Best Ceramic Tabletop Picture Frames

Here you have our curated list of best ceramic tabletop picture frames. each of them comes with different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. keep reading for our top products review!

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Ceramic Tabletop Picture Frames.

Our Top Pick
Isaac Jacobs 4x6 Navy Wave Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Swirl Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (4x6, Navy)

9.6/10 our score

Best Ceramic Tabletop Picture Frames

Rank Product Name Score
1
Isaac Jacobs 4x6 Navy Wave Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Swirl Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (4x6, Navy)
Isaac Jacobs 4×6 Navy Wave Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Swirl Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (4×6, Navy)
Buy Now
9. 6
Check Price
2
I Still Remember The Days I Prayed Sign 11x16 Inch - Blessed Signs For Home Decor Wall, I Still Remember When Sign for Farmhouse Decor, I Remember When I Prayed For This Wall Decor with Wood Frame
I Still Remember The Days I Prayed Sign 11×16 Inch – Blessed Signs For Home Decor Wall, I Still Remember When Sign for Farmhouse Decor, I Remember When I Prayed For This Wall Decor with Wood Frame
Buy Now
9. 7
Check Price
3
Laura Ashley 8x10 White Ornate Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (8x10, White)
Laura Ashley 8×10 White Ornate Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (8×10, White)
Buy Now
9. 1
Check Price
4
Elegant Signs Dog Memorial Gifts - Remembrance Picture Frame You were My Favorite Hello and My Hardest Goodbye - Sympathy for Loss of Dog
Elegant Signs Dog Memorial Gifts – Remembrance Picture Frame You were My Favorite Hello and My Hardest Goodbye – Sympathy for Loss of Dog
Buy Now
9. 0
Check Price
5
Laura Ashley 5x7 White Flower Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame w/ Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art (5x7, White)
Laura Ashley 5×7 White Flower Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame w/ Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art (5×7, White)
Buy Now
8. 6
Check Price
6
GIFTME 5 Silver Plate Picture Frame 5x7 Mother of Pearl 5 by 7 Photo Frame Mosaic Glass Tabletop Frame (Grey+ White,1pc)
GIFTME 5 Silver Plate Picture Frame 5×7 Mother of Pearl 5 by 7 Photo Frame Mosaic Glass Tabletop Frame (Grey+ White,1pc)
Buy Now
8. 2
Check Price
7
Business Card Holder for Desk,Cute Metal Rose Gold Desktop Business Card Holder Display for Men & Women
Business Card Holder for Desk,Cute Metal Rose Gold Desktop Business Card Holder Display for Men & Women
Buy Now
7. 9
Check Price
8
Memorial/Remembrance Photo Frame with Inspirational A Celebration of Life Poem - Sympathy Gift for Loss of Loved One (Silver)
Memorial/Remembrance Photo Frame with Inspirational A Celebration of Life Poem – Sympathy Gift for Loss of Loved One (Silver)
Buy Now
7. 6
Check Price
9
DEMDACO Best Brother Classic White 10 x 9.5 Pine Wood and Ceramic Tabletop Photo Frame
DEMDACO Best Brother Classic White 10 x 9.5 Pine Wood and Ceramic Tabletop Photo Frame
Buy Now
7. 5
Check Price
10
Demdaco Answered Prayer Natural Brown 9.5 x 9.5 Ceramic Children's Tabletop Picture Frame
Demdaco Answered Prayer Natural Brown 9.5 x 9.5 Ceramic Children’s Tabletop Picture Frame
Buy Now
6. 9
Check Price

1. Isaac Jacobs 4×6 Navy Wave Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Swirl Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (4×6, Navy)

Isaac Jacobs 4x6 Navy Wave Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Swirl Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (4x6, Navy)

