Best Golf Rangefinders For Eyeglass Wearers

In this review, we evaluate the best golf rangefinders for eyeglass wearers available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 best golf rangefinders for eyeglass wearers reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Golf Rangefinders For Eyeglass Wearers.

Our Top Pick
Outdoor Research Rangefinder Sensor Tablet, Charcoal Heather, 1size

9.7/10 our score

Best Golf Rangefinders For Eyeglass Wearers

Rank Product Name Score
1
Outdoor Research Rangefinder Sensor Tablet, Charcoal Heather, 1size

Outdoor Research Rangefinder Sensor Tablet, Charcoal Heather, 1size
9. 7
2
Precision Pro Golf, NX7 Pro Slope Golf Rangefinder, Laser Range Finder with Pulse Vibration, 600 Yard Range, 6X Magnification, Flag Lock, Slope Measurement, Battery Replacement

Precision Pro Golf, NX7 Pro Slope Golf Rangefinder, Laser Range Finder with Pulse Vibration, 600 Yard Range, 6X Magnification, Flag Lock, Slope Measurement, Battery Replacement
9. 5
3
Callaway 300 Pro Slope Laser Golf Rangefinder Enhanced 2021 Model - Now With Added Features

Callaway 300 Pro Slope Laser Golf Rangefinder Enhanced 2021 Model – Now With Added Features
9. 1
4
Eyeskey HD 10X50 Hunter Binoculars for Adults - Optimized Bak-4 Roof Prism Binos with FMC Lens - Fully Waterproof and Fog Proof - Super Clear Vision for Hunting Wildlife Watching

Eyeskey HD 10X50 Hunter Binoculars for Adults – Optimized Bak-4 Roof Prism Binos with FMC Lens – Fully Waterproof and Fog Proof – Super Clear Vision for Hunting Wildlife Watching
8. 8
5
Garmin 010-02028-00 Approach S10, Lightweight GPS Golf Watch, Black

Garmin 010-02028-00 Approach S10, Lightweight GPS Golf Watch, Black
8. 6
6
Gogogo Sport Vpro Laser Golf/Hunting Rangefinder, 6X Magnification Clear View 650/900 Yards Laser Range Finder, Accurate, Slope Function, Pin-Seeker & Flag-Lock & Vibration, Easy-to-Use Range Finder

Gogogo Sport Vpro Laser Golf/Hunting Rangefinder, 6X Magnification Clear View 650/900 Yards Laser Range Finder, Accurate, Slope Function, Pin-Seeker & Flag-Lock & Vibration, Easy-to-Use Range Finder
8. 2
7
Gogogo Laser Rangefinder 6X for Golf & Hunting Range Finder Distance Measuring with High-Precision Flag-Lock Vibration Function︱Slope Mode Continuous Scan Tournament Legal Ideal Gift (650Y)

Gogogo Laser Rangefinder 6X for Golf & Hunting Range Finder Distance Measuring with High-Precision Flag-Lock Vibration Function︱Slope Mode Continuous Scan Tournament Legal Ideal Gift (650Y)
8. 0
8
Profey Golf Rangefinder, 1500 Yards Laser Range Finder with Slope, Flag-Lock with Vibration, Continuous Scan, 6X Magnification, Free Battery

Profey Golf Rangefinder, 1500 Yards Laser Range Finder with Slope, Flag-Lock with Vibration, Continuous Scan, 6X Magnification, Free Battery
7 .7
9
Bushnell Wingman GPS Speaker , Black

Bushnell Wingman GPS Speaker , Black
7. 4
10
Bushnell Tour V5 Shift

Bushnell Tour V5 Shift
7. 2

1. Outdoor Research Rangefinder Sensor Tablet, Charcoal Heather, 1size

Outdoor Research Rangefinder Sensor Tablet, Charcoal Heather, 1size

9.7/10 our score

  • Three interior multi-function pockets

2. Precision Pro Golf, NX7 Pro Slope Golf Rangefinder, Laser Range Finder with Pulse Vibration, 600 Yard Range, 6X Magnification, Flag Lock, Slope Measurement, Battery Replacement

