Best Japanese Tea Set For One

If you are looking for the best japanese tea set for one of top quality, read our detailed reviews on them here before making the purchase decision.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Japanese Tea Set For One.

Our Top Pick
Happy Sales TS9-06Y CAST IRON TEA SET, One Size, Green

9.7/10 our score

Best Japanese Tea Set For One

Rank Product Name Score
1
Happy Sales TS9-06Y CAST IRON TEA SET, One Size, Green

Happy Sales TS9-06Y CAST IRON TEA SET, One Size, Green
9. 7
2
The Testament of Sister New Devil: Season One [Blu-ray]

The Testament of Sister New Devil: Season One [Blu-ray]
9. 5
3
Kundo: Age of the Rampant

Kundo: Age of the Rampant
9. 1
4
A Sip of Murder (Japanese Tea Garden Mysteries Book 1)

A Sip of Murder (Japanese Tea Garden Mysteries Book 1)
8. 8
5
Travel Ceramic Tea Pot Set Chinese Kung Fu Teapot, 1 Pot 2 Mini Cups Porcelain Teacups with Tea Infuser Portable Bag for Outdoor Picnic

Travel Ceramic Tea Pot Set Chinese Kung Fu Teapot, 1 Pot 2 Mini Cups Porcelain Teacups with Tea Infuser Portable Bag for Outdoor Picnic
8. 6
6
BEASTARS, Vol. 1

BEASTARS, Vol. 1
8. 2
7
TOKYO design studio Flora Japonica Tea For One Set, Includes Premium Porcelain Teapot, Cup and Saucer, Decorative Gift Box, Microwave and Dishwasher Safe, Blue and White

TOKYO design studio Flora Japonica Tea For One Set, Includes Premium Porcelain Teapot, Cup and Saucer, Decorative Gift Box, Microwave and Dishwasher Safe, Blue and White
8. 0
8
GOTOUCHI Matcha Whisk Set, 100 Prongs Bamboo Whisk Chasen, Traditional Scoop Bamboo Scoop, Ceramic Matcha Whisk Holder, Handmade Matcha Ceremony Kit For Traditional Japanese Tea Ceremony (Wathet)

GOTOUCHI Matcha Whisk Set, 100 Prongs Bamboo Whisk Chasen, Traditional Scoop Bamboo Scoop, Ceramic Matcha Whisk Holder, Handmade Matcha Ceremony Kit For Traditional Japanese Tea Ceremony (Wathet)
7 .7
9
Annahom Chinese Tea Pot Cup Set with Infuser, Japanese Tea Set, Travel Ceramic Kungfu Set Porcelain Teapot, Portable All in one Gift Bag for Outdoor, Business, Hotel(Blue)

Annahom Chinese Tea Pot Cup Set with Infuser, Japanese Tea Set, Travel Ceramic Kungfu Set Porcelain Teapot, Portable All in one Gift Bag for Outdoor, Business, Hotel(Blue)
7. 4
10
Dujust Japanese Tea Set, Cyan-blue Porcelain Tea Set with 1 Teapot Set, 6 Tea Cups, 1 Tea Tray, 1 Stainless Infuser, Cute Asian Tea Set for Tea Lover/Women/Men (Straight Grain Design)

Dujust Japanese Tea Set, Cyan-blue Porcelain Tea Set with 1 Teapot Set, 6 Tea Cups, 1 Tea Tray, 1 Stainless Infuser, Cute Asian Tea Set for Tea Lover/Women/Men (Straight Grain Design)
7. 2

1. Happy Sales TS9-06Y CAST IRON TEA SET, One Size, Green

Happy Sales TS9-06Y CAST IRON TEA SET, One Size, Green

9.7/10 our score

  • Content: 1 Teapot, 2 Teacups, 1 Trivet
  • Stainless Steel Teapot Strainer Included
  • Enamel coating to prevent rusting
  • Capacity: Teapot: 18 fl.oz, Teacup: 3.5 fl.oz
  • Happy Sales HSCT-MBY08, Cast Iron Tea Pot Tea Set Mochi Bamboo Med Green

2. The Testament of Sister New Devil: Season One [Blu-ray]

The Testament of Sister New Devil: Season One [Blu-ray]

