Best Dark Spot Corrector Singapore

Below is the top 10 best dark spot corrector singapore review to guide you buy the best product. Choose one of these products and your satisfaction is guaranteed!

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Dark Spot Corrector Singapore.

Our Top Pick
Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 6.7 Ounce, For All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

9.7/10 our score

Best Dark Spot Corrector Singapore

Rank Product Name Score
1
Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 6.7 Ounce, For All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 6.7 Ounce, For All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E
9. 7
2
Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Vitamin C, Daily Anti Wrinkle Retinol Serum & Dark Spot Corrector to Brighten & Even Tone, 1 oz

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Vitamin C, Daily Anti Wrinkle Retinol Serum & Dark Spot Corrector to Brighten & Even Tone, 1 oz
9. 5
3
Eva Naturals Vitamin C Serum Plus 2% Retinol, 3.5% Niacinamide, 5% Hyaluronic Acid, 2% Salicylic Acid, 10% MSM, 20% Vitamin C - Skin Clearing Serum - Anti-Aging Skin Repair, Face Serum (1 oz)

Eva Naturals Vitamin C Serum Plus 2% Retinol, 3.5% Niacinamide, 5% Hyaluronic Acid, 2% Salicylic Acid, 10% MSM, 20% Vitamin C – Skin Clearing Serum – Anti-Aging Skin Repair, Face Serum (1 oz)
9. 1
4
TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Topical Facial Serum with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin E, 1 fl oz

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Topical Facial Serum with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin E, 1 fl oz
8. 8
5
Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face Melasma Treatment Fade Cream with Kojic Acid Vitamin C, Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid Peel (1oz)

Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face Melasma Treatment Fade Cream with Kojic Acid Vitamin C, Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid Peel (1oz)
8. 6
6
Skin Lightening Cream Dark Spot Corrector - Brightening Serum for Face, Underarm, Inner Thighs, Bikini Areas with Kojic Acid and Jojoba Oil by Pureauty Naturals

Skin Lightening Cream Dark Spot Corrector – Brightening Serum for Face, Underarm, Inner Thighs, Bikini Areas with Kojic Acid and Jojoba Oil by Pureauty Naturals
8. 2
7
Differin Dark Spot Correcting Serum, 1 Pack, 1 Fl Oz

Differin Dark Spot Correcting Serum, 1 Pack, 1 Fl Oz
8. 0
8
EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face and Body,Formulated with Advanced Ingredient 4-Butylresorcinol, Kojic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid (1 Fl Oz)

EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face and Body,Formulated with Advanced Ingredient 4-Butylresorcinol, Kojic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid (1 Fl Oz)
7 .7
9
Peach Slices Microdarts - Microdart Patches for Dark Spots and Hyperpigmentation Treatment - Set of 9 Vegan Dark Spot Corrector Patches

Peach Slices Microdarts – Microdart Patches for Dark Spots and Hyperpigmentation Treatment – Set of 9 Vegan Dark Spot Corrector Patches
7. 4
10
Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Armpit, Knees,Elbows, Private Areas, Instant Result

Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Armpit, Knees,Elbows, Private Areas, Instant Result
7. 2

1. Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 6.7 Ounce, For All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

Bio-Oil Skincare Oil, Body Oil for Scars and Stretchmarks, Serum Hydrates Skin, Non-Greasy, Dermatologist Recommended, Non-Comedogenic, 6.7 Ounce, For All Skin Types, with Vitamin A, E