Precision Pro Golf, NX7 Pro Slope Golf Rangefinder, Laser Range Finder with Pulse Vibration, 600 Yard Range, 6X Magnification, Flag Lock, Slope Measurement, Battery Replacement

9.5/10 our score

  • NEW UPDATED DESIGN: The Precision Pro Golf NX7 Pro Slope Golf Range Finder has been re-designed and engineered to provide accurate distances on sloped or flat surfaces. With a faster laser speed, and new ergonomic design, our Pro Slope technology makes it user friendly and helps you select the correct golf club.
  • ADAPTIVE SLOPE TECHNOLOGY: Our NX7 Pro Slope golf laser rangefinder is infused with Pro Slope technology that provides a “play as” distance to make club selection simple. The slope function can be easily turned off for legal tournament play.
  • CLEAR, QUICK, PRECISE: Built with crystal clear optics, 6X magnification, and precise technology, the NX7 Pro Slope Golf Rangefinder produces quick yardage of a golf ball’s distance to the hole and is easy to use, even for golfers with shaky hands.
  • 600 YARD RANGE: This golf laser rangefinder has a 600-yard range capacity, is water-resistant, displays 1-yard measurements, and can be set for meters or yards. It is accurate to one yard and delivers a short vibration when you shoot the target.
  • FREE LIFETIME BATTERY REPLACEMENT: This golf rangefinder comes with lifetime battery replacement services with product registration. The care package also includes a 2-year warranty, trade-in allowance, industry-leading support, and much more.

3. Callaway 300 Pro Slope Laser Golf Rangefinder Enhanced 2021 Model – Now With Added Features

Callaway 300 Pro Slope Laser Golf Rangefinder Enhanced 2021 Model - Now With Added Features

9.1/10 our score

  • Please Note: Customers may receive either the original or 2021 model. While the same product, the two models feature unique colorways.”
  • Precise Slope Measurement: Our highly accurate laser rangefinder accounts for elevation changes and measures the angle of incline/decline, then calculates the slope adjusted distance
  • Maximum Magnification: Equipped with 6x magnification, our rangefinders for golfing feature a range of 5-1000 yards with +/- 1 yard accuracy and even measure in both yards and meters
  • Pin-Locking Technology: Our precise laser measure with Pin Acquisition Technology (P.A.T.) allows you to lock onto a pin up to 300 yards away
  • Pulse Confirmation: Our range finder will emit a short vibrating “burst” when the laser locks onto the pin to confirm you have the correct distance

4. Eyeskey HD 10X50 Hunter Binoculars for Adults – Optimized Bak-4 Roof Prism Binos with FMC Lens – Fully Waterproof and Fog Proof – Super Clear Vision for Hunting Wildlife Watching

Eyeskey HD 10X50 Hunter Binoculars for Adults - Optimized Bak-4 Roof Prism Binos with FMC Lens - Fully Waterproof and Fog Proof - Super Clear Vision for Hunting Wildlife Watching

8.8/10 our score

  • Roof-Prism 10×50 Binoculars With True 10 Magnification Allows You To See Beautiful & Interesting Things 10X Closer. 50mm Large Objective Lens Offer You The Most Pleasant & Comfortable Viewing Feelings. Your Eyes Will Not Be Easy To Get Tired.
  • Waterproof And Fog proof – Nitrogen Gas Purged And O-Ring-Sealed To Prevent Fogging, Moisture, Dust And Debris From Penetrating Your Binoculars For Reliable Performance In All Environments
  • Anti-Slip Finish Rubber Armor And Twist-up Eyes Cups Are Made Of User – Friendly Materials, Which Make These Binoculars Durable, Special and Attractive.
  • Smooth Central Focusing Knob Allows You Easily And Rapidly To Focus The Fast Moving Objects. And You Will Not Miss Any Exciting And Amazing Moments, Especially While You Are Watching Your Favorite Games.
  • FMC Green Films Eco-Glasses And BaK4 Prisms Ensure You To Enjoy A Vivid And Meaningful Life While You Are On Outdoor Birding, Traveling, Sightseeing, Hunting, etc.

