Best Latex Mattress for Hot Sleepers

Here you have our curated list of best latex mattress for hot sleepers. each of them comes with different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. keep reading for our top products review!

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Latex Mattress for Hot Sleepers.

Our Top Pick
ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Single (75

9.6/10 our score

Best Latex Mattress for Hot Sleepers

Rank Product Name Score
1
ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Single (75" L x 30" W)
ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System – ME and WE Zones – Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad – Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Single (75″ L x 30″ W)
9. 6
2
TOP 100% Waterproof Blanket Purple/Blue Jumbo 80x60 for Adults and Pets. Keep Everything Dry No Matter How Wet It Gets! Ultrasoft Noiseless Leakproof. Bed, Mattress, Furniture Protector. EZ Wash/Dry
TOP 100% Waterproof Blanket Purple/Blue Jumbo 80×60 for Adults and Pets. Keep Everything Dry No Matter How Wet It Gets! Ultrasoft Noiseless Leakproof. Bed, Mattress, Furniture Protector. EZ Wash/Dry
9. 7
3
Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Mattress-Twin Mattress
Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Mattress-Twin Mattress
9. 2
4
PlushDeluxe Premium Bamboo Mattress Protector – Waterproof & Ultra Soft Breathable Bed Mattress Cover for Comfort & Protection - (Queen Size)
PlushDeluxe Premium Bamboo Mattress Protector – Waterproof & Ultra Soft Breathable Bed Mattress Cover for Comfort & Protection – (Queen Size)
9. 0
5
Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen
Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen
8. 6
6
Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector - Cooling Soft Bamboo Rayon, Noiseless Fitted Mattress Pad, Machine Washable Deep Pocket Bed Cover (King Size)
Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector – Cooling Soft Bamboo Rayon, Noiseless Fitted Mattress Pad, Machine Washable Deep Pocket Bed Cover (King Size)
8. 1
7
Signature Design by Ashley Chime 12" Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US Certified, Queen
Signature Design by Ashley Chime 12″ Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US Certified, Queen
8. 2
8
Pure Green Organic Latex Mattress - Firm - Queen
Pure Green Organic Latex Mattress – Firm – Queen
7. 5
9
Olee Sleep 13 inch Galaxy Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam and Pocket Spring Mattress (Queen)
Olee Sleep 13 inch Galaxy Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam and Pocket Spring Mattress (Queen)
7. 2
10
Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3" Inch, Standard 28x52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…
Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3″ Inch, Standard 28×52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…
7. 3

1. ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System – ME and WE Zones – Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad – Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Single (75″ L x 30″ W)

ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Single (75

9.6/10 our score
  • AID HEALTH EFFORTS: Designed with recovery benefits from cold therapy in mind, customer testimonials describe how its cooling capabilities assist in reducing sleeplessness from hot flashes, menopause, body pain & night sweats, allowing a more relaxing sleep experience! Never wake up hot or tired again.
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT: With a power-rating of 80 Watts per cube, significantly lower than A/C, you can enjoy the benefits of energy efficiently sleeping at your ideal temperature!
  • IMPROVE PERFORMANCE: Allows for temperature control in one-degree increments so you can reach your ideal sleep temperature and experience the performance and productivity benefits of enhanced, rejuvenating REM sleep!
  • IMPROVE SLEEP QUALITY: Your body needs a physical change to signal that it’s time for sleep. This change is a drop in temperature. Use the heat-trapping properties of bedding materials to your advantage by cooling the mattress surface & allowing the blankets to act as insulation. The wide temperature range – 55-115F (13-46C) – allows you to get improved, restful sleep! *Not meant to replace conventional A/C. Peak operating performance can be impacted by ambient temperature and humidity. 
  • WATER-BASED SYSTEM: Utilizes an adjustable, water-based system to regulate the surface temperature of your existing mattress, by actively circulating water through silicone micro-tubes in the pad, thus providing a more comfortable sleeping environment!