9.6/10 our score
  • BRING PHOTOS TO LIFE: Frames aren’t just for displaying your photographs– they serve as home decor too! The elegant, molded photo frame surrounds your precious memories in a pretty frame that also serves as room decor. This Isaac Jacobs frame draws attention to your favorite photos while adding glamour, finesse, and literal and figurative color to any room. The beautiful wavy design lining this photo frame wrap your picture in a truly resplendent fashion, bringing extra charm to your home
  • VERSATILE & EASY TO USE: This decorative modern style picture frame can be placed just about anywhere, from your home to your office, and can even complement your bathroom. It fits neatly on the edge of a desk as well as atop an end table or shelf. Easy-twist tabs secure your photo in place, while a clear glass pane keeps your special memories in this elegant photo frame. Prefer to hang it on the wall? Use the built-in hooks to mount it to the wall with ease (mounting hardware not included)
  • PORTRAIT OR LANDSCAPE: The backside of this frame has a graceful and soft black velvet fabric and comes with a 2-way easel that supports and positions this attractive frame in either vertical or horizontal orientation. Use the kickstand to prevent the frame from tipping over in either direction. With the versatility that the easel provides, you can rotate the frame for any picture your heart desires to stand out in your bedroom, kitchen, den etc.
  • GIFT POTENTIAL: In the age of smartphone cameras and social media apps like Instagram, we have unlimited great moments captured. Print and frame your most meaningful photos for the people that you love in this ornate frame to beautify their living space. Whether for a birthday, anniversary, wedding, Christmas holiday, Mother’s Day or other occasions, this frame delightfully combines sentimental value, practical use, and decorative splendor. Gift it to a best friend, wife, husband, mom, dad, etc.
  • FIND THE RIGHT FIT: This stunning hand-painted wave frame is available in multiple sizes and colors (4×4, 4×6) (White, Navy, Silver, and Pink). Choose the design that best fits your needs and personal taste. Combine them to create your own gallery to give your space the perfect atmosphere that you’re looking for. This collection radiates a pleasant and flawless ambiance with a modern yet classy beauty

2. I Still Remember The Days I Prayed Sign 11×16 Inch – Blessed Signs For Home Decor Wall, I Still Remember When Sign for Farmhouse Decor, I Remember When I Prayed For This Wall Decor with Wood Frame

I Still Remember The Days I Prayed Sign 11x16 Inch - Blessed Signs For Home Decor Wall, I Still Remember When Sign for Farmhouse Decor, I Remember When I Prayed For This Wall Decor with Wood Frame

9.7/10 our score
  • Impress your guests, friends and family with this farmhouse decor; a unique statement piece for living room signs, bedroom decor, or any other home decor
  • Quality and sturdy construction of solid fir wood frames which will not crack, rot, or break; text sayings are printed on each wooden sign; includes keyhole slot for easy, flush mount hanging to wall
  • The perfect gift that is cute and affordable; I Still Remember When Sign can be used as a clever gift idea and great for people of all ages; perfect as a housewarming, holiday or any occasion gift
  • Blessed Signs For Home Decor Wall for the entire home; wall decor that will compliment any room and style
  • Designed in the USA for superior quality; I Still Remember The Days I Prayed Sign is made with the highest quality and safest materials

3. Laura Ashley 8×10 White Ornate Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (8×10, White)

Laura Ashley 8x10 White Ornate Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame with Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art, More (8x10, White)

9.1/10 our score
  • BRING PHOTOS TO LIFE: Frames aren’t just for displaying your photographs– they serve as home decor too! The elegant, molded photo frame surrounds your precious memories in a pretty frame that also serves as room decor. This Laura Ashley frame draws attention to your favorite photos while adding glamour, finesse, and literal and figurative color to any room. The beautiful floral design lining this photo frame wrap your picture in a truly resplendent fashion, bringing extra charm to your home
  • VERSATILE & EASY TO USE: This decorative baroque style picture frame can be placed just about anywhere, from your home to your office, and can even complement your bathroom. It fits neatly on the edge of a desk as well as atop an end table or shelf. Easy-twist tabs secure your photo in place, while a clear glass pane keeps your special memories in this elegant photo frame. Prefer to hang it on the wall? Use the built-in hooks to mount it to the wall with ease (mounting hardware not included)
  • PORTRAIT OR LANDSCAPE: The backside of this frame has a graceful and soft black velvet fabric and comes with a 2-way easel that supports and positions this attractive frame in either vertical or horizontal orientation. Use the kickstand to prevent the frame from tipping over in either direction. With the versatility that the easel provides, you can rotate the frame for any picture your heart desires to stand out in your bedroom, kitchen, den etc.
  • GIFT POTENTIAL: In the age of smartphone cameras and social media apps like Instagram, we have unlimited great moments captured. Print and frame your most meaningful photos for the people that you love in this ornate frame to beautify their living space. Whether for a birthday, anniversary, wedding, Christmas holiday, Mother’s Day or other occasions, this frame delightfully combines sentimental value, practical use, and decorative splendor. Gift it to a best friend, wife, mom, grandma, etc.
  • FIND THE RIGHT FIT: This stunning hand-painted chunky frame is available in multiple sizes and colors (4×4, 4×6, 5×7, and 8×10) (White, Gold, Black, White with Gold, Pink, Navy, and Powder Blue). Choose the design that best fits your needs and personal taste. Combine them to create your own gallery to give your space the perfect atmosphere that you’re looking for. This collection radiates a pleasant and flawless ambiance with a modern yet classy beauty