9.5/10 our score

3. Kundo: Age of the Rampant

Kundo: Age of the Rampant

9.1/10 our score

4. A Sip of Murder (Japanese Tea Garden Mysteries Book 1)

A Sip of Murder (Japanese Tea Garden Mysteries Book 1)

8.8/10 our score

5. Travel Ceramic Tea Pot Set Chinese Kung Fu Teapot, 1 Pot 2 Mini Cups Porcelain Teacups with Tea Infuser Portable Bag for Outdoor Picnic

Travel Ceramic Tea Pot Set Chinese Kung Fu Teapot, 1 Pot 2 Mini Cups Porcelain Teacups with Tea Infuser Portable Bag for Outdoor Picnic

8.6/10 our score

  • Portable Travel Tea Set: Lightweight and comes with hand carrying protective bag, easy to carry, perfect for tea lover to travel or outdoor use.
  • Exquisite Appearance Ceramic Teapot Set, with high grade porcelain material, BPA-Free, health and safe to make tea, green tea, black tea, scented tea, craft tea, fruit tea.
  • Chinese Style Ceramic Tea Pot with traditional manual craft, the high temperature resistant, suitable for office/ home/ outdoors/ traveling. Also an ideal gift for tealover, family, friends or co-workers.
  • Compact and mini design teapot set with infuser and 2 Cups, store all in one portable bag, space-saving and practise use on the go.
  • Ceramic Teapot with Infuser and Cup, perfect for making your favorite loose leaf tea, and easy to clean and store, enjoy the happy and free time.

6. BEASTARS, Vol. 1

BEASTARS, Vol. 1

8.2/10 our score

7. TOKYO design studio Flora Japonica Tea For One Set, Includes Premium Porcelain Teapot, Cup and Saucer, Decorative Gift Box, Microwave and Dishwasher Safe, Blue and White

TOKYO design studio Flora Japonica Tea For One Set, Includes Premium Porcelain Teapot, Cup and Saucer, Decorative Gift Box, Microwave and Dishwasher Safe, Blue and White

8/10 our score

  • STUNNING SET – Includes one nesting teapot, one teacup and one saucer, a simple silhouette frames an array of classic Japanese motifs, crisp cobalt designs evoke the timeless artistry of antique pottery
  • FINE CHINA – Premium-quality porcelain resists stains and odors, non-porous, lead-free ceramic remains as clean and pristine as the day it was made, dishwasher- and microwave-safe
  • EVERY DAY FAVORITE – Refined, all-occasion collection perfect for both hot and cold drinks, thick walls provide optimal insulation, enjoy coffee, tea, and hot chocolate
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA – Arrives, present-ready, in a decorative gift box
  • DETAILS & DIMENSIONS – Measures 6-2/3-inches long by 4-9/10-inches high, imported

8. GOTOUCHI Matcha Whisk Set, 100 Prongs Bamboo Whisk Chasen, Traditional Scoop Bamboo Scoop, Ceramic Matcha Whisk Holder, Handmade Matcha Ceremony Kit For Traditional Japanese Tea Ceremony (Wathet)

GOTOUCHI Matcha Whisk Set, 100 Prongs Bamboo Whisk Chasen, Traditional Scoop Bamboo Scoop, Ceramic Matcha Whisk Holder, Handmade Matcha Ceremony Kit For Traditional Japanese Tea Ceremony (Wathet)

7.7/10 our score

  • PRODUCTS INCLUDE: The classic Japanese tea ceremony set, Handmade Whisk –Produces the best crema and froth. Whisk Holder–Protects the shape and integrity of the bamboo matcha whisk while allowing it to dry naturally. Spoon — measures the perfect amount of powder. It is the bridge between matcha powder and matcha bowl.
  • NATURAL MATERIALS: Bamboo whisk (chasen) and Bamboo tea Spoon (chashaku) , both handmade from native Japanese bamboo, are the preferred way to take in the Japanese tea ceremony.
  • MULTIPLE CHOICE:We offer a selection of classic Matcha Whisk holders in black, white, sky blue, wathet and apple Green. No matter what color of holder, the quality is the same, can bring you the perfect tea ceremony experience.
  • PERFECT TEA CEREMONYBecause we don’t want to limit customers’ pursuit of the style of matcha bowl, we have 8 kinds of matcha bowl in our store for you to chose (To be used with Our Matcha whisk sets). We hope that one of them can meet your taste.
  • PERFECT GIFTOur Matcha whisk sets are all packed in beautiful wooden boxes, which are the perfect gift for Matcha lover, friends and family who enjoy the tea ceremony, green tea,or Japanese culture. The perfect gift for birthday, father’s day, mother’s day, thanksgiving, Christmas.

