Best Commercial Gas Ranges For Restaurants

Are you looking for the Top 10 best commercial gas ranges for restaurants? Well, just grab a cup of coffee and read on! We are huge fans of best commercial gas ranges for restaurants and have done our comprehensive research here.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Commercial Gas Ranges For Restaurants.

Our Top Pick
9.7/10 our score

Best Commercial Gas Ranges For Restaurants

Rank Product Name Score
1
Cook Rite ATSP-18-1L Single Stock Pot Stove Natural Gas Stainless Steel Countertop Portable Commercial Gas Burner Range - 80,000 BTU

Cook Rite ATSP-18-1L Single Stock Pot Stove Natural Gas Stainless Steel Countertop Portable Commercial Gas Burner Range – 80,000 BTU
9. 7
2
CookRite ATO-6B Commercial Manual Natural Gas Range 6 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven 36

CookRite ATO-6B Commercial Manual Natural Gas Range 6 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven 36″ – 177,000 BTU
9. 5
3

CookRite Four Burner Hot Plate Commercial Countertop Natural Gas Range ATHP-24-4 HD 24″-100000 BTU
9. 1
4
CookRite ATO-6B24G Commercial Liquid Propane Range 6 Burner Hotplates with 24

CookRite ATO-6B24G Commercial Liquid Propane Range 6 Burner Hotplates with 24″ Manual Griddle 2 Standard Ovens 60” Restaurant Range- 240000 BTU
8. 8
5
CookRite Commercial Natural Gas Range 24

CookRite Commercial Natural Gas Range 24″ 4 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven – 124,000 BTU
8. 6
6
ATOSA US ATO-36G Commercial Restaurant Griddle 36

ATOSA US ATO-36G Commercial Restaurant Griddle 36″ Stainless Steel With Oven Cooks Standard Natural Gas Range – 102,000 BTU
8. 2
7
Commercial 60’’ Gas 10 Burner Range With 2 Standard Ovens - Kitma Heavy Duty Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 304,000 BTU

Commercial 60’’ Gas 10 Burner Range With 2 Standard Ovens – Kitma Heavy Duty Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 304,000 BTU
8. 0
8
Kitma 16

Kitma 16″ Gas Wok Range – Commercial Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group – Restaurant Equipment, 110,000 BTU
7 .7
9
Pantin (Propane Gas) 13

Pantin (Propane Gas) 13″ Cast Iron Chamber Gas Compact Single Burner Commercial Restaurant Wok Range – 128,000 BTU
7. 4
10
Commercial Gas Range, 4 Burner Heavy Duty Range With Standard Oven and 12 Inches Griddle, 36” Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 148,000 BTU

Commercial Gas Range, 4 Burner Heavy Duty Range With Standard Oven and 12 Inches Griddle, 36” Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 148,000 BTU
7. 2

{“@context”:”http://schema.org”,”@type”:”ItemList”,”numberOfItems”:10,”itemListElement”:[{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:1,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#1″,”@id”:”#1″,”name”:”Cook Rite ATSP-18-1L Single Stock Pot Stove Natural Gas Stainless Steel Countertop Portable Commercial Gas Burner Range – 80,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:2,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#2″,”@id”:”#2″,”name”:”CookRite ATO-6B Commercial Manual Natural Gas Range 6 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven 36″ – 177,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:3,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#3″,”@id”:”#3″,”name”:”CookRite Four Burner Hot Plate Commercial Countertop Natural Gas Range ATHP-24-4 HD 24″-100000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:4,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#4″,”@id”:”#4″,”name”:”CookRite ATO-6B24G Commercial Liquid Propane Range 6 Burner Hotplates with 24″ Manual Griddle 2 Standard Ovens 60” Restaurant Range- 240000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:5,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#5″,”@id”:”#5″,”name”:”CookRite Commercial Natural Gas Range 24″ 4 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven – 124,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:6,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#6″,”@id”:”#6″,”name”:”ATOSA US ATO-36G Commercial Restaurant Griddle 36″ Stainless Steel With Oven Cooks Standard Natural Gas Range – 102,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:7,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#7″,”@id”:”#7″,”name”:”Commercial 60u2019u2019 Gas 10 Burner Range With 2 Standard Ovens – Kitma Heavy Duty Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 304,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:8,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#8″,”@id”:”#8″,”name”:”Kitma 16″ Gas Wok Range – Commercial Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group – Restaurant Equipment, 110,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:9,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#9″,”@id”:”#9″,”name”:”Pantin (Propane Gas) 13″ Cast Iron Chamber Gas Compact Single Burner Commercial Restaurant Wok Range – 128,000 BTU”},{“@type”:”ListItem”,”position”:10,”url”:”https://best10reviewz.com/best-commercial-gas-ranges-for-restaurants/#10″,”@id”:”#10″,”name”:”Commercial Gas Range, 4 Burner Heavy Duty Range With Standard Oven and 12 Inches Griddle, 36u201d Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 148,000 BTU”}]}

1. Cook Rite ATSP-18-1L Single Stock Pot Stove Natural Gas Stainless Steel Countertop Portable Commercial Gas Burner Range – 80,000 BTU

9.7/10 our score

2. CookRite ATO-6B Commercial Manual Natural Gas Range 6 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven 36″ – 177,000 BTU

9.5/10 our score

3. CookRite Four Burner Hot Plate Commercial Countertop Natural Gas Range ATHP-24-4 HD 24″-100000 BTU

9.1/10 our score

4. CookRite ATO-6B24G Commercial Liquid Propane Range 6 Burner Hotplates with 24″ Manual Griddle 2 Standard Ovens 60” Restaurant Range- 240000 BTU

