade Zoodle Maker Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Veggie Pasta Maker, Strongest And Heaviest Duty Mandoline Slicer With Container, Lid, Brush
8. 0
8
Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker
7 .7
9
Mandoline Slicer Adjustable Cheese Slicer,Vegetable Chopper Hand Spiralizer,Potato Spiral Cutter Garlic Onion Dicer Fruit Peeler,Veggie Slicer,Pasta Zucchini Noodle Maker,Salad Shooter,Food Processor

Mandoline Slicer Adjustable Cheese Slicer,Vegetable Chopper Hand Spiralizer,Potato Spiral Cutter Garlic Onion Dicer Fruit Peeler,Veggie Slicer,Pasta Zucchini Noodle Maker,Salad Shooter,Food Processor
7. 4
10
Manual Rotary Cheese Grater, Round Mandoline Slicer for Vegetables, Nuts, Carrots, Cucumbers, Zucchini (Blue)

Manual Rotary Cheese Grater, Round Mandoline Slicer for Vegetables, Nuts, Carrots, Cucumbers, Zucchini (Blue)
7. 2

1. Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

9.7/10 our score

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

2. Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

9.5/10 our score

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one – with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

3. Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige

Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige

9.1/10 our score

  • Benriner’s Beige mandolin slicer quickly and easily slices fruits and veggies into consistently sized pieces that cook evenly and look great
  • Made from handcrafted Japanese stainless steel blades and BPA-free plastic, Large open Comfort handle with non-skid rubber base for added stability
  • 1 fixed straight blade and 3 interchangeable blades (coarse, medium, fine tooth) make wide slices, chunky cuts, and long, extra-narrow julienne strips
  • Safety guard holds smaller pieces to protect fingers, hooks onto bowls to collect slices, easy-turn dial adjusts Thickness, disassembles for cleaning
  • Easy to use, saves time, Make chips, French fries, garnish, hash browns, stir Fry’s, and more, Measures 12. 75 x 3. 625-Inches, top-rack dishwasher safe

4. Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer – Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 7 Blades

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 7 Blades

8.8/10 our score

  • Blades are razor sharp to ensure easy slicing , however this means you must use the safety glove at all times when operating to avoid injury.
  • 7-in-1 Mandoline slicer and chopper offers the functionality of multiple kitchen tools with 7 interchangeable cutting blades. Free-up space on your countertop and use just 1 easy kitchen gadget.
  • 1.2-quart catch tray makes meal prep mess-free and easy. Molded finger guard and rubberized non-skid base ensure total safety and stability as you slice and dice carrots, cucumbers, potatoes and cheeses.
  • This compact slicer and dicer measures just 10.83″L x 4.65″W x 4.65″H and weighs 2.68 lbs. It can be fully disassembled for easy cleaning on the top shelf of your dishwasher.
  • Read the manual carefully – Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

5. Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Veggie Slicer 6-in-1 Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater – V Slicer Mandoline Cutter – Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Veggie Slicer 6-in-1 Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter - Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker

8.6/10 our score

  • 6-in-1 spiralizer and mandoline offers all the functionality of multiple appliances with 6 interchangeable blades. Free-up space on your kitchen countertop and use just 1 easy kitchen accessory.
  • 1-quart catch tray makes meal prep mess-free and easy, unlike competitors’ models. Our combination mandoline / slicer includes its own lid so you can store prepped foods for salads and recipes.
  • Mandoline julienne grater with stainless steel blades that are razor sharp and non-corrosive. Our 6 interchangeable blades include: straight ribbon blade, julienne ribbon blade, julienne slicer, mandoline slicer, and coarse grater blade.
  • ABS plastic is nontoxic and bpa free. This compact mandoline and spiral slicer measures 10.98”L x 4.53”W x 4.33”H, and weighs 1.62 lbs. It fully disassembles for and pops into the top shelf of the dishwasher for easy cleaning
  • Read the manual carefully – please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

6. Jeslon Vegetable Mandoline Slicer – 10 in 1 Vegetable Spiralizer Cutter and Shredder – Kitchen Multipurpose Julienne Grater with Guard and Egg white Separator – Low Carb Meals Veggie&Food Dicer