9.7/10 our score

  • IMPROVES APPEARANCE OF ACNE SCARS AND STRETCH MARKS – Clinically proven to help repair skin damage and scars from pregnancy, surgery, injury, acne, C-section, aging, and more. Bio-Oil is non comedogenic and a great acne scar treatment for face
  • PACKED WITH POWERFUL, NATURAL OILS – Vitamin A Oil promotes the formation of new collagen and assists in skin renewal, increasing skin elasticity. Vitamin E Oil, Chamomile Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Lavender Oil are anti-inflammatory and promote healthy skin
  • LOCKS IN ESSENTIAL MOISTURE WITHOUT CLOGGING PORES – Uniquely formulated, non-greasy body oil that hydrates skin and helps retain moisture to repair scars without clogging your pores. Effective acne scar healer and anti-aging face moisturizer for women
  • HELPS SMOOTH UNEVEN SKIN TONES – Works naturally to improve the appearance of uneven skin tones, for light and dark skin tones. Mineral oil, one of Bio-Oil’s base oils, works both as an emollient, which keeps the skin soft and smooth, and as a moisturizer
  • FORMULATED FOR ALL SKIN TYPES – Keep Bio-Oil Skincare Oil on-hand to ensure the whole household is covered. Safe for pregnant women, this is the perfect mothers day present for expectant moms. Bio-Oil helps soften skin and repairs damage for all types, tones, textures, and areas of your skin

2. Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Vitamin C, Daily Anti Wrinkle Retinol Serum & Dark Spot Corrector to Brighten & Even Tone, 1 oz

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Face Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol & Vitamin C, Daily Anti Wrinkle Retinol Serum & Dark Spot Corrector to Brighten & Even Tone, 1 oz

9.5/10 our score

  • Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Spot Corrector Daily Face Serum with Retinol SA, Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid to help reveal younger-looking skin
  • Dark spot corrector works to renew the look of skin, by helping to brighten skin tone while improving the look of stubborn dark spots and skin discoloration
  • Improve skin’s clarity and radiance to reveal noticeably more even, younger-looking skin in just 1 week. Contains Retinol SA which works to continuously help renew look of skin throughout the day and smooth wrinkles fast
  • Daily facial serum instantly brightens and diminishes the look of skin discoloration with a formula that delivers our highest concentration of Vitamin C, and hyaluronic acid, a hydrator found naturally in the skin that attracts moisture and locks it in
  • Gentle enough for all skin tones and suitable for daily use in a regular skin care routine, the brigtening serum transforms at-home-hydration of dry skin into a self-care experience

3. Eva Naturals Vitamin C Serum Plus 2% Retinol, 3.5% Niacinamide, 5% Hyaluronic Acid, 2% Salicylic Acid, 10% MSM, 20% Vitamin C – Skin Clearing Serum – Anti-Aging Skin Repair, Face Serum (1 oz)

Eva Naturals Vitamin C Serum Plus 2% Retinol, 3.5% Niacinamide, 5% Hyaluronic Acid, 2% Salicylic Acid, 10% MSM, 20% Vitamin C - Skin Clearing Serum - Anti-Aging Skin Repair, Face Serum (1 oz)

9.1/10 our score

  • Best Anti Aging Serum: Loaded with antioxidants, our Vitamin C Serum helps protect against UV rays while repairing sun-damaged skin. For an anti-aging boost, Hyaluronic Acid provides incredible hydration by holding up to 1000 times its weight in water!
  • Glowing Complexion: Acne and other skin conditions leave your complexion looking red and uneven. The Niacinamide found in our formula supports healthy skin by naturally reducing inflammation and soothing troubled skin for an overall more even skin tone! This is also an effective dark spot corrector and hyperpigmentation treatment.
  • Best Acne Treatment: When pores are clogged with dirt and oil, they become larger and more visible. Retinol works to cleanse the pores, thereby making them appear smaller. Add to that the exfoliating effects of Salicylic Acid, and our serum is ready to fight blemishes and improve acne prone skin. A powerful alternative for products like Retin A, aha serums, hydroquinone and other retinoid products on the market.
  • Natural Skincare: Packed with vitamins, essential oils, and organic ingredients like Aloe, our organic vitamin c serum is an adult acne treatment and dry skin facial treatment all in one! We focus on natural ingredients to keep our formula safe and effective for all skin types.

4. TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Topical Facial Serum with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin E, 1 fl oz

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Topical Facial Serum with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin E, 1 fl oz

8.8/10 our score

  • ANTIOXIDANT FACE SERUM – Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil to promote your skin’s response to signs of aging like brightness, wrinkles, & dark spots
  • OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW BEST – Don’t just take our word for it, see thousands of reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin
  • PLANT-BASED FORMULATION – No added synthetic colors, fragrances, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, PEGs, or GMOs. Our active botanicals combine in a silky smooth anti-aging serum that can be used day or night.
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE by Leaping Bunny, our Vitamin C facial serum is also formulated and bottled in the USA for guaranteed freshness
  • EXTENDED MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE – Love it or your money back! If for any reason you decide this product isn’t a good fit for your skin, we offer a 90-day money-back refund. Expiration date is stamped on the bottom of the bottle.

5. Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face Melasma Treatment Fade Cream with Kojic Acid Vitamin C, Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid Peel (1oz)

Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face Melasma Treatment Fade Cream with Kojic Acid Vitamin C, Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid Peel (1oz)

8.6/10 our score

  • THIS DARK SPOT REMOVER is proven to brighten and fade dark spots, hyperpigmentation & melasma: The acids gently fade and peel dark spots to reveal brighter skin: This product can be used either once OR twice per day depending on skin sensitivity
  • OUR PROMISE TO YOU – We promise this dark spot corrector remover for face will provide effective results within 4 weeks when used as directed: The directions on the product label says “use once or twice daily”
  • THIS DARK SPOT CORRECTOR is considered to be more effective than other dark spot correctors and melasma treatment creams: the directions on the outer box says “use twice daily or as directed by doctor”
  • CONTAINS MORE EFFECTIVE ingredients than other dark spot removers for face This formula contains Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid & Vitamin C: the directions on the insert says “start out by using every other day and working up to daily use”
  • CONTAINS THE HIGHEST concentration of ingredients allowed without a prescription – Use this for 4 weeks and you’ll notice you dark spots have faded and your complexion will be much smoother and even toned: Consult images to view these directions for use.

6. Skin Lightening Cream Dark Spot Corrector – Brightening Serum for Face, Underarm, Inner Thighs, Bikini Areas with Kojic Acid and Jojoba Oil by Pureauty Naturals

Skin Lightening Cream Dark Spot Corrector - Brightening Serum for Face, Underarm, Inner Thighs, Bikini Areas with Kojic Acid and Jojoba Oil by Pureauty Naturals

8.2/10 our score

  • Brightening cream that helps with Lightening the Appearance of Uneven Skin Tone – Stop spending a fortune on skin lightening treatments and products that are loaded with unnecessary chemicals that may not be effective.
  • Pureauty Naturals Skin Lightening serum helps in lightening the appearance of areas with dark spots, hyperpigmentation, and blemishes. Helps with the appearance of rejuvenated and youthful skin.
  • Nature can be the source of everything your skin needs. That is why our brightening serum is formulated using powerful ingredients that encourage more normalized, smoother, softer looking skin.
  • Premium Quality Ingredients – Kojic Acid, Jojoba Oil, and Green Tea Extract make for a potent combo to help soften and soothe your skin.
  • Daily application of the brightening serum as suggested can potentially help you in achieving the beautiful, smooth skin you’ve always dreamed of.

7. Differin Dark Spot Correcting Serum, 1 Pack, 1 Fl Oz

Differin Dark Spot Correcting Serum, 1 Pack, 1 Fl Oz

8/10 our score

  • Made with hydroquinone 2 percent to gradually fade post acne marks, hyperpigmentation, and blotches to improve overall tone and clarity
  • Gel-like formula goes on smoothly invisibly under makeup
  • With antioxidant sea buckthorn berry oil to help soothe skin and citric acid to help renew the skin’s surface
  • Paraben Free, Non Comedogenic, Dermatologist Tested, and gentle enough for daily use
  • Improves luminosity

8. EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face and Body,Formulated with Advanced Ingredient 4-Butylresorcinol, Kojic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid (1 Fl Oz)

EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face and Body,Formulated with Advanced Ingredient 4-Butylresorcinol, Kojic Acid, Lactic Acid and Salicylic Acid (1 Fl Oz)

7.7/10 our score

  • Formulated with Advanced Anti-spot Ingredient: Formulated with intensive, comprehensive skintone correcting technology including our powerful anti-irritant boosting compound and advanced anti-spot ingredient, 4-Butylresorcinol, Kojic Acid, Lactic Acid, Salicylic Acid, and Morinda Citrifolia extract, this potent serum is the essential core of the Enlighten regimen.
  • Developed for Multiple Skin Types and Tones: EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Remover Serum works wonders for both Men and Women of all skin types and is vegan, cruelty-free, and gluten-free.
  • For Day and Night Use: By day, EnaSkin Dark Spot Corrector Serum helps defend against the damage that can cause future spots. Instantly, this dark spot remover amplifies skin’s natural luminosity. By night, our dark spot corrector works naturally with skin’s rhythm and begins to significantly reduce the look of dark spots, sun spots, post acne marks, dullness and redness.
  • Targets Various Types of Spots: This dark spot corrector serum thoroughly targets various types of spots, from those that are typically dark and defined to the scattered smaller spots that are blurred and widely distributed over the face. The quick-absorbing texture does not have a sticky feel, and leaves skin beautifully bright and translucent looking.
  • What Else You Need to Know: This daily treatment works to minimize the appearance of dark spots and acne pigmentation, brighten skin, and improve uneven skin tone. The luxurious formula supports skin to reduce future dark spots and improves skin barrier health with continued use.

9. Peach Slices Microdarts – Microdart Patches for Dark Spots and Hyperpigmentation Treatment – Set of 9 Vegan Dark Spot Corrector Patches

Peach Slices Microdarts - Microdart Patches for Dark Spots and Hyperpigmentation Treatment - Set of 9 Vegan Dark Spot Corrector Patches

7.4/10 our score

  • Make Your Skin Shine – The fast-acting microdart patches from Peach Slices can rapidly improve the appearance of discolored spots on your face. The self-dissolving parts – saturated with brightening niacinamide, licorice and Vitamin C, plus hydrating hyaluronic acid and cica – target hyperpigmentation for fast results.
  • Easy Application – It is extremely simple to apply the facial dark spot corrector patches. Start by cleansing the area that needs treatment. Then, pick out a patch from the pack and adhere it over the spot. After 8 hours, remove by gently peeling it back and discarding.
  • Cruelty-Free – Our micro dart patches for face pigmentation treatment are made with a clean formula that is alcohol free, does not contain harmful chemicals, cruelty-free and vegan. They are also strong enough to stay on overnight and can be worn under makeup. You can apply it every 8 hours.
  • Ideal for All Skin Types – If you are not sure whether the microdart patches would suit your skin type or not, you needn‚Äôt think twice. They can be applied to all skin types (Dry, Normal, Oily and Combination).
  • Set of 9 – This dark spot patch set contains 9 patches designed for quick results.

10. Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Armpit, Knees,Elbows, Private Areas, Instant Result

Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Armpit, Knees,Elbows, Private Areas, Instant Result

7.2/10 our score

  • Natural Ingredients – Because we only used natural ingredients in this skin cream, it won’t cause skin irritation.
  • EFFECTIVE- We put a substantial amount of coconut oil into our cream for intimate areas since we know you want your skin in those areas to be as soft as possible.
  • Powerful Dark Spot Cream – Our Dark Spot Cream is formulated with highly effective ingredients.
  • Sensitive Part – Easily cover difficult to hide and sensitive parts, such as elbows, toes, knees and bikini line. can moisturize the skin.
  • Guaranteed – If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer as soon as possible.