2. TOP 100% Waterproof Blanket Purple/Blue Jumbo 80×60 for Adults and Pets. Keep Everything Dry No Matter How Wet It Gets! Ultrasoft Noiseless Leakproof. Bed, Mattress, Furniture Protector. EZ Wash/Dry

TOP 100% Waterproof Blanket Purple/Blue Jumbo 80x60 for Adults and Pets. Keep Everything Dry No Matter How Wet It Gets! Ultrasoft Noiseless Leakproof. Bed, Mattress, Furniture Protector. EZ Wash/Dry

9.7/10 our score
  • 100% WATERPROOF & LEAK PROOF – Guaranteed! The noiseless waterproof barrier, fused between two layers of soft coral fleece, prevents ALL types of moisture and liquids from leaking through.
  • FULLY REVERSIBLE – 100% waterproof and absorbent on both sides. Does not bunch or shift. Available in two sizes: JUMBO 80″x60” & MIDSIZE 60”x40”
  • INDOOR/OUTDOOR – Use it indoors as a cover for your bed, carpet, couch or anywhere you need to protect against liquid spills and messy wetness. Great for people and pets – seniors, babies, dogs and cats. Or take it camping, boating, to the beach, picnics and sports events for a dry place to sit or sleep.
  • MACHINE WASH AND DRY – Stain resistant. Simply throw it in the washer and dryer on regular settings and it comes out looking like brand new. For quicker drying time, pass it through a second spin cycle.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – We care about your complete satisfaction. Please contact us if you have any issues or comments about our products. Thanks

3. Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Mattress-Twin Mattress

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Mattress-Twin Mattress

9.2/10 our score
  • 8 inch hybrid twin bed mattress combine hypallergenic memory foam with the traditional support of an innerspring mattress for a medium-firm feel perfect for kids rooms, guest beds, or an affordable low-profile option
  • A plush layer of memory foam helps align the spine to minimize pressure points for increased comfort in our memory foam mattress
  • Available in a medium-firm 8-inch profile, a medium 10-inch profile, or a plush 12-inch profile with edge suppport.
  • Finished with a cozy knit cover, this mattress is compressed as a bed in a box for convenient delivery and setup
  • Packaging process may leave small brown flecks called carbons in the mattress packaging; These carbons are harmless pieces of plastic and will not stick to your mattress; 10 year limited warranty

4. PlushDeluxe Premium Bamboo Mattress Protector – Waterproof & Ultra Soft Breathable Bed Mattress Cover for Comfort & Protection – (Queen Size)

PlushDeluxe Premium Bamboo Mattress Protector – Waterproof & Ultra Soft Breathable Bed Mattress Cover for Comfort & Protection - (Queen Size)

9/10 our score
  • 100% WATERPROOF AND BREATHABLE. Our mattress pad cover effectively resist water including accidental spills and bodily fluids such as sweat or urine! So, it is an excellent choice for potty training, nursing sick kids, have pets in your home.
  • BACKED BY 10-YEAR COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY. We, at PlushDeluxe have committed ourselves to provide supreme quality products to make life easy and comfortable but for any reason, if you are not completely satisfied, simply contact our friendly customer support and we do everything to make you 100% satisfied with your purchase. SO WHY WAIT? CHOOSE US NOW.
  • NOISELESS, PERFECT FIT. Our mattress topper is designed for all types of mattresses including memory foam, latex or spring. It is completely silent and produces no crinkling sound! Our bed protector stays smooth and neat, so your mattress will feel as quiet and comfy as before the cover is applied. Queen measures 60”x80” and fits any mattress depth up to 18”.
  • SAFEGUARD YOUR INVESTMENT. Keep your expensive mattress in pristine condition with PLUSHDELUXE PREMIUM BAMBOO MATTRESS PROTECTOR! Our ultra-soft mattress guard effectively protects your investment from dirt, water and normal wear and tear, so it stays clean and comfortable for a long time!
  • ULTIMATE COMFORT GUARANTEED. Our mattress cover is made from finest quality, natural bamboo fabric! The ultra-soft and breathable membrane wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you and your family can enjoy a fresh and cool sleeping environment!

5. Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen

8.6/10 our score
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 3 inches conforming memory foam, 2 inches soft, airflow enhancing comfort foam, and 7 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average weight sleepers
  • THE RIGHT COMBINATION – Our special recipe for rejuvenating rest. Refreshing green tea and moisture-absorbing ActivCharcoal infused into pressure-relieving memory foam that cradles your shape so you awake free of aches and pains and fresh as a daisy
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs

6. Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector – Cooling Soft Bamboo Rayon, Noiseless Fitted Mattress Pad, Machine Washable Deep Pocket Bed Cover (King Size)

Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector - Cooling Soft Bamboo Rayon, Noiseless Fitted Mattress Pad, Machine Washable Deep Pocket Bed Cover (King Size)