4. Elegant Signs Dog Memorial Gifts – Remembrance Picture Frame You were My Favorite Hello and My Hardest Goodbye – Sympathy for Loss of Dog

Elegant Signs Dog Memorial Gifts - Remembrance Picture Frame You were My Favorite Hello and My Hardest Goodbye - Sympathy for Loss of Dog

9/10 our score
  • DOG SYMPATHY GIFT – This photo holder is the perfect condolence for dog lovers in their time of mourning
  • A SENTIMENTAL TRIBUTE – The perfect keepsake to have in loving memory of your favorite furry friend
  • HEARTFELT DOG QUOTE – Paw prints and stylish lettering that reads, “You Were My Favorite Hello and My Hardest Goodbye”
  • BEREAVEMENT PLAQUE – White ink is directly printed onto a 8″x10″ wooden plaque that holds a 4″x6″ photograph
  • MADE IN USA – Slide in your favorite photo, and the clear protective acrylic sheet will preserve it

5. Laura Ashley 5×7 White Flower Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame w/ Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art (5×7, White)

Laura Ashley 5x7 White Flower Textured Hand-Crafted Resin Picture Frame w/ Easel & Hook for Tabletop & Wall Display, Decorative Floral Design Home Décor, Photo Gallery, Art (5x7, White)

8.6/10 our score
  • BRING PHOTOS TO LIFE: Frames aren’t just for displaying your photographs– they serve as home decor too! The elegant, molded photo frame surrounds your precious memories in a pretty frame that also serves as room decor. This Laura Ashley frame draws attention to your favorite photos while adding glamour, finesse, and literal and figurative color to any room. The beautiful floral design lining this photo frame wrap your picture in a truly resplendent fashion, bringing extra charm to your home
  • VERSATILE & EASY TO USE: This decorative chic style picture frame can be placed just about anywhere, from your home to your office, and can even complement your bathroom. It fits neatly on the edge of a desk as well as atop an end table or shelf. Easy-twist tabs secure your photo in place, while a clear glass pane keeps your special memories in this elegant photo frame. Prefer to hang it on the wall? Use the built-in hooks to mount it to the wall with ease (mounting hardware not included)
  • PORTRAIT OR LANDSCAPE: The backside of this frame has a graceful and soft black velvet fabric and comes with a 2-way easel that supports and positions this attractive frame in either vertical or horizontal orientation. Use the kickstand to prevent the frame from tipping over in either direction. With the versatility that the easel provides, you can rotate the frame for any picture your heart desires to stand out in your bedroom, kitchen, den etc.
  • GIFT POTENTIAL: In the age of smartphone cameras and social media apps like Instagram, we have unlimited great moments captured. Print and frame your most meaningful photos for the people that you love in this ornate frame to beautify their living space. Whether for a birthday, anniversary, wedding, Christmas holiday, Mother’s Day or other occasions, this frame delightfully combines sentimental value, practical use, and decorative splendor. Gift it to a best friend, wife, mom, grandma, etc.
  • FIND THE RIGHT FIT: This stunning hand-painted frame is available in multiple sizes and colors (4×4, 4×6, 5×7, and 8×10) (White, White with Gold, Pink, Powder Blue and Mint Green). Choose the design that best fits your needs and personal taste. Combine them to create your own gallery to give your space the perfect atmosphere that you’re looking for. This collection radiates a pleasant and flawless ambiance with a modern yet classy beauty

6. GIFTME 5 Silver Plate Picture Frame 5×7 Mother of Pearl 5 by 7 Photo Frame Mosaic Glass Tabletop Frame (Grey+ White,1pc)

