Best Amd Athlon Laptops

Here you have our curated list of best amd athlon laptops. each of them comes with different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. keep reading for our top products review!

The best Amd Athlon laptops are those that offer a fast processor, large amounts of memory, and a discrete graphics card. The AMD Athlon 64 processor is the most popular choice for these laptops. They also often have plenty of storage space and a good amount of RAM to process large files. For example, the ASUS G752 offers 16GB of DDR3 RAM.

The AMD Athlon laptops are very powerful laptops. They give great performance and they are very affordable.

In Hurry? Checkout Our Top Pick Of Best Amd Athlon Laptops.

Our Top Pick
AMD Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor

9.6/10 our score

Best Amd Athlon Laptops

Rank Product Name Score
1
AMD Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor
AMD Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor
9. 6
2
AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core, 16-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler
AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core, 16-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler
9. 4
3
Laptop CPU processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 1.9 GHz QL-60 CPU QL60 AMQL60DAM22GG
Laptop CPU processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 1.9 GHz QL-60 CPU QL60 AMQL60DAM22GG
9. 1
4
AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-core, 24-thread unlocked desktop processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler
AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-core, 24-thread unlocked desktop processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler
9. 0
5
AMD AMP340SGR22GM Athlon II Dual-Core 2.2GHz Laptop CPU Processor Socket S1
AMD AMP340SGR22GM Athlon II Dual-Core 2.2GHz Laptop CPU Processor Socket S1
8. 5
6
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler
8. 2
7
AMD Athlon 64 X2 QL-65 2.1GHz Socket S1 CPU Processor Laptop AMQL65DAM22GG
AMD Athlon 64 X2 QL-65 2.1GHz Socket S1 CPU Processor Laptop AMQL65DAM22GG
8. 0
8
AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Processor with Wraith Spire Cooler - YD260XBCAFBOX
AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Processor with Wraith Spire Cooler – YD260XBCAFBOX
7. 6
9
AMML310HAX5DM AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP
AMML310HAX5DM AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP
7. 5
10
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 65W AM4 Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler (YD1600BBAFBOX)
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 65W AM4 Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler (YD1600BBAFBOX)
7. 2

1. AMD Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor

AMD Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor

9.6/10 our score
  • ACS COMPATIBLE is commited to bring you quality products with a great service at the best pricein the industry. Shop with confidence.
  • LARGE PRODUCT RANGE: we have over 500,000 different acessories for PC’s, Notebooks, Workstations, Servers, Printers, Digital Cameras, Hand-Held Computers, Fax Machines, MP3 players and many more and the list is ever growing. A huge database of information allows us to provide upgrades for almost any computer.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS: ACS COMPATIBLE with Athlon II M300 2 GHz Dual-Core (AMM300DB022GQ) LAPTOP MOBILE CPU Processor Replacement
  • PRODUCT FOCUS: Unlike many of our competitors we only specialise in laptop parts and cost-effectiveness. This focus has allowed us to build a knowledge base that is second to none. We can therefore generally provide technical advice and solutions where other companies may not be able too.
  • QUALITY PARTS: Our laptop parts are sourced from the worlds leading manufacturers, which ensures it is of the highest quality and we also salvage parts from used devices. This helps us making the best use of e-waste and thus saving our planet. All our laptop parts are also backed by a limited warranty.

2. AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core, 16-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler

AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8-Core, 16-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler

9.4/10 our score

Amd Athlon laptops have been on the market for quite a while. These types of computers offer many benefits including quality construction and performance in an affordable price range. The best Amd laptops are equipped with multiple hardware components that can support the latest hardware. Since they are so powerful, they consume a lot of power, but their battery life is decent and they don’t take long to charge either.

  • 4 4 GHz max Boost unlocked for overclocking 36 MB of game Cache DDR4 3200 MHz system memory specification
  • 8 Cores and 16 processing threads bundled with the AMD Wraith Prism cooler with color controlled LED support
  • Can deliver ultra-fast 100+ FPS performance in the world’s most popular games
  • For the advanced socket AM4 platform can support PCIe 4 0 on x570 motherboards. Maximum Operating Temperature (Tjmax)- 95°C
  • The world’s most advanced processor in the desktop PC gaming segment

3. Laptop CPU processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 1.9 GHz QL-60 CPU QL60 AMQL60DAM22GG

Laptop CPU processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 1.9 GHz QL-60 CPU QL60 AMQL60DAM22GG

9.1/10 our score

4. AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-core, 24-thread unlocked desktop processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler

AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-core, 24-thread unlocked desktop processor with Wraith Prism LED Cooler

9/10 our score

Amd Athlon laptops are among the best laptops for students and professionals. The laptop is powerful and has a high battery life. It is important for computer users to have a laptop that will not slow them down on their work. Amd Athlon laptops are excellent in this area, as it has an Intel Core i3 processor and 8 GB of RAM.