8.8/10 our score

5. CookRite Commercial Natural Gas Range 24″ 4 Burner Hotplates With Standard Oven – 124,000 BTU

8.6/10 our score

6. ATOSA US ATO-36G Commercial Restaurant Griddle 36″ Stainless Steel With Oven Cooks Standard Natural Gas Range – 102,000 BTU

8.2/10 our score

7. Commercial 60’’ Gas 10 Burner Range With 2 Standard Ovens – Kitma Heavy Duty Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 304,000 BTU

8/10 our score

  • Ship From USWe have multiple warehouses in the US, we will choose to ship with your nearest warehouse based on your address, and you will receive the product within 5 days.Please ensure you provide valid working contact information so carriers can reach you prior to delivery the shipment. It will cause delay and re-delivery charge if a non-working phone is provided
  • 10 Independent BurnersThis range boasts (10) (10) 304,000 BTU open top burners provide stable fire for your cooking and sauteing performance while the 12″ x 12″ heavy-duty cast iron grates can accommodate a variety of pot and pan sizes. Each burner features an independent control to adjust the intensity of the heat, which means you can simultaneously execute a wide variety of task
  • 2 Spacious OvensThis burner range features 2 spacious ovens that allow you to make cookies, bread, and other baked goods! The oven’s temperature can be adjusted from 265-535 degrees Fahrenheit. 2 adjustable racks are included which can hold full-size sheet pans
  • Durable and Easy to CleanOur burner gas range are both made of high-quality stainless steel. Handy kick plate helps protect internal components toward the bottom of your range while providing easy access for servicing, the removable cast iron grates and crumb tray are easy for simple yet thorough end of day cleaning. So this unit is very durable and easy to clean, it’s the best choice for your kitchen
  • Save SpaceA built-in shelf on the back riser allows small equipment to be used on the range. A combination of open top burners and a spacious oven allows you maximum use of space: you can place ingredients on top, use the hot plate to realize cooking function and use the oven to make a variety of bread or desserts

8. Kitma 16″ Gas Wok Range – Commercial Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group – Restaurant Equipment, 110,000 BTU

7.7/10 our score

  • Continuous PilotDesigned with a continuous pilot for instant ignition, this unit is ready for use whenever you are in needs, so this work range is perfect to best fit your business needs
  • Powerful 111,000 BTU BurnerThis wok range equipped with an 18 tip jet burner that boasts 111,000 BTU cooking power to offer all the power you’ll need to cook. And it measures 16″ in diameter to accommodate your different size wok
  • Stainless Steel ConstructionThis range boasts a reliable high-quality stainless steel outer body and legs, which provides long-lasting durability and is easy to clean after the service
  • Easy to Load and AdjustableThis unit’s rolled front makes it easy to hold your wok. Its gradual slope design also Prevent overflow. In addition, this wok range comes with 4 adjustable feet, allowing you to level it on any surface
  • Quality WarrantyOur products are all certified in the United States, we provide1 year labour and parts warranty. When your product has broken, we will arrange our after-sale service team to perform on-site service within 48 hours. Make sure every item we sold in integral and have a good working condition

9. Pantin (Propane Gas) 13″ Cast Iron Chamber Gas Compact Single Burner Commercial Restaurant Wok Range – 128,000 BTU

7.4/10 our score

  • 16 guage one piece stainless steel stove top extended to front and two sides with forming technology.
  • Propane Gas 13″ Chamber, Total BTU 128,000, Default equipped with a 16 Tip Jets Burner with Central Pilot & Cap (Volcano Burner, tall flame, focused high heat).
  • 100% stainless steel and heavy gauge reinforced steel angle chassis.
  • Heavy gauge stainless steel frame construction for the entire unit, which is designed for extra strength and durability.
  • Cast Iron wok chamber is manufactured with a high resistence towards fire. Overall dimensions: 16″W x 18″D x 30″H, We provide curbside delivery only.

10. Commercial Gas Range, 4 Burner Heavy Duty Range With Standard Oven and 12 Inches Griddle, 36” Natural Gas Cooking Performance Group for Kitchen Restaurant, 148,000 BTU

7.2/10 our score

  • 4 BURNERS AND GRIDDLE- Our Gas Range equips with 4 burners, which provide enough cooking space and can reach 148,000 BTU totally. It can provide you the stable and enough powerful fire to cook the food. 24”× 20” Griddle provides space to grill a variety of product. There is a good performance to keep the fire whatever you want to boil or fry your food
  • HEAVY DUTY CONSTRUCTION- Our burner range features both 304 and 430 stainless steel, which is not perishable and protect the internal component. The stainless steel and cast iron grates can be removed easily for cleaning. So the burner range is very durable and easy to clean
  • SPACIOUS OVEN- Our burner range features a spacious oven. You can use it to warm, cook, and bake food. In order to meet your cooking need, the oven’s temperature can be adjusted from 300-550 degrees Fahrenheit. Additionally each gas range equips with a chrome rack for your need. You can expand your menu offerings within the same footprint
  • INDEPENDENT CONTROL- Our heavy duty has different control buttons for each burner. You can adjust the fire power of each burner by the button to meet your different cooking needs. You can simultaneously execute a wide variety of tasks and create different dietary areas, which can greatly improve your cooking efficiency. You customers do not need to wait for a long time
  • WARRANTY SERVICE- We offer a 1-year warranty, which is effective from the date of purchase by the original. Don’ t worry about the after-sales service. When your product has broken, we will perform “maintenance staff on-site service” within 48 hours. If you have any problem, please contact us