9. Annahom Chinese Tea Pot Cup Set with Infuser, Japanese Tea Set, Travel Ceramic Kungfu Set Porcelain Teapot, Portable All in one Gift Bag for Outdoor, Business, Hotel(Blue)

Annahom Chinese Tea Pot Cup Set with Infuser, Japanese Tea Set, Travel Ceramic Kungfu Set Porcelain Teapot, Portable All in one Gift Bag for Outdoor, Business, Hotel(Blue)

7.4/10 our score

  • What you get1 tea pot, 1 tea can, 1 wooden tea tray, 1 tea clip, 1 tea infuser inside of tea pot, 4 teacup, 1 portable travel bag
  • Traditional Craft of Tea Set Made by premium quality porcelain, lead free, safe and healthy, this tea set is fired under 1250℃ to 1400 ℃ high temperature using traditional Chinese pottery making crafts and the beautiful glazed surface is smooth and elegant.
  • MaterialMade of durable and high quality ceramic, fine texture, hard and durable, beautiful and gorgeous, simple and practical. The wooden tea tray is made of bamboo panel and PP melamine, not easy to deformation, not easy to damage and easy to clean.
  • DesignThis portable teapot set is especially designed for travel and business. It is perfect for traveling, you can use it as a tea party with your friend during trip. The tea set is easy to carry and convenient. Perfect gift for family and friend, beautiful home decor item.
  • Multiple UseSuitable for brewing black tea, Pu-er, Oolong, Green tea, English tea. An elegant ideal gift set for any occasion, best choice for birthday, Valentine’s day, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Mother’s day, Father’s day, housewarming. Perfect for home, office, tea lover.

10. Dujust Japanese Tea Set, Cyan-blue Porcelain Tea Set with 1 Teapot Set, 6 Tea Cups, 1 Tea Tray, 1 Stainless Infuser, Cute Asian Tea Set for Tea Lover/Women/Men (Straight Grain Design)

Dujust Japanese Tea Set, Cyan-blue Porcelain Tea Set with 1 Teapot Set, 6 Tea Cups, 1 Tea Tray, 1 Stainless Infuser, Cute Asian Tea Set for Tea Lover/Women/Men (Straight Grain Design)

7.2/10 our score

  • Beautiful Japanese Cyan Wave Design This tea set is a perfect companion for enjoying your tea time. What adds more to the beauty is the straight grain design, brings you a special and soft feeling; an enjoyment of both vision and touchment. Delicacy, classy and beauty. If you are a tea lover or looking for a Japanese tea set, this must be the smart choice for you.
  • Focus on Details for Your Better FeelingsThe handle of the teapot adopts Traditional HEMP ROPE, retro and anti-hot, you will feel comfortable when gripping it. Built-in density stainless filter, helps tea separate well, you can drink conveniently. A smooth spout helps water flows smoothly. Comes with a detachable tea tray, You can clean the set in 2 minutes. The red string is used to bind the lid and the handle, so you don’t have to worry about the lid falling off when you make tea.
  • Perfect Gift & Collection ValueThis Japanese tea set is cute and quaint, features practical, appreciation and collection value, also can be used as a decorative piece in your kitchen or living room. Perfect for travel, or dates away from home. A sweet gift for tea lovers or your friends, who are fascinated by Japanese culture and art, for Mothers’ Day, Anniversary, Holiday, Christmas, etc.
  • What You Will GetThis tea set includes 1 teapot(25.7oz/760ml) with stainless steel filter, 6 teacups(4.4oz/130ml), and 1 wooden tea tray(12.2”/31cm*8.7”/22cm). The tea set is made of natural high grade ore kaolin, durable and high quality. It is cadmium-free and lead-free, and has passed SGS, MSDS test.You can use with assurence.
  • 90 Days Money-Back GuaranteeDujust is committed to providing our customers with high-quality exquisite tea sets. And we ensure your satisfaction. If you have any questions about the product, please contact us, we are always keeping active to solve your problem. If you are not delighted with it, we will give you a 100% refund with no question asked.