  • 12 Cores and 24 processing threads, bundled with the AMD Wraith Prism cooler with color controlled LED support
  • 4.6 GHz max Boost, unlocked for overclocking, 70 MB of game Cache, DDR 3200 support. OS Support-Windows 10 – 64-Bit Edition, RHEL x86 64-Bit, Ubuntu x86 64-Bit. Operating System (OS) support will vary by manufacturer
  • Can deliver Ultra-fast 100+ FPS performance in the world’s most popular games
  • The world’s most advanced processor in the desktop PC gaming segment

5. AMD AMP340SGR22GM Athlon II Dual-Core 2.2GHz Laptop CPU Processor Socket S1

AMD AMP340SGR22GM Athlon II Dual-Core 2.2GHz Laptop CPU Processor Socket S1

8.5/10 our score

6. AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler

AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler

8.2/10 our score

The Amd Athlon laptops are the best because they are powerful and come with a lot of features. They also have the ability to upgrade the hardware which means that it will continue to be valuable in the future. The best laptops for gaming are not just good for gaming but for other purposes as well.

  • 4 2 GHz max Boost unlocked for overclocking 35 MB of game Cache DDR4 3200 support
  • 6 cores and 12 processing threads bundled with the quiet AMD wraith stealth cooler max temps 95°C
  • Can deliver ultra-fast 100+ FPS performance in the world’s most popular games
  • For the advanced socket AM4 platform can support PCIe 4 0 on x570 motherboards. OS Support-Windows 10 – 64-Bit Edition, RHEL x86 64-Bit, Ubuntu x86 64-Bit. Note-Operating System (OS) support will vary by manufacturer
  • The world’s most advanced processor in the desktop PC gaming segment

7. AMD Athlon 64 X2 QL-65 2.1GHz Socket S1 CPU Processor Laptop AMQL65DAM22GG

AMD Athlon 64 X2 QL-65 2.1GHz Socket S1 CPU Processor Laptop AMQL65DAM22GG

8/10 our score

8. AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Processor with Wraith Spire Cooler – YD260XBCAFBOX

AMD Ryzen 5 2600X Processor with Wraith Spire Cooler - YD260XBCAFBOX

7.6/10 our score

Buyers of newer laptops will have the option to choose an Amd Athlon laptop. These laptops are the best for running games and editing videos on. They are also considered to be more energy efficient than other laptop brands. The newest Amd Athlon laptops have a six-core processor, which is faster and more powerful than previously available models.

  • 19MB of Combined Cache; Pci express version is pcie 3.0 x16 and cmos 12 nm finfet
  • 6 Cores/12 Threads unlocked; Max Temps : 95 degree C
  • Frequency: 4.2 GHz Max Boost; Includes Wraith Spire Cooler
  • Socket AM4 Motherboard Required. Base Clock 3.6GHz
  • Supported technologies are amd storemi technology, amd sensemi technology, amd ryzen master utility and amd ryzen vr ready premium

9. AMML310HAX5DM AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP

AMML310HAX5DM AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP

7.5/10 our score
  • AMD
  • AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP
  • AMD Mobile Athlon 64 x2 L310 1.2GHz 1MB s1 LP AMML310HAX5DM CPU
  • Parts can usually not be interchanged – please check to make sure that your original part has this part number or that the manufacturer recommends this replacement part for your system.
  • System Pull. Guaranteed for 90 days. Genuine part.

10. AMD Ryzen 5 1600 65W AM4 Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler (YD1600BBAFBOX)

AMD Ryzen 5 1600 65W AM4 Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler (YD1600BBAFBOX)

7.2/10 our score
  • 6 cores/12 threads unlocked
  • Cache: 3MB/16MB (l2/l3)
  • Frequency: 3.6GHz precision boost
  • Socket type: Am4; Max Temps : 95°C; PCI Express Version : PCIe 3.0 x16
  • Thermal solution: Wraith Stealth cooler; Base Clock:3.2GHz