Jeslon Vegetable Mandoline Slicer - 10 in 1 Vegetable Spiralizer Cutter and Shredder - Kitchen Multipurpose Julienne Grater with Guard and Egg white Separator - Low Carb Meals Veggie&Food Dicer

8.2/10 our score

  • 2018 Upgrade Version – 10 in 1 Mandoline Slicer,Latest 2018 Design with Unmatched Value.Don’t waste your hard earned money on other old & weak designs.Our New Improved Design is stronger than any of the others on the market. You will get a Multi-Function Vegetable Slicer with 5 Interchangeable Julienne Blades,Food Container,Drain Basket,Grater,Egg Divider and Protective Handholder.
  • Versatility Julienne Slicer – Perfect for making low carb and healthy veggie noodles&Pasta.Easily to slice the firm vegetables and fruits.It is also a Grater,Mandoline,Vegetable Chopper and Cutter.Simply helping you make professional-looking garnishes,like apple chips,onion rings,potato nests, elegant salads,vegetable pizza toppings,and more.Save you valuable time and money.
  • Food Safety – Made of High Quality Food-Grade&Natural Health Wheat Straw Materials.Dishwasher safe.No hazard to your health.Easy to clean and looks lovely and stylish. It will only bring more fun to your cooking.A wonderful kitchen gadget for you.The blades are extremely sharp and made of heat-treated stainless steel.You can easily get 5 different shapes of food by 5 blade-combinations.
  • SAFE DESIGN: The MANDOLINE VEGETABLE CUTTER protects your fingers from accidental hurts. Have a food container for catching slice, grated food eliminates the need for a cutting board. This vegetable cutter makes salad making more easy
  • Guarantee – Don’t worry.We do offer a 30-DAY money-back guarantee on all orders to allow you to test the suitability of our product.We stand behind our products 100% with a 12-MONTH warranty.Feel free to contact us if you have any issues with the product.Our biggest concern is customer’s shopping experiences.Your trust is the source of energy for the growth of Jeslon.

7. Sboly Vegetable Spiralizer, 5-Blade Zoodle Maker Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Veggie Pasta Maker, Strongest And Heaviest Duty Mandoline Slicer With Container, Lid, Brush

Sboly Vegetable Spiralizer, 5-Blade Zoodle Maker Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Veggie Pasta Maker, Strongest And Heaviest Duty Mandoline Slicer With Container, Lid, Brush

8/10 our score

  • Prepare Your Veggies In No Time. Sboly vegetable spiralizer is a must-have gadget in your kitchen, it’s super easy and efficient to turn your favorite vegetables into impressive looking absorbable spiral zucchini noodles, potato chips, cucumber slices. Makes it fun to prep veggies with the family, and enjoy healthy, low-carb scrumptious meals.
  • Meet All Your Needs With 5 Blades. The 2mm blade to make the smallest strips, the 3mm blade to make spaghtti, the 5mm blade to make fettuccine, the 5.5mm blade to make curly fries and the flat blade to make ribbons. The versatility of spiralizer enables you to make gorgeous dishes like the pro cooks do. Made of strong stainless steel, the blades are ultra-sharp and bent-resistant, making it possible to cut hard veggies like beets. Plastic parts are 100% BPA free durable and reinforced.
  • Safe To Use and Easy To Clean. Sboly has designed a strong suction cup for this zucchini spaghetti makerto attach to the counter, providing a stable and effort-saving spin. With the included box the all inclusive blades can be stored safely and the unit is extremely easy to clean.
  • No More Mess On The Counter-Top. The zoodle maker comes with a food container to catch all spiral vegetable noodles and a lid for the container making it easy to store prep veggies. Even with a fast-paced life, create lots of ways to eat various veggetables and maintain a healthy diet easily.
  • What Will You Get. A vegetable spiralizer with 5 stainless steel blades 2/3/5/5.5mm and Ribbons is super easy and efficient to turn your favorite vegetables into various shapes. Also, include a food box & clean brush.

8. Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

7.7/10 our score

  • Greatest functionality on the market – 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer – compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe – we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips – our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully – Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

9. Mandoline Slicer Adjustable Cheese Slicer,Vegetable Chopper Hand Spiralizer,Potato Spiral Cutter Garlic Onion Dicer Fruit Peeler,Veggie Slicer,Pasta Zucchini Noodle Maker,Salad Shooter,Food Processor

Mandoline Slicer Adjustable Cheese Slicer,Vegetable Chopper Hand Spiralizer,Potato Spiral Cutter Garlic Onion Dicer Fruit Peeler,Veggie Slicer,Pasta Zucchini Noodle Maker,Salad Shooter,Food Processor

7.4/10 our score

  • ※ 14 in 1 VERSATILITY: Vegetable & Fruit Cutter includes 7 x interchangeable cutting blades,1 x Spiralizer,1 x peeler,1 x Drain Basket,1 x Large Storage Container,1 x Hand Guard,1 x Cleaning fork and 1 x Brush. It meet your need in kitchen and become the favorite among all your home kitchen tools.Vegetable cutter slicer-vegetable noodle maker spiralizer-best mandoline slicer-potatoe slicer for fries-garlic press and slicer-apple peeler slicer-manual spiral screw slicer
  • ※ MAKE YOUR MEAL PREPARATION FAST & EFFICIENT ANYWHERE.The slicer spiralizer cutter chopper and grater lets you serve healthy vegetable noodles,grate your own cheeses for salads and pasta,and slice fresh vegetables in record time.Dice onions quickly,cheese slice just in seconds.Our Pro Vegetable Chopper is a non-electric kitchen appliance that can be used anywhere, NOT ONLY in Kitchen, BUT ALSO Camping, Barbecuing or Anywhere you wish.Mandoline slicer adjustable thickness safe mandoline slicer
  • ※ SUPERIOR QUALITY MATERIAL: Our Food Chopper made from ultra-sharp,rust resistant and heavy duty German 420-grade hardened stainless steel razor,so they retain their razor sharpness for cutting,slicing,spiraling,shredding and chopping fruit & vegetable,e.g. Onion,Mushroom,Cucumber,Carrot,Potato,Tomato,Ginger,Garlic,Cheese & More. For your safety, this vegetable slicer comes with a hand guard so fingers never are exposed to the blades. Food slicer mandolin-cheese slicer kit-noodle spiralizer
  • ※ EASY STORE AND CLEAN: All parts of the vegetable slicers can be easily and fully disassembled. Its space-saving organizer design is perfect for saving space in the kitchen,easy cleaning and store on the top shelf of your dishwasher. The cleaning fork and brush will help you get rid of tedious cleaning work. Mandolin slicer cutter-salad slicer bowl-egg slicer stainless steel-tomato slicer tool-vegetable spiral slicer-spiral potato cutter-hand held spiralizer-spiral veggie slicer spiralizer
  • ※ UNIQUE GIFT AND GREAT AFTER-SERVICE: It’s a practical & versatile gift for yourself,your familiers or friends,universal and unisex! If any dissatisfied with our chopper slicer spiralizer, please contact us for exchange or refund with no hassle. veggie slicer mandolin-potato slicer for scalloped potatoes-watermelon slicer cutter-bagel cutter slicer-spiralizer ultimate 7-blade vegetable slicer strongest heaviest duty-adjustable cheese slicer-mandoline slicer professional-kitchen mandolin slicer

10. Manual Rotary Cheese Grater, Round Mandoline Slicer for Vegetables, Nuts, Carrots, Cucumbers, Zucchini (Blue)

Manual Rotary Cheese Grater, Round Mandoline Slicer for Vegetables, Nuts, Carrots, Cucumbers, Zucchini (Blue)

7.2/10 our score

  • Free Your Hands, this rotary cheese grater and tool takes care of your hands by keeping them away from the blades when in use thanks to the food pusher.
  • Multifunction Mandolin Slicer: the vegetable slicer is great for cheese, vegetables, potatoes, nuts, onions, cabbage for coleslaw, hash browns, salad, pizza toppings and more.
  • High Efficient Hand Food Processor: with our cheese shredder grater, you can get food prepared more efficiently with minimum effort. 360 degree blades cuts foods all the time when you crank the handle.
  • Ergonomic Design Rotary Grater: A strong suction base grips securely to CLEAN and SMOOTH countertops for effortless chopping. 3 drum blades meet your different needs!
  • Space Saving and Easy Clean Cheese Slicer: Performs the tasks of multiple kitchen tools in one, this cheese grater takes up a little cupboard and counter space. The food shredder slicer is easy to disassemble for easy cleaning. You can just clean it under the running water.