GIFTME 5 Silver Plate Picture Frame 5x7 Mother of Pearl 5 by 7 Photo Frame Mosaic Glass Tabletop Frame (Grey+ White,1pc)

8.2/10 our score
  • Display one 5×7 inch picture frame,Easy-open tabs on the back let you load your photos quickly
  • Horizontal or Vertical – Tabletop picture frames,easy to remove backing
  • This sliver picture frame makes a great gift just right for almost any occasion:anniversary,wedding,baby shower,housewarming,best friend picture frame,certificate frames
  • Decorative mosaic frame makes for any occasion, matches any decor style
  • This off white frame handy made by many pieces mother of pearl and glue it one by one .It is gorgeous when you get in on hands and bring you many years to use because of its quality
  • Frame Material:Natural mother of pearl and glass (Each piece are under inspection before shipment,each sold separately)

7. Business Card Holder for Desk,Cute Metal Rose Gold Desktop Business Card Holder Display for Men & Women

Business Card Holder for Desk,Cute Metal Rose Gold Desktop Business Card Holder Display for Men & Women

7.9/10 our score
  • High-quality material: The business card holder desk is made of high-quality metal electroplating, with exquisite color and beautiful appearance.
  • Unique design:One-line Forming,no solder joints, no joints, no glue, fine texture.
  • Suitable capacity:This metal business card holder display can hold about 30 to 40 business cards.
  • Easy to pick up: a stylish and practical office supplies, very easy to pick up business cards from the clear vertical business card holder table to your friends or customers.
  • Widely Application:This desktop business card holder personalized suitable for office desks, company front desks, exhibition tables, conference tables, hotels, travel agencies.

8. Memorial/Remembrance Photo Frame with Inspirational A Celebration of Life Poem – Sympathy Gift for Loss of Loved One (Silver)

Memorial/Remembrance Photo Frame with Inspirational A Celebration of Life Poem - Sympathy Gift for Loss of Loved One (Silver)

7.6/10 our score
  • Beautiful made in USA memorial photo frame with “A Celebration of Life” poem makes a thoughtful sympathy gift for loss of loved one
  • The 8 x 10 silver finish wood photo frame can hold 4 x 6 vertical photograph and can be displayed on wall or tabletop. This is a high quality photo frame with glass top and matting to display loved ones photograph
  • Buy this frame in loving memory of mom, dad or a loved one and remember them with a smile on your face. Makes a sentimental Christmas memorial gift in loving memory of loved ones lost.
  • “A Celebration of Life” poem (copyright Teri Harrison) is both comforting and inspirational and makes this frame a thoughtful memorial gift for loss of mother, sister, father or a loved one
  • Ideal bereavement gift or gift of comfort following a Celebration of Life service or on a special day or anniversary of the loss of a loved one. An appreciated comfort gift for a grieving heart

9. DEMDACO Best Brother Classic White 10 x 9.5 Pine Wood and Ceramic Tabletop Photo Frame

DEMDACO Best Brother Classic White 10 x 9.5 Pine Wood and Ceramic Tabletop Photo Frame

7.5/10 our score
  • Features sentiment reading “Best Brother”; Designed to celebrate babies development and lifetime milestones and the relationship with those that love them
  • Frame is made of pine wood with classic white ceramic sentiment tag and linen background with glass cover
  • Measures approximately 10 x 9.5 inches; Includes an easel back for easy tabletop display
  • Perfect gift for a special family member or child
  • From Celebrate Me Frames Collection; Ships in protective packaging

10. Demdaco Answered Prayer Natural Brown 9.5 x 9.5 Ceramic Children’s Tabletop Picture Frame

Demdaco Answered Prayer Natural Brown 9.5 x 9.5 Ceramic Children's Tabletop Picture Frame

6.9/10 our score
  • Celebrating life’s most memorable moments by making them more fun and memorable; This eye-catching religious frame features a mixed media design with natural woods and textured linen featuring sentiment reading “Answered Prayer”
  • Eye catching religious frame features a natural pine wood with textured linen matching any home décor
  • Thoughtful frame measures approximately 9.7 x 9.7 x .75 inches and holds a 6 x 4 inch photo of your choice; Includes an easel style backer for tabletop display and a triangle style hanger for wall display
  • This frame is a wonderful present for any little one, new parents or expecting parents on your list
  • From the Teether Buddies Collection; Contained in protective packaging