5. Garmin 010-02028-00 Approach S10, Lightweight GPS Golf Watch, Black

Garmin 010-02028-00 Approach S10, Lightweight GPS Golf Watch, Black

8.6/10 our score

  • Simple, easy-to-use golf watch
  • Sleek, lightweight and comfortable with a high-resolution, Sunlight-readable display
  • Provides yardages to the front, back and middle of the Green -as well as Hazards and doglegs – on more than 41,000 preloaded courses worldwide
  • Keep Score on the watch for a summary of your round, total distance played and total time
  • Upload your scorecards to Garmin Express to keep track of rounds
  • Rechargeable battery plays up to 12 hours in GPS golf mode

6. Gogogo Sport Vpro Laser Golf/Hunting Rangefinder, 6X Magnification Clear View 650/900 Yards Laser Range Finder, Accurate, Slope Function, Pin-Seeker & Flag-Lock & Vibration, Easy-to-Use Range Finder

Gogogo Sport Vpro Laser Golf/Hunting Rangefinder, 6X Magnification Clear View 650/900 Yards Laser Range Finder, Accurate, Slope Function, Pin-Seeker & Flag-Lock & Vibration, Easy-to-Use Range Finder

8.2/10 our score

  • WIDE DIFFERENT APPLICATIONS for THIS SPECIAL TIME – Except an outstanding rangefinder for avid golfer, newbie golfer and hunting enthusiast like usual, and now it’s also an excellent choice for home yard outdoor little game toy under this special timing. 6x Clear magnification makes it could be used for single-tube binoculars for kids. Great accuracy, multiple and interesting functions let this rangefinder more valuable than ever.
  • GOLF/HUNTING RANGEFINDER – Come with 3 Modes, Normally Scan Mode, this mode can be used to range measurement of all items within the scope of application(5-650 Yard). Golf Mode, this mode design for golf sports specifically, pin-seek(150 Yard),flag-lock(300 Yard), JOLT Technology, Slope Distance Correction. Speed Modes, Measuring Range of Speed: 20-300km/h, this mode ideal for the hunting or other outdoor sports.
  • EXCELLENT GOLF MODE – This newest GS03 Golf Rangefinder equipped with the most advanced golf rangefinder technology. Pin-seeking and flag-lock tech let you know the exact distance to swing. And when you lock to the target, pin, flag or anything else, the JOLT tech would vibrate to remind you, and the data will appear in front of your eyes.clearly. At least but not last, the very helpful Slope Distance Correction function, the SDC function would help you swing in the right distance.
  • EASY TO USE – Fast and accurate measurement with 1 yard accuracy, one button meter and yard switching, on button mode switching. Only 184g nets weight, and portable small mini size: 106 x 40 x 71mm(L x W x H), very convenient to carry with strap and after-use storage with small waterproof pouch. Come with full packing: pouch, strap, clean cloth, operation manual.
  • 100% RELIABLE AFTER-SERVICE – provides outstanding pre/after customer service, contact us if you got any questions, we will reply to you within 24 hours.As a brand seller, we’re full of confidence in our products, also we provide a one-year warranty.

7. Gogogo Laser Rangefinder 6X for Golf & Hunting Range Finder Distance Measuring with High-Precision Flag-Lock Vibration Function︱Slope Mode Continuous Scan Tournament Legal Ideal Gift (650Y)

Gogogo Laser Rangefinder 6X for Golf & Hunting Range Finder Distance Measuring with High-Precision Flag-Lock Vibration Function︱Slope Mode Continuous Scan Tournament Legal Ideal Gift (650Y)