8.1/10 our score
  • KEEPS YOU COOL ALL NIGHT LONG – The soft jacquard fabric looks luxurious and feels naturally cooling and breathable. Lined with a noiseless waterproof layer, this comfortable shield wicks away moisture and regulates temperature – perfect for hot memory foam, latex or spring mattresses.
  • SAFE FOR USE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Our extra durable mattress protectors come with a 30 night risk-free trial, and are certified STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX&reg. Beyond superior safety and comfort, our bedding is backed by the best customer service for 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you don’t like the product, you can return it within 30 days for a full refund.
  • SLEEP PEACEFULLY WITH A SUPER SOFT, HEAVY DUTY PROTECTOR – Safeguard your high-quality mattress from accidents and spills with this bed protector to maintain its pristine condition for a longer duration. Free from vinyl, PVC, and odor, an ultra-premium mattress protector that doesn’t crinkle like plastic.
  • SNUG FIT AND EASY LAUNDRY CARE – The King size (78″ W x 80″ L) mattress protector has a fitted sheet style construction, making it easy to put on. It stretches upto 18″ extra deep and features a super strong, wide jumbo elastic for a super snug fit. It is machine washable, reusable and easy to maintain at home unlike mattress encasements.
  • WATERPROOF MATTRESS COVER – Enhances your mattress life and protects its warranty. Best for those with toddlers, kids and pets

7. Signature Design by Ashley Chime 12″ Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress, CertiPUR-US Certified, Queen

Signature Design by Ashley Chime 12

8.2/10 our score
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Designed and manufactured by Ashley Furniture Industries. The trusted source for stylish furniture, lighting, rugs, accessories and mattresses. For every taste and budget
  • DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURER: Ashley Furniture goes the extra mile to package, protect and deliver your purchase in a timely manner
  • LOW MAINTENANCE: Made of safe material to keep out pollen and pet dander—perfect for kids or adults who suffer from allergies
  • QUEEN SIZE BED IN A BOX. For deep sleep you’ve always dreamed of, this body contouring memory foam mattress delivers; 12 inch mattress comes compressed and rolled in a box for your convenience
  • QUEEN SIZE: Measures 59” W x 79” D x 12” H and is compatible with most full bed frames
  • READY FOR INSTANT ENJOYMENT: Arrives in a box. Simply unbox, cut the protective wrap, unroll and watch the mattress expand. Mattress is safe to sleep on immediately but can take 72+ hours for any risidual scent from packaging to dissipate and for mattress to completely expand based on ambient room temperature, humidity, air pressure & ventilation.
  • SLEEP SOUNDLY. Designed with layers of memory foam for firm support and pressure relief, all with an ultra plush feel. The support foam core reduces motion transfer for peaceful, undisturbed sleep

8. Pure Green Organic Latex Mattress – Firm – Queen

Pure Green Organic Latex Mattress - Firm - Queen

7.5/10 our score
  • Designed, Quilted, Sewn, Assembled and Packaged in our Chicago Factory
  • Filled with 8” Organic Latex Foam (GOLS Certified) – Quilted Cover Made of Organic Cotton and Organic Wool
  • Firm – Very Supportive and Strong with Just Enough Give to Help Alleviate Pressure Points
  • GOTS Certified Organic – GOLS Certified Organic – Fair For Life Fair Trade Certified – Oeko-Tex Standard 100 Certified
  • No Assembly Required – Roll Compressed & Wrapped in Paper (not Plastic) – Unroll the Paper Wrap, and your Mattress Will Spring to Life!

9. Olee Sleep 13 inch Galaxy Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam and Pocket Spring Mattress (Queen)

Olee Sleep 13 inch Galaxy Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam and Pocket Spring Mattress (Queen)

7.2/10 our score
  • Composed of 5 layers includes pocket spring
  • Compressed , rolled and vaccum sealed for convenient shipping and setup
  • Fabric type: Polyester 100%
  • Gel infused memory foam regulates temperature while conforming to the body to ease pressure points
  • Memory foam adapt to your body shape and temperature
  • To ensure that this mattress lasts many years, its coils are protected by multi HD and memory foam layers which add to unparalleled quality and incredible comfort.

10. Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3″ Inch, Standard 28×52) [GOLS Certified] with All-Natural Bamboo Cover, Soft and Breathable, Made in USA, No Harmful Memory Foam Materials Used…

Organic Latex Crib Mattress Topper Pad (3

7.3/10 our score
  • Exceptionally soft to the touch and has a luxurious finishing look.
  • Organic Latex made by Dunlop process to ensure ideal support for babies. Level Firmness: Firm. Firm bedding is recommended for babies for optimal health benefits.
  • Proudly made in the USA