8/10 our score

  • The most cost-effective rangefinder you can find on the market to provide you everything you need for golfing, hunting, bowhunting, and other professional application with reliable product quality and after-sales service. Both models have slope function. The physical slope switch is for tournament legal.
  • Provide high-precision distance measurement. Integrates latest functions such as continuous range readings, ARC (angle range compensation), Pin-Seeking and Flagpole-Locking Vibration (Vibrate when the flagpole is locked), and Speed Measuring
  • Measuring range from 5 to 650 yards, with +/- 1m high accuracy and 6x magnification. The flagpole locking function supports a distance up to 150 yards (Flagpole only) and 250 yards (Aim the flag when it’s unfolded). Our rangefinder can meet most user’s needs
  • Fully multi-coated optics lenses effectively reduce reflected light and increase the transmission of light giving you a brighter clear image. The diopter is adjustable for precise focus on display
  • TOURNAMENT LEGAL: The “650y with slope switch” version features a slope switch that can let you turn off the slope function anytime you want, making your tournament legal. We are confident in our product and will provide a 1-year warranty. If you meet any quality issue with our product, we’ll directly send a new one or a full refund is optional.

8. Profey Golf Rangefinder, 1500 Yards Laser Range Finder with Slope, Flag-Lock with Vibration, Continuous Scan, 6X Magnification, Free Battery

Profey Golf Rangefinder, 1500 Yards Laser Range Finder with Slope, Flag-Lock with Vibration, Continuous Scan, 6X Magnification, Free Battery

7.7/10 our score

  • HIGH-PRECISION RANGEFINDER: Measuring range from 5 to 1500 yards, with +/- 1yard high accuracy and 6x magnification. The diopter is adjustable for precise focus on display. If you used on M2 Mode, Flag locking up to 500 yards. Our rangefinder can meet most user’s needs.
  • 2 SCAN MODES: Profey professional golf laser rangefinder has two modes. M1 with Continuous Scan Mode +Straight-Line Distance for tournament legal. M2 with Slope Tech +Flag-Lock+ Angle Measurement.
  • SLOPE MEASUREMENT: The laser golf rangefinder has slope technology, can automatically consider the slope/descent, to provide you with slope compensation distance. Profey VPRO-X5 allows you to switch between elevation slope and non-slope mode.
  • CLEAR VIEW: Even with glasses on, you will not have any issues adjusting the focus to see the target clearly, simply turn the eye piece to focus on your target, and the range finder is LCD digital display. The range finder will automatically shut down after 10 seconds of inactivity.
  • MUST-HAVE GOLF ACCESSORY: 1x laser rangefinder, 1x gift box, 1x carrying bag, 2x CR2 battery, 1x carabiner, 1x lanyard, 1x cleaning cloth, 1x user manual. We are confident in our product and will provide a 1-year warranty. If you meet any quality issue with our product, we’ll directly send a new one or a full refund is optional.

9. Bushnell Wingman GPS Speaker , Black

Bushnell Wingman GPS Speaker , Black

7.4/10 our score

  • The “first of its kind” Bushnell Wingman combines high quality audio with the ability to receive audible GPS Distances
  • Conveniently mounts to the bar of your cart via BITE magnetic technology
  • Outstanding sound quality so you can listen to your music on the course while simply pushing the remote to hear Front/Center/Back GPS Distances
  • Rechargeable battery of the Wingman is long lasting up to 10 hours on a charge
  • The Wingman along with all Bushnell Golf Rangefinders and GPS products come with the Bushnell Golf App. The app provides you with full-color aerial views and flyovers of hole layouts with distances

10. Bushnell Tour V5 Shift

Bushnell Tour V5 Shift

7.2/10 our score

  • TRUE “PLAY AS” DISTANCE – Now with an enhanced slope algorithm to provide golfers with even more precise tour-trusted compensated distances to account for the hole’s incline/decline.
  • SLOPE OR TOURNAMENT LEGAL WHEN YOU NEED IT
  • BITE MAGNETIC CART MOUNT
  • PINSEEKER WITH VISUAL JOLT
  • TOUR DOMINATION Bushnell stands apart as the undisputed #1 Laser Rangefinder in professional golf — used by 99.3% of PGA Tour pros.